Cliff Anderson
Cliff Anderson at Frayne's Exeter Toyota
Refer Me

Cliff Anderson

Sales Advisor

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

70707 London Road, Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
5.0
94 Reviews

Hello, my name is Cliff Anderson and I've been in the business for several years now. I'm married with 2 young daughters and I enjoy spending my free time with my family, as well as reading, writing, playing hockey, and having good food and good times with friends. I grew up in Lucan and pride myself on delivering a friendly, small town feel while providing the best customer service I can.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Arts Degree in Political Science

5.0

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Cliff Anderson

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cliff was very friendly, professional, and we felt like he communicated well with us throughout the whole process. More

by michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cliff and Shelly were a great team. Answered questions and provided information on products clearly. No pressure. Just relaxed assistance. Any comment would be to keep doing what they More

by susan.foebel
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

Aug 05, 2022

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to share. We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience. Happy Driving!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and personal. They made the whole experience pleasant, answered all my questions, and provided financing options in a clear and understandable fashion. More

by vivianhuard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

Aug 05, 2022

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review. We are happy to hear you had a good experience! Happy Driving!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service as always. Cliff did a fantastic job with answering all of my questions. More

by mickmel0
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to share, we are happy to hear you had a good experience! Happy Driving!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great time. Cliff was patient, reassuring and relaxed in spite of a barrage of questions …you’d think I had never driven before! But hey, this is a Prius ! And h More

by reideasy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We are glad you had a good experience, and hope you are enjoying your new Prius! Happy Driving!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Cliff and Exeter Toyota. Everything was so seamless. I highly recommend buying your next car from them for your next purchase. More

by ktothec
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

Jun 08, 2022

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Happy Driving!

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying my first car from Exeter Toyota! Cliff was able to answer all my questions and was very friendly. The process was easy and stress free. I was able to get exactly what I wante More

by maccummings2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We're so happy to hear you had a good experience. We truly appreciate your business. Happy Driving!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great! Very good service, everyone was very helpful, and I got my car way sooner than expected! Would definitely purchase here again! More

by emilydepaepe1313
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard

Jun 10, 2022

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review Emily! We are so happy to hear you had a good experience and hope you are enjoying your new Corolla. Happy Driving!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful friendly people, everywhere. Everyone in contact with me was absolutely at their best. Must be a great place to work, everyone is so positive and upbeat. Ihighly recommend shopp More

by ceeA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greeter at desk, Donna Glanville out on the lot,

Jun 10, 2022

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We truly appreciate your business. Happy Driving!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Very friendly. I tend to be quite guarded around sales personnel but this was not the case at Frayne’s. I have recommended this dealership to others. More

by murraymartin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review Murray! We're so happy to hear that you had a good experience, and hope you are enjoying your new Tundra. Happy Driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results