Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cliff Anderson
Cliff Anderson at Frayne's Exeter Toyota
Refer Me

Cliff Anderson

Sales Advisor

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

70707 London Road, Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Contact Me
4.9
52 Reviews

Hello, my name is Cliff Anderson and I've been in the business for several years now. I'm married with 2 young daughters and I enjoy spending my free time with my family, as well as reading, writing, playing hockey, and having good food and good times with friends. I grew up in Lucan and pride myself on delivering a friendly, small town feel while providing the best customer service I can.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Arts Degree in Political Science

4.9

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Cliff Anderson

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with all our dealing with Exeter Toyota...."

- trevordias1

Very pleased with all our dealing with Exeter Toyota. Eventhough there are two Toyota Dealers in London, we drive to Exeter for the outstanding service. This our second vehicle from Exeter Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff was very helpful. He explained the car options, and..."

- cathy.youngs

Cliff was very helpful. He explained the car options, and the process clearly and was very supportive through the vehicle buying process. Once I made the purchase, he went through all of the awesome features in a detailed manner. Nice dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with Cliff Anderson and the..."

- jessepismith

I had an amazing experience with Cliff Anderson and the Toyota crew, everyone is very accommodating and knowledgeable. Cliff went above and beyond to ensure I had a perfect experience. I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a Toyota to come to Frayne’s Exeter Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Cliff is a pleasure to deal..."

- Bert Verriet

Very pleasant experience. Cliff is a pleasure to deal with. Explained everything clearly and made sure we understood everything we went over. Answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to deal with both Cliff and Shelley...."

- pambrown190

It was a pleasure to deal with both Cliff and Shelley. The service given by both was professional, friendly and courteous. Customer service is key and they win hands down

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely got the 'small town, we care about you"..."

- ldmonck

Definitely got the 'small town, we care about you" attitude at Frayne's Toyota. Cliff went over and above expectations, providing friendly, attentive and knowledgeable service. Thank you Exeter Toyota! I love my new RAV 4. I would highly recommend taking the trip to Exeter and checking out Frayne's Toyota.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second Toyota from Exeter Toyota. We..."

- davkar9498

This is our second Toyota from Exeter Toyota. We experienced exceptional customer service and the entire process was professional and fair. It was a pleasure working with Cliff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff was excellent to work with and very knowledgeable...."

- Mackenzieparkin

Cliff was excellent to work with and very knowledgeable. He was able to answer any question and worked with us during the entire process of buying our new Rav4.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and comfortable purchase. I trust recommendations of..."

- Yuliya

Easy and comfortable purchase. I trust recommendations of the knowledgeable staff! They took care of everything - safety and licensing. Will recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure working with Cliff. Overall great..."

- tbossman6969

Always a pleasure working with Cliff. Overall great experience at Fraynes Toyota. Very smooth transition from our existing car to our new car. I recommend working with this company

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results