Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Aaron Bedard
Aaron Bedard at Frayne's Exeter Toyota

Aaron Bedard

Sales Manager

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

70707 London Road, Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

5.0
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

41 Reviews of Aaron Bedard

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing fast and efficient service. Would highly..."

- carlystewart18

Amazing fast and efficient service. Would highly recommend Fraynes Toyota to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Glavin

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service, friendly employees, great..."

- reisewillemsen

Amazing customer service, friendly employees, great atmosphere. Would highly recommend. Always the best at exeter toyota, this toyota number 2 now owned in the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Jon was very attentive,..."

- margnich

Great customer service. Jon was very attentive, personable, and patient. Looking forward to learning all of the safety features that the Camry has. We had a Camry prior to this one and were very impressed with it's reliability. Thanks Jon for all of your help.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Glavin

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around! Would recommend to anyone in..."

- cool.jule.frey

Great experience all around! Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Very patient and helpful through the whole process. Looking forward to driving my new Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always treated with respect, kindness, understanding..."

- murielhunter2

I am always treated with respect, kindness, understanding and patience. Every time I go to Exeter Toyota I feel comfortable and important to Aaron and all people who work there. They are never too busy to help me even with the smallest question.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Frayne

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron is amazing to deal with! He’s trust worthy,..."

- tammyarn45

Aaron is amazing to deal with! He’s trust worthy, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I will not go anywhere else for buying a car than Exeter Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car we have bought through Aaron. I..."

- Brian from London

This is the second car we have bought through Aaron. I can't think of anything else he could have done to make our experience better. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Frayne's Exeter Toyota. Aaron..."

- KYMilani

I would highly recommend Frayne's Exeter Toyota. Aaron Bedard was excellent -friendly, knowledgeable, and no pressure. He went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. All other staff members I encountered were warm and courteous. I drove off the lot in my new RAV4 Hybrid feeling extremely impressed and grateful. Definitely worth the trip from London to gain this personalized and dedicated service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

Jun 16, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing! It's so great to hear your enjoyed your purchase experience. Enjoy your new RAV4Hybrid!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth and simple process of upgrading my CHR. My..."

- Heather Blok

Very smooth and simple process of upgrading my CHR. My lease was up and I decided to stick with the same vehicle because I really love the CHR. I have limited knowledge when it comes to vehicles and Aaron was very helpful and understanding! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review, Heather! Enjoy your new C-HR!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again I am leasing a new car....my favourite”Toyota..."

- pjostrong

Once again I am leasing a new car....my favourite”Toyota Corolla”.This car had several new features very different than my last one..Aaron Bedard took lots of time explain and showing me the new features.He also looked after “all the particulars” like the insurance, putting on the license plates etc.He does such a good job all you have to do is get in and drive it. He always has it pointed in the right direction (lol). He is always very pleasant and polite.As well, anytime I have taken my car for service I have always been treated with politeness and respect..Each and every staff that I have dealt with always seem quite pleasant. I can appreciate that it difficult for people who have to wrk during this pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margie Austin, Jonathan Scroccaro, Shelly Campbell , I cannot remember the names of any others that I have dealt with in the past almost 10 years

May 25, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear you're enjoying your new Corolla!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results