Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Bedard.
Aaron Bedard
Aaron Bedard at Frayne's Exeter Toyota
5.0

Aaron Bedard

Sales Manager

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

70707 London Road, Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

31 Reviews of Aaron Bedard

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at Frayne's Exeter Toyota. Big thanks..."

- katelizha

Excellent service at Frayne's Exeter Toyota. Big thanks to Aaron and the team for all the help and for making it a great experience from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure dealing with all of the staff..."

- mbrintnell

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with all of the staff at Frayne’s Exeter Toyota. Rick and his daughter Justine were so professional and knowledgeable during the purchasing process of our new 2021 Venza XLE. Aaron, the Service Manager was so patient guiding me through all of the tech features. I really appreciated his time and assistance he offered. Overall, just a great experience.......we will be back! Marlene and Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Gordon, Rick Frayne , Justine......5 star rating

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review Marlene and Dan! Enjoy that gorgeous new Venza!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frayne's Exeter Toyota and Aaron are always wonderful to..."

- Kelly

Frayne's Exeter Toyota and Aaron are always wonderful to deal with. This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased here and more than satisfied both time! I love my new wheels, thanks for helping me find them Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margie Austin

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing, Kelly! We truly appreciate your continued business. Happy driving!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased vehicles from Frayne's Exeter Toyota..."

- jamesl.stouffer

We have purchased vehicles from Frayne's Exeter Toyota for 25+ years. Every purchase has been satisfying, friendly, and fair. Aaron is the 3rd salesman with whom I have had the pleasure to work. Aaron, gave an excellent price for our 2017 Highlander LTD trade on a 2021 Venza LTD and like his predecessors he is helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Why go elsewhere when Frayne’s is the best of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Margie Austin, Rick Frayne

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, James! We truly appreciate your loyalty and business over the years. Enjoy your gorgeous new Venza Limited!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frayne’s Exeter Toyota is a very professional and..."

- marilyngdurand

Frayne’s Exeter Toyota is a very professional and friendly place to go to. Aaron always makes you feel welcome. He is super nice and makes sure you are well informed on the different aspects of your vehicle. Thanks for all your help Aaron, it is greatly appreciated. Love my new RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review, Marilyn. We truly appreciate your continued business. Enjoy your new RAV4!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our first purchase at Exeter Toyota, and we are..."

- krmathonia

This is our first purchase at Exeter Toyota, and we are pretty happy about our new vehicle and the service we received with this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing! Enjoy that gorgeous new RAV4 Prime!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Small town service at its finest"

- Jonathan

Competitive price and trade. Thanks again Ron and Aaron for the great service. Super responsive during Covid and went out of their way to help me get what I wanted. Thanks again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rader

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gentle Guidance"

- Anita McNeil

Cliff Anderson was recommended to me by good friends, and I can see why. My situation was somewhat hampered by the fact that I had several months remaining on a current lease, with another manufacturer. Cliff made the transition simple and pain free. His caring personality was so helpful to me in making this transition. Everything was taken care of for me and I've just brought my new C-HR home (I'm still smiling). I look forward to dealing with him again at the end of this lease, and it's worth the drive to Exeter. Aaron worked up the credit check in no time, and Shelly's phone call was full of good information, with absolutely no pressure to make any of the decisions. She fully explained all the options, and had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson, Shelly Campbell

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan and Arran were extremely helpful and knowledgeable...."

- suechalmers

Ryan and Arran were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. There were no pressure tactics. Ryan was so accommodating in orientating us to the vehicle. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Maas, Shelly Campbell

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating"

- neeko

Just bought a vehicle from Nathan Bedard. Very impressed with his approach and personality. Drove away very satisfied. I must say that Aaron is one great sales manager. He gave me great value on my Toyota trade in. Over all there is no reason for me to not keep my allegiance to this dealership. Over the years they have been exceptional in sales and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results