Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Joanne Gordon
Joanne Gordon at Frayne's Exeter Toyota

Joanne Gordon

Reception

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

70707 London Road, Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

5.0
10 Reviews

10 Reviews of Joanne Gordon

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon and his Team were absolutely amazing!! We did not..."

- Hghoughton

Jon and his Team were absolutely amazing!! We did not know that customer service such as this still exists !!! All are questions were answered in a timely manner and we never ever felt that we asking to many nor bothering anyone !! The time that was spent with us from the moment we entered to the time that everything was set and done made us feel like we have a new family tie for sure going forward!! Can’t say enough of the quality customer service that was provided from all departments !! We absolutely love our New Camry XLE V6 Thank you Jon and your Team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell, Jon Glavin

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been dealing with Exeter Toyota since 2009. We..."

- norm.jewel

We have been dealing with Exeter Toyota since 2009. We cannot say enough good things about the dealership in this short review. Our salesman Jon Glavin was so kind and considerate to us. He goes the extra mile to make sure that everything about your buying experience is number one. Thanks Jon for being so patient and caring. Exeter Toyota has an excellent service department. They are very reliable, efficient and honest. It is no wonder that people drive out of the city of London to do business with Exeter Toyota. Well done to all the staff at Frayne’s Exeter Toyota. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly Campbell, Jon Glavin

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure dealing with all of the staff..."

- mbrintnell

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with all of the staff at Frayne’s Exeter Toyota. Rick and his daughter Justine were so professional and knowledgeable during the purchasing process of our new 2021 Venza XLE. Aaron, the Service Manager was so patient guiding me through all of the tech features. I really appreciated his time and assistance he offered. Overall, just a great experience.......we will be back! Marlene and Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard, Rick Frayne , Justine......5 star rating

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review Marlene and Dan! Enjoy that gorgeous new Venza!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You feel like part of “the family” here. The staff make..."

- Paulette & Garry

You feel like part of “the family” here. The staff make you feel welcome and address your needs/concerns efficiently and ethically. No concern or need too insignificant to look into. Always feel confident with the service provided. A special shout out to Margie for her exceptional care she’s given us the many years we’ve dealt with Frayne’s. ...and to Ron, our super sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rader, Margie Austin

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! You are part of our family and we're happy to have you!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frayne's Exeter Toyota has been our go to for vehicles..."

- happy customer

Frayne's Exeter Toyota has been our go to for vehicles since they were opened. The staff are friendly and willing to help with our needs for a new vehicles. While their service department is always willing to help and assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rader, Margie Austin, Jonathan Scroccaro, Shelly Campbell , Justin S Frayne 5stars for friendly service

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for over 25 years...."

- Cope19

I have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for over 25 years. Trustworthy, dependable, reliable and amazing service . I would not go anywhere else for sure.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, sincere, hassle-free and best value around. "

- Anonymous

Even though I live in London the trip to Exeter was well worth it. Sales reps at both London dealerships were dishonest about vehicle availability, and would not provide transparent and reasonable pricing. Exeter Toyota was honest at every step of the way, did not play games to try and up-sell me, and had the best price. The vehicle deal was negotiated over the phone and the salesman even met me after hours in London to sign the purchase agreement. I could not have asked for a smoother transaction. Upon arriving at the dealership I received a pleasant greeting from Joanne who even offered cookies to my son and I. I go out of my way to recommend Exeter Toyota to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Anderson

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with our experience at Frayne's Exeter Toyota."

- Bobbers

Friends had recommended we visit Frayne's Exeter Toyota in Exeter. We live in London. We wanted to lease a new Corolla. We were currently leasing a 2015 Toyota RAV. We met with Ron Rader and he was just excellent to deal with. We had a new Corolla within days of meeting with Ron and we couldn't be happier with it. Overall, a great experience. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rader, Wayne Bowron, Jonathan Scroccaro

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NICE FEELING CHANGING VEHICLE"

- TAFFY

I FELT COMFORTABLE IN KNOWING WE WERE BEING LOOKED AFTER AND BEING GIVEN A GOOD DEAL..VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL STAFF ..WILL DEFINATELY BE BACK FOR OUR NEXT CAR............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Hoffman, Scott Bylsma

January 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Second vehicle from this dealer"

- Armstrongs

Just bought second vehicle here and it's worth the drive from London. Appreciate them for reliable service and advice, pleasant and helpful staff, great customer lounge. Feel well treated whenever I've interfaced with sales or service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard, Wayne Bowron

1
1 - 10 of 10 results