Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rick Frayne
Rick Frayne at Frayne's Exeter Toyota

Rick Frayne

Owner

Frayne's Exeter Toyota

70707 London Road, Main St S
Exeter, ON N0M 1S1

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

10 Reviews of Rick Frayne

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always treated with respect, kindness, understanding..."

- murielhunter2

I am always treated with respect, kindness, understanding and patience. Every time I go to Exeter Toyota I feel comfortable and important to Aaron and all people who work there. They are never too busy to help me even with the smallest question.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an absolute pleasure dealing with all of the staff..."

- mbrintnell

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with all of the staff at Frayne’s Exeter Toyota. Rick and his daughter Justine were so professional and knowledgeable during the purchasing process of our new 2021 Venza XLE. Aaron, the Service Manager was so patient guiding me through all of the tech features. I really appreciated his time and assistance he offered. Overall, just a great experience.......we will be back! Marlene and Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard, Joanne Gordon , Justine......5 star rating

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review Marlene and Dan! Enjoy that gorgeous new Venza!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased vehicles from Frayne's Exeter Toyota..."

- jamesl.stouffer

We have purchased vehicles from Frayne's Exeter Toyota for 25+ years. Every purchase has been satisfying, friendly, and fair. Aaron is the 3rd salesman with whom I have had the pleasure to work. Aaron, gave an excellent price for our 2017 Highlander LTD trade on a 2021 Venza LTD and like his predecessors he is helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Why go elsewhere when Frayne’s is the best of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard, Margie Austin

May 07, 2021

Frayne's Exeter Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience, James! We truly appreciate your loyalty and business over the years. Enjoy your gorgeous new Venza Limited!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for over 25 years...."

- Cope19

I have been dealing with Exeter Toyota for over 25 years. Trustworthy, dependable, reliable and amazing service . I would not go anywhere else for sure.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best ever after leasing four vehicles over a number of years"

- Sixty niners

Over the last number of years dealing with fraynes toyota in Exeter ....during which time we leased two Venzas and one RAV 4 ....we have now leased a 2019 RAV 4. We did this after talking to Cliff Anderson. The lease on our 2016 RAV 4 was due to run out in January next. After four years of lease payments, that still left us with a very large payout and because of our ages ....88 and 90 respectively....it caused us great concern. We had a phone call from Cliff Anderson at Exeter, asking us if we had any idea as to what we were going to do. After four years of driving, our vehicle just turned 30,000 km’s and was as new in every respect. Long story short, we met with Cliff and after a very interesting discussion, he stated and I quote, “if you were my grandparents, this is what I would suggest they do.” He is so knowledgeable, young and personable. We were more than impressed with the way he dealt with us and as a result came away entirely happy and satisfied with the deal he presented. Hence we now are leasing the 2019 RAV 4 with lower monthly payments and feeling content knowing where we stand if and when we no longer are able to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Hodge, Cliff Anderson, Shelly Campbell

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again an excellent purchasing experience!"

- LaRue

The staff was knowledgeable and courteous and went the extra mile to explain many new technical features of our purchase. They have already followed up twice to ensure that we understand and are comfortable with our new vehicle. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard, Shelly Campbell , Justine Frayne-Steenstra

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great purchasing experience with this dealer"

- Corastoy

The most important thing about this dealership to me is that you can always believe what anyone there tells you.Honesty is important to me and makes it worth driving up from London. Everyone there is very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Hodge, Margie Austin, Marria Frayne, Shelly Campbell

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service before, during and long after the purchase"

- Karen Brown

I have dealt with Frayne's Exeter Toyota for 25 years at this point. I've always felt valued whether I was in the market for a new vehicle or having an older one serviced. The people make the business in terms of customer service and I can't say enough good about each and every one of them. They are hands on at every level and take care to go the extra mile and make sure I'm happy with each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard, Bruce Hodge, Margie Austin, Wayne Bowron, Jonathan Scroccaro , Ryan Masse - 5 stars for him as well!

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Tundra Just keeps on going...and going...and going!"

- Brian Fitzsimons

GREAT Dealership full of GREAT people! I bought my 2008 Toyota Tundra Crewmax from Exeter Toyota and I love it. It now has 361,000 km's on it and the truck still rides and looks like new! One hundred percent of the service has been done by Exeter Toyota Service techs with 100% satisfaction from myself. Love the Tundra! Thank you Exeter Toyota! Brian Fitzsimons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Hodge, Scott Bylsma, Margie Austin , Scott Bylsma, Margie Austin, Bruce Hodge, Rick Frayne

March 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Our Red Scion FRS"

- Red FRS

From our first visit to Fraynes's Exeter Toyota Scion dealership we were welcomed by courteous, knowledgeble employees. We were looking to trade a Mazda MX5 for a Scion FRS. Initial contact with Doug Crellin was cordial and informative, but without pressure. Next, we began dealing with Aaron Bedard. The process from negotiating the trade in to finalizing the purchase price to discussing various financing options with Wayne Bowron was done professionally, and again with no pressure. On the day of delivery, the car was immaculate, and Aaron took substantial time to explain all the car's features. On our first day of ownership we took advantage of the pleasant weather, and we basically drove it all day. The FRS met all of our expectations. The behaviour of all the staff was very professional, courteous and made the whole purchasing experience comfortable and pleasurable. We would definetely recommend Exeter Toyota to anyone. Joanne & Mike Cicchini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Bedard, Doug Crellin, Wayne Bowron

1
1 - 10 of 10 results