Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc.

4.7

267 Lifetime Reviews

799 Bloor St W, Oshawa, Ontario L1J 5Y6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 267 reviews

January 26, 2017

"Great customer experience "

- CM

What a great customer experience at Fraser. I knew exactly what I wanted going in, and negotiations on price were no hassle and focused on client needs . I left feeling satisfied that I got everything I wanted at the best price. Nangy was incredible to work with, friendly, warm and customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Yvonne Foster
Jan 26, 2017 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you CM for sharing your experience. We truly appreciate your feedback so that we may continue to provide exceptional customer service. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs. Have a great day! The Fraser Durham Chrysler team

January 20, 2017

"Great staff, especially rep."

- Dave Gibb

My wife and I had test driven at 11 dealerships. in the market for a new SUV. Was overall pretty disgusted by the market. So dismissive and lackluster. Some only got interested when I was buying elsewhere. I had not chosen originally for a domestic, frankly being a GM owner for 30 years. I was lost on the domestic offering. Stephen Osborn, was real. It wasn't about the pitch it was about discovering our needs. Our lifestyle and personality. He didn't approach like a "salesman" (I run a company that is a sales organization) Very refreshing and frankly easier to trust. We had actually decided on a Santa Fe, but Stephen had called about an offer as a follow up and we gave it credence for his efforts. Right off the bat when we got in he asked us about a hobby we take part in, so he listens. Your sales manager was very helpful as well and assisted us in the direction to take, finance. Also very helpful and supportive. Explained everything. We are very happy with our purchase and will refer and return. But Stephen, made the impact that we didn't consider any other offer. Young, but beyond his years in talent as far as finding the real needs of a customer in a way that isn't about pressure. Bravo. New 2016 Journey owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephen Osborne
Jan 23, 2017 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you kindly Dave for taking the time to post a review about your current experience at our dealership. It is truly appreciated that you took the time to let us know how we are doing. It is great to hear that you were very happy with your purchase and the team that assisted you with your vehicle purchase. We look forward to assisting you with your future vehicle needs. Have a wonderful day! Regards, The Fraser Durham Chrysler team

January 20, 2017

"Piece of mind made easy"

- Raised Ram

I had a ton of work that I neaded done as I was not up to date on all the routine/scheduled maintenance on my truck. Melissa at the service desk helped me get a plan together to get it all done in a timely manner. Called me with the findings on a few things I was inquiring about, was very helpful and not pushy at all. After all the work was done I was also presently surprised that it did not cost me as much as I originally thought. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Pjontek
Jan 23, 2017 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you kindly Raised Ram for taking the time to post a review. Your feedback is important to us as we continue to improve our customer service. We truly appreciate you sharing your experience and we are happy to hear that you were satisfied. We look forward to assisting you in your future vehicle needs. Have a wonderful day! Regards The Fraser Durham Chrysler Team

January 20, 2017

"Great satisfaction"

- Matt Fisher

We had a very pleasant experience purchasing our new Dodge Journey. Both Liz and Yvonne were very helpful and customer service was beyond expectation. I even got a free t-shirt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Barrett, Yvonne Foster
Jan 20, 2017 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you Matt for taking the time out of our day to post a review and sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate your feedback so that we may continue on improving our processes to ensure you receive an exceptional experience. We look forward to assisting you with your vehicle needs. Have a wonderful weekend! The Fraser Durham Chrysler Team

January 16, 2017

"Excellent service on my new vehicle purchase from Liz"

- Mandy m

I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle. Liz went out of her way to research with the team the best vehicle for me with my requirements. She is very knowledgeable, took her time to explain and show me everything on the vehicle I purchased. I would definitely recommend contacting Liz for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Liz Barrett
Jan 18, 2017 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Hi Mandy Thank you for all your kind words. I definitely agree with you that Liz is knowledge able and a great Sales Representative. Our goal and motto is always to Exceed Customer's Expectations. Thanks again

January 11, 2017

"Worst possible service"

- ScottWhite

Absolutely the worst possible service. Booked an appointment for 9:30. Nothing fancy, oil change and look at a dash rattle. Called at 12:30 to see how vehicle was doing. Was told my service rep just went to lunch but she will call me when she returns. Call back at 2:30 as nobody has called me and was told the car had yet to be even pulled in to the shop. So what is the point of making an appointment? The service adviser didn't apologize or even pretend to care. Asked to speak to manager. As I'm waiting another irate customer asks to speak to him. After waiting 10 minutes the manager finally shows up. He has no clue what is going on. I took my vehicle and left. Brutal service. Would def NOT recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa Pjontek
Jan 18, 2017 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We do apologise that your experience was unsatisfactory and please know that this is not our normal practice within our dealership. We will be looking into your concerns immediately. Please allow us some time to review and we will reach out to you asap.

December 28, 2016

"Jeep Cherokee "

- Captainda

My experience up to this point, when buying any vehicle from a dealership, has been, like going to dentist ,not the greatest time, I'm sure a lot of people would agree with me This was the easiest and most pleasurable experience of all times, our sales person Justin Flagg, ask all the right questions, bent over backwards to make us comfortable, and showed us exactly the right vehicle with right price, that we were looking for. Thanks again Justin, good job!! Dave and Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Flagg
Jan 19, 2017 -

Fraser Durham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Inc. responded

We do apologise for the delayed response. Thank you for taking the time to post the review and share your experience with the purchase of your Jeep Cherokee. We truly appreciate your feedback as we continue to improve our processes. Our team is looking forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs. Have a wonderful night The Fraser Durham Chrysler Team

...
27
261 - 267 of 267 results