Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9

1,077 Lifetime Reviews

640 Wonderland Rd N, London, Ontario N6H 3E5
Call (866) 920-9079

1078 Reviews of Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2014

"Best of the best!!!"

- sloft02

My father and I had been out at dealerships all morning and none of the sales representatives even acknowledged us. Then, within the first two minutes, my father and I pulled onto Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC's lot we were not only greeted by one, but three sales representatives. They were friendly and ready to help! Kevin DiBrita got to us first and I would say that I'm a very particular person (needing a white car (preferably), sun roof, etc) he completely catered to my needs. I found the perfect car for me and exactly the price I was hoping to spend. I would easily recommend this dealership to everyone. They took care of everything and the process was effortless. The people had fantastic customer service skills and I plan to continue my business there for quite a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin DiBrita
April 03, 2014

"New GMC Sierra"

- Rompnrobb

Morgan Crosbie made the experience of leasing my GMC Sierra a very positive one. He is customer focused, listens to needs and concerns and fuflfills his sales role without the stereotypical upsell that can be associated with the automotive business. His manner allowed me to come to my decision on my terms and once decided Morgan moved quickly to ensure I got the best deal possible. Morgan also took care of the details associated with prep of my truck for delivery. It is clear he cares and works to the customer's interest. Communications are open and based on fact. Questions answered quickly and as needed Morgan consults with his managers for answers or direction. Highly recommend Morgan Crosbie! Finch Chevrolet as a dealership appears as a friendly and professional organization and would recommend doing business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Morgan Crosbie
April 01, 2014

"First Time Buyer"

- EJA55

Recently purchased a new Cadillac for the first time from Paul Duerden at Finch...the dealership is well run and large with lots of inventory to choose from...Paul was very helpful throughout the entire process, ensuring that all my issues were addressed in a professional manner...Thanks Paul !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Duerden
March 31, 2014

"Exceptional! "

- corbyfisher5

I had a couple minutes last week and poked my head into the dealership to see for myself what all the buzz is about the new 2014 GMC Sierra. With the help of Morgan Crosbie, I found myself sitting aboard the brand new truck learning every inch of the vehicle from a subject expert. The quality of service was exceptional and I would highly recommend anyone in the truck market to not only check out the vehicle, but go have a chat with Morgan about some of the features available on the truck. Test drive booked for next week! Appreciate the friendly, professional staff and I will be buying my next truck from the guys at Finch Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Walker
March 31, 2014

"Possitive Experience "

- squizzy

A nice dealership with a huge inventory new and used. I spoke with Josh S about a Chevrolet Cruze. he was helpful and showed me things about the vehicle I didn't find in my research. when I am ready to purchase I will definitely be going back to Finch GM and I recommend the dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Staadegaard
March 29, 2014

"Awesome dealership!! Made car buying easy!!! Defiantly..."

- Bernyg84

Awesome dealership!! Made car buying easy!!! Defiantly a dealership to recommend... They made it a Comfortable feeling buying a new car. Thank you to Rich and Gerry!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry has been absolutely amazing
March 25, 2014

"I had been thinking for some time about updating my..."

- RASCPA

I had been thinking for some time about updating my vehicle, but was only just starting to look. I was thinking that I'd like to buy something in August. One cold Saturday in March I decided to stop in at the Finch dealership just to have a look around. There's a car I was thinking about and wanted to have a look at. At the dealership I was greeted by Dianne Muldoon. Dianne showed me features of the car I had come in to look at, but it ended up not being of interest to me. Dianne took initiative and time to understand what I was interested in, and went over some other great options with me. Dianne mentioned one particular car that I said I would think about, and would call back if I wanted more information. I did call back later that day, but the car had been sold. I was disappointed, but Dianne graciously offered to keep me in mind and to let me know if anything else came up. On Monday, the car we had discussed was returned; the other purchase had not gone through. Dianne let me know right away, and made arrangements for me to see the car that very day. In fact, she even offered to drive it to my place of work if that would be helpful. That evening my husband and I went to the dealership to look at the car. Dianne took time to show us many of its features. When we went for a test drive, Dianne offered to come with us, and I was so glad that she did. During the drive she was able to tell us a lot more about the vehicle. It was SO helpful. I really loved the car, and we made arrangements to purchase it. Although not in my plans for March, I am delighted to have found a great car at a great price. When we went to pick up the car, Dianne was again extremely helpful. Honestly, she couldn't have done more to make us feel comfortable and informed. Her attention to detail meant so much to both my husband and me. When I decided to upgrade the floor mats, Dianne even offered to help me put them into my new car. I commend Dianne for her great service and for helping me make the right decision. Dianne was warm and personable. She listened to my concerns, and helped me get information. She also made the whole process fun! I would highly recommend talking with Dianne if you are considering a vehicle change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dianne Muldoon
March 24, 2014

"We went to see Jody McMullin because we were in the..."

- Fawcett80

We went to see Jody McMullin because we were in the market for a new car, she was amazing. She was extremely welcoming and made the process stress free. We told her what we were looking for and she gave us a bunch of different options. She was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. I have complete trust in Jody, this is the second time we have bought a car from her and we will continue to do so in the future. I have complete confidence referring my friends and family to her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody McMullin, Jody McMullin
March 20, 2014

"I have had great service time after time at Finch GMC Tim..."

- bradm81

I have had great service time after time at Finch GMC Tim Polley is excellent to deal with,Just had another great experience when I went in for a E test and oil change.Tim has made my dealings with the dealership enjoyable. I will be looking at a new vehicle in the near future and even though the market has tons of great choices because of my dealings with Finch GMC service department I will look there first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Polley
March 16, 2014

"Craig Stott was friendly, charming and very helpfull in..."

- shawnagunter

Craig Stott was friendly, charming and very helpfull in all aspects of our purchuse. The dealership made me feel like a valued customer. Highly recommended! thank you so much :) -Shawna Gunter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig Stott
991 - 1,000 of 1,078 results