Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erinwood Ford

4.9

3,597 Lifetime Reviews

2395 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1V4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,597 reviews

July 10, 2015

"Great Choice"

- ovy

I have had a great experience buying my new car from Erinwood dealership. In my previous experiences buying a new car, I came to the conclusion that a car sells itself and there is no need for a sales person, nor a dealership. Erinwood dealrship made me wipe out that idea and showed me how important a dealership is, let alone a sales representative. I will recommend this dealership to everyone who wants to buy a new car. Please ask for Chevon Jacskon as a sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chevon Jacskon
July 09, 2015

"Above and beyond"

- OakvilleGuy

Just went through the sales process buying a new F150. Vehicle was fantastic when I realized that I left my 407 transponder in my trade in 2 days ago. Dave found it and got it back to us. This was the smoothest vehicle purchase I have ever experienced, thanks Dave and the staff for making it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Grittani
July 09, 2015

"3rd new vehicle in 5 years"

- Den

The product & service is great. This is our 3rd new vehicle from Erinwood Ford in the last 5 years. Victor Chacon was great and very thorough. Nick Palalas went the extra mile to keep his returning customer happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Victory Chacon, Nick Palalas
July 06, 2015

"New to me used Ford Fusion 2009"

- Barb

I have never had such a good experience at a dealer before. The sales consultant was very knowledgeable and extremely attentive to my needs. He was courteous and made us feel welcome but not just because we are customers. I would definitely go there for my next car purchase and service. I love my new to me car! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nguyen, Nick Palalas, John Nguyen
July 06, 2015

"Excellent experience "

- Olive

Martin is the best sales person I never met before. He arranged everything to meet my requirements with patience. I got an perfect experience in Erinwood Ford except the financial manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Martin
July 06, 2015

"New truck "

- New truck

Just got a new truck at Erinwood Ford I am very happy with the service Martin was great to deal with as was John thanx guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Martin Menzies John Brimo, John Brimo
July 05, 2015

"great dealership"

- sr80

Bought my vehicle last may. Service was great! Special thanks goes out to Mike Diamond! He really cares about his clients. I would go back to purchase our vehicle again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : mike diamond, Victor
July 05, 2015

"ford escape"

- kevin12345

I recently lost my personal car in a write off accident which caused chaos for the work week. We were not at fault as the other driver ran a stop sign and heavily damaged my car. The process through my insurance went well but we still need a car! I went to Erinwood Ford which is local to my community and spoke with a sales representative named Habib. He was very helpful in finding a vehicle in my price range, and not adding any pressure to get something i wasnt comfortable with. The process only took a day or two before i was in my new car, only because i wanted to make sure it was for me. Habib worked with my insurance to ensure everything was settled before i showed up to pick up my car. I was very impressed with the service, and would recommend Erinwood ford to any new buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : habib
July 05, 2015

"Just phenomenal!! "

- Focus137

As it being the first car that I purchase, I can honestly say that I had a phenomenal experience! My sales representative Martin, who was referred to me by cousin who made his second purchase from him just a week prior to me making mine, was always there to help me through the process and was there by the phone to answer any of my questions! I've been to other dealerships before and I can confidently say that this is by far the best dealership to go to! More importantly, Martin is the man you need to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Martin Menzies
July 04, 2015

"Super service from Dave Grittani"

- Brittany :)

We just bought an amazing new Escape from Erinwood Ford! Dave's friendly personality and good sense of humour helped to make the shopping experience go smoothly. We would definitely recommend dealing with Dave at Erinwood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Grittani
3,241 - 3,250 of 3,597 results