Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erinwood Ford

4.9

3,312 Lifetime Reviews

2395 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1V4
Call (905) 828-1600

3312 Reviews of Erinwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2013

"I just purchased the brand new 2014 Ford Focus. This is..."

- Kathy222222

I just purchased the brand new 2014 Ford Focus. This is the biggest purchase I have ever done. My sales consultant Lem was just awesome. So genuine and understanding. He really made me feel comfortable and understand everything that I was getting myself into. Thank you so much for your awesome Service! Everyone was so friendly and helpful:) I would recommend Lem to anyone and the Erinwood Ford Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lem Weekes, Lemuel Weekes
December 12, 2013

"We had a terrific buying experience with the dealership,..."

- PKiely

We had a terrific buying experience with the dealership, and especially due to the professionalism and hard work of our sales rep, Dave Grittani. We have purchased Ford vehicles at several dealerships over the years, but Erinwood and Dave Grittani were a recommendation from a family friend who had made a recent purchase. From the initial conversation, through to the closing of the deal on our new Explorer, we were made to feel important, and that everything was being done to earn our business and build a client relationship experience that would last for the long run. We can't say what a difference this purchasing experience made to our happiness and satisfaction. We will be referring friends and associates to Dave and Erinwood with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Grittani
December 08, 2013

"We bought a nice used Volkswagen Rabbit from Erinwood..."

- cknudsen01

We bought a nice used Volkswagen Rabbit from Erinwood Ford. The experience overall was great! Our dealer was Doug Keen who was super nice and friendly -- not at all your usual salesman-type. No hard selling, just friendly service and advice. Doug made us feel welcome and well looked after. We would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Doug Keen
December 05, 2013

"Overall a great experience. I felt very comfortable with..."

- Paulo77ford

Overall a great experience. I felt very comfortable with the service and reliability. This dealership is somewhere I would recommend a lot of people to go to. My new car is running great, couldn't be any happier with both the vehicle and the price. Great to be welcomed and have a picture of the first time i took my brand new car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave De Giovanni
November 29, 2013

"I would highly recommend shopping for a use car at the..."

- hayeather

I would highly recommend shopping for a use car at the Erinwood Ford Automall Clearance Center. The prices are great, and the service was perfect! I was actually able to drive my car home the same day that I bought it. They work very quickly and are very accommodating to your needs as a buyer. Aamir could not have been a better sales person - he did not push, but he gave me all the information that I needed to make an informed choice. You would be lucky to buy a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aamir
November 19, 2013

"I leased my 2013 Ford Edge in November and had a great..."

- tysonfoss

I leased my 2013 Ford Edge in November and had a great experience. I found the service to be excellent. Dave knew everything about the selection and answered all of my questions. I live downtown Toronto and was well worth the drive for the selection and the prices. I was able to find my car on a Saturday and it was detailed and ready for pick up by Tuesday morning. I will definitely be recommending Erinwood to everyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Grittani
November 17, 2013

"i bought a 2009 honda civic from automall clearance and..."

- martinrekus

i bought a 2009 honda civic from automall clearance and it was a great experience. i was able to take it for a test drive right away with no problems. The only issue i had after buying the car was the tire balance. I called Aamir and he booked me an appointment to the service centre with no problems and no charge. i would recommend buying a car from automall clearance. It is a very friendly and kind environment and i wasn't pressured for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aamir
November 12, 2013

"I bought a brand new Ford Escape in August of 2013. ..."

- cbarbisan

I bought a brand new Ford Escape in August of 2013. While I have a couple of family members who work for dealerships.. (Ford and GM).. and a few friends who also work for Ford dealerships, I really wanted to try to keep my business within my community, so I checked out Erinwood. My son had purchased a used Lincoln there a few years before, and spoke very highly of the staff there. I met Graham Townsend on my first visit, and probably drove him crazy.. I test drove the Escape several times within a day or two.. because I was also looking at an Equinox and a Tuscon. Graham was patient and kind, and took my million questions and several test drives all with patience and a sense of humour. I decided to buy the Escape. This was the first step in our relationship. The entire experience was fun, professional, positive and the eventual outcome was me being ecstatic with my decision. I have dropped in on a few occasions to have Graham help me out with a few of the technology issues... (since there is a TON of technology with the Sync features) He is always willing to help me out with a smile and good professional advice. My daughter will be graduating soon, and within a year or so, she will be looking for a brand new vehicle, and our first choice will be Erinwood Ford, and our sales guy will definitely be Graham!! I am always happy to recommend Erinwood to family and friends.. as well, in my day to day business life, I see dozens of people a day, and never hesitate to tell them to head to Erinwood if they are looking to purchase or lease a new/used vehicle. It was clearly the right choice for me.. Graham, you are the best!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Graham Townsend
November 10, 2013

"i am giving this rating because of the great experience i..."

- francodelrosso

i am giving this rating because of the great experience i had buying a car here. i recieved a great price on my car, and nick went out of his way to make this deal even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Palalas
November 09, 2013

"I purchased a 2010 jeep wrangler from automall clearance..."

- 123456789987

I purchased a 2010 jeep wrangler from automall clearance and erinwood ford it was great to deal with everybody at each location. Amir and Bory were very friendly and easy going. I was able to spend as much time as I wanted looking at the vehicle there was no pressure at all. I would not hesitate to recommend erinwood ford to anybody looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aamir and Bory, Bory Chak
3,241 - 3,250 of 3,312 results