Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

4.8

637 Lifetime Reviews

10727 - 82 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2B1
Call (780) 439-0071

637 Reviews of Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2015

"Helpful, friendly and honest"

- Mike H

After visiting a few dealerships, meeting Oleh was like a breath of fresh air. No pressure to buy, just pure professionalism, and an honest and very helpful opinion. The most important thing was that he understood that buying a new vehicle is a huge expense and he made every effort to suggest the best vehicle that fits your budget. Car salesmen aren't my favourite people to deal with, but believe me, if you need to buy a vehicle, just talk to Oleh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2015

"Had an Accident.."

- Nick

Had my brand new truck for less then 3 months and someone rear ended me so hard my truck frame was bend up and it was unrepairable. I called up Dileep at the store to let him know what happened and he put in motion the process to get a new truck yet again. The team at the store tried their hardest to find the same model I had but unfortunately it was not available to get but they did find one that had suited my needs better then the first one having extra room for me. The whole group at Don Wheaton on Whyte was very polite and got me handled very quickly, while still giving a great Client Experience. Will go back again when this lease is up and will only deal with this team.Thanks Again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 17, 2015

"Great Experience"

- Nick

Wanted a brand new vehicle to replace an older SUV I was driving around that was on its last legs. Went to the store and the sales team was very polite and knew what they were talking about. Ended up getting a brand new 2015 Chev Colorado. Got a great deal on it and the team involved got me in the new vehicle with very little headaches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 17, 2015

"Great buying experience "

- Mkazyuk

From the moment we stepped onto the lot, to days after the purchase Oleh has gone above and beyond to make sure we love the truck we purchased. The friendly and welcoming service made this purchasing process so much easier! Definitely would go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2015

"Out of town experience"

- Garett

Our salesperson was Rob, had issue with getting a 5 day permit to bring vehicle back home to Manitoba. He was there the whole time helping us. Once we got back to Manitoba the registration process required a new BOS, he was very helpful, even though this happened a month after we had purchased it. I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Greening
October 09, 2015

"This is what going above and beyond looks like."

- Warren1968

From the moment I connected with Brandie and even after I got the keys to my 2016 Equinox the WOW factor has not stopped. It is was a great feeling to know that someone will take care of me as the way Brandie did. What she said she could do was what she did and more. Best experience ever. Brandie truly loves her career and you will be swept up in her enthusiasm. Bravo. If you don't buy your next vehicle from her I am sorry for your misfortune. I won't go anywhere else. Thanks Brandie you are the best. Warren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2015

""Best Experience Ever""

- Andrew@Tri-Bit

I recently purchased a 2016 Escalade from Brandie. The entire experience from ordering it to her having it delivered to the location I chose was above and beyond exceptional. I would highly recommend her for any of your vehicle needs. I won't be buying another unless it's from her!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2015

"Black Denali"

- Gig

This is my second Truck I've leased from Brandie Martin. She's been very helpful with my company and I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2015

"Fantastic!"

- HaroldYYC

Every step of this purchase experience has been flawless. From vehicle search to customization to financing to delivery, Brandie makes it look effortless. She is so eager to help and her resourcefulness is unmatched. You can literally feel her determination and her dedication to her clients. And on top of everything, she does it all with a smile. I will continue to promote Brandie to all of my family, friends, and acquaintances. And even though I am from Calgary, I will continue to do business with Brandie wherever she is for as long as she is in the biz. Thanks for everything, Brandie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Larodeo99

We received excellent service and the salesman was the best! The salesman, finance and service department went beyond what was expected and we love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Dansereau
541 - 550 of 637 results