About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

4.8

538 Lifetime Reviews

10727 - 82 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2B1
Call (780) 439-0071

538 Reviews of Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2014

"Drove out to Alberta from Ontario over Christmas. Got a..."

- beemagdane

Drove out to Alberta from Ontario over Christmas. Got a flat just as I arrived in Edmonton. I only ever take my Regal to GM dealers so Googled and found Don Wheaton's close by. Was treated like royalty by Mr. Peter Wilson and his staff. I opted to get an oil change as well as I was almost due and in no time flat, (pardon the pun), I was on my way again and reached my family in time for the holidays. Thank you everyone for your help and kindness. It is great knowing that old-fashioned service is still available in this day and age.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2014

"Brandie was pleasant from start to finish. She made our..."

- dwayne1936

Brandie was pleasant from start to finish. She made our buying experience like a visit with an old friend. we are more than happy with the vehicle she helped us pick out! Its even red! She searched high and low and stopped at nothing to make sure we got what we wanted- exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2014

"From the moment I spoke to her on the phone- right..."

- kittykitt

From the moment I spoke to her on the phone- right through until I picked up my truck, i had nothing but a good feeling about this woman! she was pleasant and took her time in making sure I was happy, confident and looked after. I look forward to many years of visiting this dealership for maintanence! I am more than sure I will recieve simular satisfaction with the service personel. Best vehicle purchasing experience BAR NONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2014

"Great service, very easy to deal with. Would highly..."

- 13Denali83

Great service, very easy to deal with. Would highly recommend dealing with Brandi. Made the buying experience very pleasant and not stressful at all. Has kept in contact after the purchase to ensure everything is going well. Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 05, 2014

"Bought me new 2014 GMC Denali from Brandie Martin. The..."

- Lazure1333

Bought me new 2014 GMC Denali from Brandie Martin. The service was amazing and would recommend anybody buying or lesson a new vehicle to see her at the dealer ship. I am sure all get my next one from her in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2013

"Brandie takes care of Fleet Sales for our business. She..."

- director02

Brandie takes care of Fleet Sales for our business. She is very timely and thorough and does a great job. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase new Chev/GMC products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2013

"Len takes care of our fleet account. He always ensures..."

- director02

Len takes care of our fleet account. He always ensures that all charges are very clear and works hard to ensure good timelines on the repairs. I would recommend Len to anyone looking for a great, honest, service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2013

"Jeff provided with fast, friendly and professional..."

- samicars

Jeff provided with fast, friendly and professional service. I got the car back the same day and at the time he said it would be ready. He had a loaner car ready for me when I arrived. The quality of work at Don Wheaton is always excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
...
54
531 - 538 of 538 results