Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

4.8

624 Lifetime Reviews

10727 - 82 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2B1
Call (780) 439-0071

624 Reviews of Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2015

"Great buying experience "

- Mkazyuk

From the moment we stepped onto the lot, to days after the purchase Oleh has gone above and beyond to make sure we love the truck we purchased. The friendly and welcoming service made this purchasing process so much easier! Definitely would go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2015

"Out of town experience"

- Garett

Our salesperson was Rob, had issue with getting a 5 day permit to bring vehicle back home to Manitoba. He was there the whole time helping us. Once we got back to Manitoba the registration process required a new BOS, he was very helpful, even though this happened a month after we had purchased it. I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Greening
October 09, 2015

"This is what going above and beyond looks like."

- Warren1968

From the moment I connected with Brandie and even after I got the keys to my 2016 Equinox the WOW factor has not stopped. It is was a great feeling to know that someone will take care of me as the way Brandie did. What she said she could do was what she did and more. Best experience ever. Brandie truly loves her career and you will be swept up in her enthusiasm. Bravo. If you don't buy your next vehicle from her I am sorry for your misfortune. I won't go anywhere else. Thanks Brandie you are the best. Warren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2015

""Best Experience Ever""

- Andrew@Tri-Bit

I recently purchased a 2016 Escalade from Brandie. The entire experience from ordering it to her having it delivered to the location I chose was above and beyond exceptional. I would highly recommend her for any of your vehicle needs. I won't be buying another unless it's from her!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2015

"Black Denali"

- Gig

This is my second Truck I've leased from Brandie Martin. She's been very helpful with my company and I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2015

"Fantastic!"

- HaroldYYC

Every step of this purchase experience has been flawless. From vehicle search to customization to financing to delivery, Brandie makes it look effortless. She is so eager to help and her resourcefulness is unmatched. You can literally feel her determination and her dedication to her clients. And on top of everything, she does it all with a smile. I will continue to promote Brandie to all of my family, friends, and acquaintances. And even though I am from Calgary, I will continue to do business with Brandie wherever she is for as long as she is in the biz. Thanks for everything, Brandie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Larodeo99

We received excellent service and the salesman was the best! The salesman, finance and service department went beyond what was expected and we love our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Dansereau
September 15, 2015

"2016 Colorado"

- jkut6

It was a pleasure working with Dario. Always responded to texts within minutes and found the Colorado with the exact specs I was looking for. I will gladly work with him in the future when I look to customize my truck and use Don Wheaton for maintenance. Transaction was smooth and I love my new truck. Muchly appreciated Dario. Tim in financing also made things a breeze. No effort needed on my end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dario Miglioranza
September 10, 2015

"Always with a smile "

- jluka

It's the little things that make things go from better to best! Seeing Len at the service desk makes me smile dropping off my vehicle for service. I love that it looks like he enjoys his job and chatting with his clients. I specifically book with him every time!! Thanks Len.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2015

"The little details...."

- jluka

I don't know what I'd do without the amazing customer service from Brandie Martin at Don Wheaton. She has made all of our buying experiences so easy, convenient and laid back. We have purchased all our vehicles from Brandie in the past few years and will not go to anyone else. She goes out of her way, above and beyond and really values her customers from day one. We are very happy customers. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
531 - 540 of 624 results