Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

4.8

649 Lifetime Reviews

10727 - 82 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2B1
Call (780) 439-0071

649 Reviews of Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2015

"Awsome out of town deal"

- Dannyk

The guys were very helpful and full of specs info And the finance guy made quick work of every thing over it was a nice Experiance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn MacDougall
November 03, 2015

"Fantastic Service"

- mrsgoalie2004

Right from the beginning when I messaged Brandie that I was looking for a new vehicle I received excellent service. She knew all the right questions to ask about what I was looking for and when I went for my test drive she had the exact vehicle I wanted! The service didn't stop there though. Once we got through the paper work and she was ready to hand over the keys to me she brought the vehicle to me!! I was able to get the keys to my new car on my lunch hour with out leaving my work location, talk about going above and beyond what I excepted!! I actually only had to visit the dealership 1 time which was to go for the test drive. To a very busy mom of 2 kids it means the world to not have to haul the kids to a dealership to buy a new car!! Thank you again Brandie for going the extra mile!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2015

"Great Service. "

- CLyons

Was able to get a great vehicle fast after an accident wrote mine off. We delt with Leif, but Robert filled in when we picked my unit up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Greening
November 02, 2015

"Great customer service"

- JU

Helpful and straight forward sales rep. Made the process quick and easy, no pressure or extras pushed on the deal, followed through a great deal. Positive attitude, and easy going style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Greening
November 01, 2015

"Ez Breezy Cleaning Services Ltd."

- JFed

Amazing Service, Brandie helped us get in to our first business van for our company. The paper work was smooth and process of dealing with her at the dealership was less then a few hours. Were from Grande Prairie and we did a lot of talking over the phone to help us get started. Brandie went above and beyond delivering it to various places around Edmonton to make this work and found me the best deals around town to get my van setup to look professional in the field. This our second vehicle we purchased from Don Wheaton in the year the first was my family SUV well be back to add number #3 for our fleet. Great Work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2015

"Excellent"

- Marshallgibsin

Excellent service. Found a great deal. Rob is an excellent sales guy. Very friendly and professional. Tim also quick on finance no problems got me in to that new truck right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Greening
October 31, 2015

"Solution providers"

- Denali owner

I bought a new truck and when I went to pick it up it did not have an option that I thought was standard. So with check in hand Alex Gull managed to find the same truck with the option that was missing unfortunately it was more money, not to worry thought they did the right thing and sold me the truck that I thought I was getting for the same price and had me out the door in under an hour!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Gull
October 31, 2015

"First timer"

- Kevin50

First time to this dealership was a very positive experience with Tim and Shawn great service great price great attitudes,would recommend them to any of my family or friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn MacDougall
October 31, 2015

"Cadillac experience"

- Al1

Working with Shawn was a great experience. He was direct, to, to the point, helpful and informative. The full sales team at Don Wheaton's made the purchase of my new Cadillac easy and worry free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn MacDougall
October 31, 2015

"Outstanding service "

- T

Shawn was great to deal with. Got all my requests done without me even being in the city or meeting him in person. From videos of the exterior and interior, to getting me the documents I need to feel good about the vehicle. Get this he's driving my Cadillac to me in Calgary tomorrow. Talk about to your door service. First place I'd go for a new vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn MacDougall
531 - 540 of 649 results