Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

4.8

572 Lifetime Reviews

10727 - 82 Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 2B1
Call (780) 439-0071

572 Reviews of Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2014

"Smilin and Stylin "

- TAMBandit

This is the second purchase dealing with Brandie Martin and both times I couldn't have asked for better. She is knowledgeable on what she is selling and works extremely hard to make the client feel #1 even though she makes it look effortless. With out a doubt I would recommend Brandie Martin to anyone I know and Don Wheatons for taking care of me...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2014

"quick"

- Terry Ekert

I drove through the used cars, I got out to look at the Explorer. Alex came out asked if I needed help, and quickly it turned into a purchase. very happy with the vehicle and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Gull
November 11, 2014

"Great Place to buy a truck"

- jrfarm

We drove up from southern Alberta to buy a truck we found on line. Alex our salesman was very personable and knowledgeable. We found the service great and the process went quickly and easily. We also got great service from Tim when we were finalizing the deal. Very good people! We also appreciated that we were give money towards a night in a hotel. With the winter roads we came up the day before and stayed over. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Gull
November 06, 2014

"The Best of The Best !!"

- teritrueman

Can't say enough Good about the service I received while shopping for my New Chev Equinox !! These guys were truly Top Notch. Not once did I feel pressure from any salesman ! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Both Dario & Troy were extremely knowledgeable and very friendly , no hand shakes here...... only hugs !! You Guys ROCK xo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Sorge, Dario Miglioranza
November 03, 2014

"Purchased Acadia here"

- tggrams

I dealt with Oleh, he listened and helped me address my concerns which I felt another dealer was just not listeing too. The dealership is very nice -they obviously take pride in their work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2014

"Let the good times roll. "

- michael.lemoine2

I could go on about the great service and the excellent experience buying a vehicle there or the first rate manner I was given at every turn but I wont. What I will mention is the hug I was promised by Dario and never received. With that exception, dealing with these guys was an incredibly easy experience and they went the extra mile for me (minus the hug - I'm looking at u Dario). Highly recommend! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dario Miglioranza
November 01, 2014

"Five out of five"

- abaluchynskyy

I am a repeat customer with Don Wheaton on White. The latest vehicle I've got was Chevy Equinox and thanks to Oleh that was a really good choice. First of all, this car even exceeded my expectations, especially my kids, they still love it. Secondly, I've never felt pressured by any mean at any point by the sales representative. Just friendly advise, positive attitude and excellent knowledge of the product. Oleh made my buying experience really positive and long lasting. He was also very helpful with my service needs. I really appreciate his effort to make my purchasing and owning experience a complete success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2014

"Love my sonic"

- lisa.bagonluri

Jamie was very knowledgeable and made it an easy decision. He took his time to find out what I was looking for instead of shoving a bunch of cars that I didn't want downy throat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 25, 2014

"Bought used car"

- lenorika86

was overall happy with the quality of my saleaman. He was friendly and helpful and had a goos knowledge on the vehicle. I felt comfortable and didn't feel pushed like I have in the past. I would recommend Jamie to others. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 25, 2014

"Customer service "

- Jacquie18

Jaime was friendly, knowledgable, curitious, willing to assist and I would highly reccommend him to a friend! Jaime had a great knowledge of the vehicles he was selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
531 - 540 of 572 results