Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.7

1,581 Lifetime Reviews

601 Albert St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P4
Call (306) 992-2443

1,581 Reviews of Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"This was the easiest smoothest transaction ever! "

- Lisa Gamblin

Pete Byers was so personable and loved doing business with him. I look forward to doing business with him in the future! The transaction was quick and he was to the point! Pete Byers is a great addition to Crestview Chrysler. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Awesome to work with"

- Blaah

I work in Ontario and couldn’t make it back to Regina to sign the paperwork and make the deal but they worked with me and met me halfway to pick it up. Would recommend buying from these guys even if you’re not from the area. And when I said I didn’t want the price to go up considerably for extended warranty they made the numbers work into my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Pleasant and takes care of your deal promply"

- glenn

I made the deal from phone and when i got there the deal was honored. Steve showed me all the details of the vehicle which i appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Great guy to deal with"

- Lance Gibson

Daniel was very pleasant, honest and upfront to deal with. Made it very simple to find the truck I was looking for without going dealer to dealer to find the right deal.I would have no hesitation to recommend anyone I know to go in and see Daniel to make their ehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Quick oil change "

- Dustin

Service was great...quick and informative. Also made me aware of recalls that needed to be looked after. Troy was very accommodating to get theses items and anything else looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Great service"

- Razorblade

Peter was very professional with our dealings. He explained the options and financing worked. Offered me a coffee or water. Good place to deal with. Highly recommend Peter for your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Detail crew did a nice job.
September 11, 2019

"Excellent "

- Bailey

I found the Peter buyers was very helpful and very friendly.He did a terrific job explaining everything about the vehicle and did his best to get what I wanted to pay, also stayed well passed his shift was over , great job Peter Buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"Easy purchase of a new vehicle with Brock"

- trinity991

Brock was great to deal with. He’s very friendly and likeable. He listened really well to what we said about what we wanted in a vehicle. Would definitely buy through him again. Trisha in finance was also wonderful. She explained things well and stayed late so we could finalize paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"young female buyer, and was always treated with respect"

- KirstenK

I bought a 2019 Grand cherokee from Crestview. Working with Daniel was very easy and stress free! The process was very smooth. I would recommend working with Daniel!!!! Honest with pricing and never LIED TO!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Erickson
September 07, 2019

"Awesome. "

- Trent

Pete was great to work with! Very friendly and down to earth. The sale was quick and easy, Overall awesome experience. Would buy another vehicle from Pete again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,581 results