Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Regina, SK

4.7
1,750 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are ready to safely assist you with your vehicle purchase, service, parts or auto body needs. Located in Regina, Saskatchewan, on the corner of Albert Street and 1st Ave., Crestview Chrysler is the corner stone of the Knight Automotive Group. From Crestview Chrysler’s early beginnings and with continued outstanding service and dedication to our customers, Crestview Chrysler has become one of the largest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealerships in Saskatchewan. Crestview Chrysler has the biggest supply of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles in southern Saskatchewan. With a 35 vehicle showroom and 67,000 square foot facility, it is easy to see why Crestview Chrysler is the dealer of choice in Saskatchewan to purchase your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram.

601 Albert St

Regina, SK

S4R 2P4

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,750 reviews

August 27, 2020

"Steve Hoath is a great salesman. He is professional, kind..."

- Mperr

Steve Hoath is a great salesman. He is professional, kind and was very helpful. Thanks Steve for all your help. Our family loves our new van!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2020

"Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I can’t wait to..."

- nikitodd

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I can’t wait to drive my new truck. Thank you for being so great at your jobs. You made buying my first truck a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2020

"Troy and Kevin when out of their way to help me and my..."

- stonge.mike

Troy and Kevin when out of their way to help me and my wife. Troy attended a funeral but still made the time to communicate with his team to take care of us. I didn’t know this at the time and left Troy a voicemail asking questions. It was a reminder to myself not to overreact as you never know what’s going on in someone else’s life. I want to sincerely thank Troy for helping us out. I learned a valuable lesson in the need to have some patience. Thank you. Mike & Mandy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2020

"A fair dealer, gives a great offer that works for both..."

- al

A fair dealer, gives a great offer that works for both sides and is very friendly. Won’t have issues expressing problems with the deal with this guy! Got my Jeep from him and I’m loving it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2020

"Tried to see if this guy would honour the price he gave..."

- Unimpressed

Tried to see if this guy would honour the price he gave me pre covid so we could pickup where we left off. He danced around a lot trying to sell me a song on supply chain and how financials work. Yep probably a good idea to know more about customers before you lecture them on what they do for a living. Then he just ripped into me, when I started to question the price structure. No emotional intelligence for someone working with people let alone managing a team. Feel bad for his team. Actually bought off an ex employee of his at another dealership. My hunch was right treats his employees even worse than customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2020

"My daughter was shopping for a new vehicle and Steve..."

- T Doty

My daughter was shopping for a new vehicle and Steve Hoath was of great assistance to us he made her first car purchase an enjoyable one for her 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2020

"I’ve been dealing with Steve Hoath since 2012 when I..."

- stonge.mike

I’ve been dealing with Steve Hoath since 2012 when I bought my very first Ram 4x4. Then in 2017 Steve helped me decide on a 2017 Ram Outdoorsman and again yesterday on a Jeep Compass for my Fiancé. She absolutely loves it. Steve has always been great with us. He will review all the options on the vehicles, set up our Bluetooth phones and review all the safety features. Steve will always offer us a coffee, water or popcorn while we wait. We have never been disappointed with Steve or the team at Crestview. Steve is very professional and prompt at getting back to us via phone call or Txt. I’m always offered a shuttle anytime I come in for maintenance. No pressure and friendly smiles. We thank you Steve for all your hard work finding is the perfect vehicle we’re looking for. Thank you, Mike & Mandy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Super helpful"

- Sask Boater

I bought I new to me ford fusion and I couldn't be happier. Cory and team was knowledgeable, professional and didn't hassle or pressure me to make a deal. I will definitley be back and will be recommending Cory and his team to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Steve Hoath was great. He was both knowledgeable and..."

- Splitty

Steve Hoath was great. He was both knowledgeable and helpful. Appreciate the lack of pressure that some sales people have. I’ll be back again. Thanks Steve!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Cory made the purchase of our new Durango quick and..."

- Heather

Cory made the purchase of our new Durango quick and painless. The dealership was quick to go the extra mile with a loaner while our new one was getting ready. Would strongly recommend Cory and this dealer to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,750 results