Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Regina, SK

4.7
1,964 Reviews
We are ready to safely assist you with your vehicle purchase, service, parts or auto body needs. Located in Regina, Saskatchewan, on the corner of Albert Street and 1st Ave., Crestview Chrysler is the corner stone of the Knight Automotive Group. From Crestview Chrysler’s early beginnings and with continued outstanding service and dedication to our customers, Crestview Chrysler has become one of the largest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealerships in Saskatchewan. Crestview Chrysler has the biggest supply of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles in southern Saskatchewan. With a 35 vehicle showroom and 67,000 square foot facility, it is easy to see why Crestview Chrysler is the dealer of choice in Saskatchewan to purchase your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram.

601 Albert St

Regina, SK

S4R 2P4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,964 reviews

October 20, 2021

"Front desk was very kind and helpful both in person and..."

- k.cott

Front desk was very kind and helpful both in person and over the phone, and service was completed quickly with clear communication of what was being done and what it would cost!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2021

"I was really pleased with the courteous service manager..."

- Tracy

I was really pleased with the courteous service manager that assisted me and the quality of work done on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2021

"Friendly and professional, knowledgeable and efficient!..."

- Robert Douglas

Friendly and professional, knowledgeable and efficient! Recommend to all my friends and family! Great staff! A real family oriented atmosphere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 16, 2021

"I took the truck in for an oil change. The service men..."

- Ksaworski

I took the truck in for an oil change. The service men were helpful saved me $15. He also found me to tell me my tires should be rotated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fast lane guys
October 16, 2021

"Service provided my Cory Harden and knight dealership is..."

- Simran

Service provided my Cory Harden and knight dealership is exceptionally great. Big thanks to Cory Harden for his skills and knowledge. I got my vehicle less than 2 hours on weekend. I would definitely recommend this friendly place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2021 -

Simran responded

Service provided my Cory Harden and knight dealership is exceptionally great. Big thanks to Cory Harden for his skills and knowledge. I got my vehicle less than 2 hours on weekend. I would definitely recommend this friendly place.

October 08, 2021

"I’d like to thank Cory Harden and staff from Crestview..."

- mkeewatin90gmail.com

I’d like to thank Cory Harden and staff from Crestview Chrysler Regina for the prompt courteous service. I got my band new vehicle in one day. Id recommend Crestview anytime. Again thanks for your service I’m one happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2021

"I had some issues with my truck, so I called Krista..."

- Tyler Harkes

I had some issues with my truck, so I called Krista Zander right away. I told her what was going on and she got me booked in ASAP. Everything that could be fixed was and parts were ordered sooner than expected by Kevin Brooks. Great customer service. I got my truck back the same day it was taken in and it detailed beautifully as well. I am very very happy with the great service from crestview Chrysler and Krista Zander and Kevin Brooks. Always a great experience there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2021

"All the staff is very informative and willing to help you..."

- kevingallagher

All the staff is very informative and willing to help you find what you're looking for! Tyler and Marino helped us find just what we were hoping to get out of a new vehicle. Thanks for your everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2021

"Tyler did a great job at perfecting our preowned before..."

- Sarah Rhodes

Tyler did a great job at perfecting our preowned before we took it home. Thanks for the great service and being so accommodating with our schedules. Definitely will be back for our next one! Thanks Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2021

"Worst sales department in Saskatchewan. Salesmen and..."

- Matt

Worst sales department in Saskatchewan. Salesmen and sales manager are extremely unethical and do not tell the truth. The body shop does subpar work and will not own their mistakes or make these mistakes right. Stay away from this dealership at all cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,964 results