Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Regina, SK

4.7
1,908 Reviews
We are ready to safely assist you with your vehicle purchase, service, parts or auto body needs. Located in Regina, Saskatchewan, on the corner of Albert Street and 1st Ave., Crestview Chrysler is the corner stone of the Knight Automotive Group. From Crestview Chrysler’s early beginnings and with continued outstanding service and dedication to our customers, Crestview Chrysler has become one of the largest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealerships in Saskatchewan. Crestview Chrysler has the biggest supply of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles in southern Saskatchewan. With a 35 vehicle showroom and 67,000 square foot facility, it is easy to see why Crestview Chrysler is the dealer of choice in Saskatchewan to purchase your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram.

601 Albert St

Regina, SK

S4R 2P4

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,909 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Fairly fast, tech was polite, clean waiting area simple..."

- Griz54s

Fairly fast, tech was polite, clean waiting area simple process. Had some confusion in setting appointment but receptionist responded quickly and cleared up the issues. Overall a satisfactory experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Temp gauge started moving around ... .. . guessed..."

- Dodge Challenger

Temp gauge started moving around ... .. . guessed thermostat ... Crestview found thermostat & rad leak .. .. fixed all .. .. Challenger runs with a level temp gauge again ... .. pricey but necessary ... .. good work Crestview .. .. ..Thanx ... . . Will be back ... .. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I know there are more people ... who actually repaired the car ... Thank U
July 19, 2021

"I had nothing but excellent service from this dealership...."

- Amanda

I had nothing but excellent service from this dealership. I show up at 6pm (closing time) and they stayed and showed me excellent customers service! Jeff, Cory and Trisha were awesome to deal with and will for sure go back to them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Well for starters my co workers wife Krista Zander is the..."

- Tyler Harkes

Well for starters my co workers wife Krista Zander is the best! She got me in touch with one of the best sales people I have ever dealt with Steph Jost. They both helped me get exactly what I want and the best deal I could ever have gotten!! I’m incredibly happy with my new truck and will be going back to them for all service needs and any other vehicle I might get in the future! Best experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"This is our second Jeep Cherokee bought from Crestview in..."

- Sylvester Stallone

This is our second Jeep Cherokee bought from Crestview in 2 years last October. 80th Anniversary Edition. We had some Covid-like delays with issues on the Jeep which have now been finalized. We cannot say enough about the excellent customer service that our team, selected below, provided. Robin is excellent in sales who will seek to find an answer if he does not know it. He is readily available to address our numerous needs, respectful, honest and a key player to the success of this dealership. Marino will bend over backwards whenever we had concerns 'I'll take care of it'. He is readily available, has great rapport/people skills, honesty, fairness with excellent and professional negotiation ability. We believe he is a valuable asset to this dealership management team. Trisha Zimmer was excellent as she was the last time, valuable asset to this dealership! Troy in the service department is another valuable team member who graciously helped us out numerous times. He goes above and beyond to ensure the customer is satisfied especially if a loaner vehicle is required. He is a valuable asset to this dealership! Chris Graf is excellent on the phone who upholds a high level of skills, team player. Overall, we were very satisfied with our Jeep Cherokee purchase. Every one of the Crestview team we dealt with worked hard to put customer service a #1 priority that they are all 5-STAR with no need for any improvements! Kind regards, Carolyn and Colette Costack

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Harley, driver, very friendly and supportive
July 09, 2021

"Great service, staff are very friendly and helpful. One..."

- evans011

Great service, staff are very friendly and helpful. One of the best service departments i have been to. This will definitely be my go to place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Always friendly and welcoming people. The oil change guys..."

- Carolea

Always friendly and welcoming people. The oil change guys are great and get you in and out quick. Cory Harden is the salesmen I’ve bought 2 vehicles from now and a great guy to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"We had an excellent experience purchasing our new vehicle..."

- Chassity & Robert

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new vehicle from Cory at Crestview Chrysler. He was very patient while my husband and I decided on our next vehicle and was very knowledgeable about the inventory we were looking at. He made the buying process easy, and it was like talking to an old friend. He was not pushy at all, and I will definitely come back when we’re ready to purchase another vehicle down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"I have bought a lot of cars over the years and can..."

- Bonnie Atchison

I have bought a lot of cars over the years and can honestly say I had the best experience with the new Jeep Trailhawk I just bought. I had a LOT of questions and they were all answered with patience and confidence from Cory, Trisha and Rob. Cory took the time to explain everything to me and I never felt pressured once. They worked hard to get me the best rate and price on the vehicle that I really wanted. I can’t say enough good things about the whole experience from the time I contacted Rob, to Cory explaining everything in great detail and with much knowledge, to signing papers with Trisha and walking out with my new car. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Purchased a Jeep Unlimited from Tyler Howat. Tyler was..."

- Brian

Purchased a Jeep Unlimited from Tyler Howat. Tyler was awesome. We discussed the vehicle options, price point and the requirements I needed from the vehicle. I was able to take the Jeep for a test drive with no restrictions on time with the Jeep. Tyler familiarized me with the Jeep. After the test drive I went thru the Jeep very carefully. Crestview had the Jeep spotless and 100% ready for sale. Tyler answered all my questions honestly. His product knowledge was 100% The trade in process and financing was smooth and quick. Trisha in finance was great. The sale was smooth and painless. Jeep delivery was awesome. The jeep was 100%. The entire time spent at the dealership was first rate. I will be returning for future purchases. Very impressed with Tyler and the Dealership. And a big thank you to the guys behind the sale, the Jeep was spotless and runs very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,909 results