Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Regina, SK

4.8
1,837 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are ready to safely assist you with your vehicle purchase, service, parts or auto body needs. Located in Regina, Saskatchewan, on the corner of Albert Street and 1st Ave., Crestview Chrysler is the corner stone of the Knight Automotive Group. From Crestview Chrysler’s early beginnings and with continued outstanding service and dedication to our customers, Crestview Chrysler has become one of the largest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealerships in Saskatchewan. Crestview Chrysler has the biggest supply of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles in southern Saskatchewan. With a 35 vehicle showroom and 67,000 square foot facility, it is easy to see why Crestview Chrysler is the dealer of choice in Saskatchewan to purchase your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram.

601 Albert St

Regina, SK

S4R 2P4

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,837 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Tyler was fast friendly and very knowledgeable!..."

- Kurtis

Tyler was fast friendly and very knowledgeable! Everything was set up as soon as I arrived ! I would highly recommend my friends and family to Crestview Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Tyler did a great job was very helpful and answered evey..."

- Kurtis

Tyler did a great job was very helpful and answered evey one of questions! I will definitely be back as a customer at Crestview Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Tyler and the crew at Crestview did a great job. Will..."

- Scott

Tyler and the crew at Crestview did a great job. Will definitely be returning for a new vehicle for my self in the very near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Great fast service, no BS and kept all promises. Tyler..."

- Kingsimon

Great fast service, no BS and kept all promises. Tyler was super easy to work with and answered all my questions. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Great place to do business. Very professional and..."

- Cliff

Great place to do business. Very professional and friendly staff. They go out of their way to help you get the best deal that suits your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Steve, Marino and the whole team at Crestview Chrysler..."

- Janelle

Steve, Marino and the whole team at Crestview Chrysler were great to work with! As soon as we walked in the door somebody was there with a smile and to lend a hand! They all went above and beyond to find the vehicle that was right for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Steve is a very helpful salesman. He answered all my..."

- Coryalf85

Steve is a very helpful salesman. He answered all my questions, was very friendly, and very professional. Very trustworthy salesman! I love my new vehicle. Thank you Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Steve and the team at Crestview were very professional..."

- Bonnie

Steve and the team at Crestview were very professional and made us feel very comfortable in this time of covid. They went above and beyond finding the truck I wanted. The extras features I wanted were not a problem and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Knowledgeable, friendly & fast service. Steve was able to..."

- Aaron72

Knowledgeable, friendly & fast service. Steve was able to find me exactly the right vehicle to meet my needs! Thank you, Steve! Love my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Great experience to buy a dodge from Cory very nice..."

- Rana

Great experience to buy a dodge from Cory very nice dealer he explained everything Very nicely and we found the right thing which we are looking for Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,837 results