Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Regina, SK

4.7
1,794 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are ready to safely assist you with your vehicle purchase, service, parts or auto body needs. Located in Regina, Saskatchewan, on the corner of Albert Street and 1st Ave., Crestview Chrysler is the corner stone of the Knight Automotive Group. From Crestview Chrysler’s early beginnings and with continued outstanding service and dedication to our customers, Crestview Chrysler has become one of the largest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealerships in Saskatchewan. Crestview Chrysler has the biggest supply of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles in southern Saskatchewan. With a 35 vehicle showroom and 67,000 square foot facility, it is easy to see why Crestview Chrysler is the dealer of choice in Saskatchewan to purchase your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram.

601 Albert St

Regina, SK

S4R 2P4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,794 reviews

November 27, 2020

"Tyler was super nice had veichal ready to test drive on..."

- Redheartedangel

Tyler was super nice had veichal ready to test drive on arrival ! Super good guy easy to talk to and found out very quickly any questions I had if he didn't know off the top of his head

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Cory was awesome. He was really professional and very..."

- ajc

Cory was awesome. He was really professional and very helpful and closed the deal on our new vehicle with out any hassles or red tape. He was really knowledgeable and guided us to our eventual purchase and we drove out of there very happy. 10/10 would definitely give Cory and Crestview my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"Excellent service, highly recommend, found the right car..."

- Jacob

Excellent service, highly recommend, found the right car for me, friendly staff, perfect pricing, both sales and finance manager were such great help, got me in a vehicle right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"I had a great experience dealing with Cory Harden at..."

- goodhost001

I had a great experience dealing with Cory Harden at Crestview Regina! Cory was very helpful, respectful open and honest with a no pressure sales approach! I highly recommend Cory and Crestview for their outstanding service! Love my new 2020 Grand Cherokee! Don Dixon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"My dealer, Cory Harden, was very customer oriented and he..."

- Keith N

My dealer, Cory Harden, was very customer oriented and he definitely new his stuff. He answered every question that i had and overall made it a great experience. In general, the staff were all very friendly and it seemed like they always have fun while helping the customers out with the purchases of their new vehicles. I highly recommend visiting this dealership for any of your new/used car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2020

"Tyler was Very Helpful with the whole process. I would..."

- nyistickboy

Tyler was Very Helpful with the whole process. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. We Love our new Dodge truck! Thanks Tyler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2020

"Cory was very pleasant and helpful, accommodating to my..."

- Jessieknibbs

Cory was very pleasant and helpful, accommodating to my situation. He showed me exactly what I was looking for and kept the payments within the budget I had. He followed up with me to make another appointment I needed and answered my text messages promptly. I would use him to purchase any future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever. Tyler Howat’s respectful..."

- valleykwe657

Best car buying experience ever. Tyler Howat’s respectful and professional approach was greatly appreciated. He listened to what I had to say and his helpful manner resulted in my making the switch from a Chevy to a Jeep 4x4. I highly recommend Crestview Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2020

"Cory was an amazing salesman. Super friendly and..."

- Zachary

Cory was an amazing salesman. Super friendly and relatable. Was always there help and showed me different options. helped to make a decision for my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2020

"Excellent serviceStaff was courteous Chris looked after..."

- Bee

Excellent service Staff was courteous Chris looked after the needs of my vehicle Explained in user friendly detail, the recommended time frame/ mileage for oil change/ cabin filter change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,794 results