Back

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Regina, SK

4.8
2,045 Reviews
We are ready to safely assist you with your vehicle purchase, service, parts or auto body needs. Located in Regina, Saskatchewan, on the corner of Albert Street and 1st Ave., Crestview Chrysler is the corner stone of the Knight Automotive Group. From Crestview Chrysler’s early beginnings and with continued outstanding service and dedication to our customers, Crestview Chrysler has become one of the largest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealerships in Saskatchewan. Crestview Chrysler has the biggest supply of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles in southern Saskatchewan. With a 35 vehicle showroom and 67,000 square foot facility, it is easy to see why Crestview Chrysler is the dealer of choice in Saskatchewan to purchase your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram.

601 Albert St

Regina, SK

S4R 2P4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,045 reviews

May 17, 2022

Outstanding service. The sales team is attentive and genuine. Finance is a delight to deal with, and the entire team has taken care of me for a lot of years. More

by kblyth013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022 -

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thanks for choosing Crestview again Kevin! It was a pleasure to help you with your purchase, looking forward to seeing you for your first service.

May 09, 2022

Oil Change time again . .. .. . no waiting again... .. . must be good timing. Great service as usual and was out of there sooner than expected. See you again ... .. . More

by Dodge Challenger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2022

They meet your needs to the best of their ability every time! Couldn't ask for better bunch of people, Professional! More

by dale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2022

I love when you can walk into a Service Department and be greeted by multiple people BY NAME and have everyone talk to you like you are an old friend. I hadn't even been in the place for a year. The e More

by MDCJeep2011
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2022

Crestview Chrysler staff were courteous, professional, and competent. We were very satisfied with our experience there. More

by ebelfarms
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2022

Great staff, prompt service, very friendly and sales team made sure we got what we were looking for. More

by h.greke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2022

They entertain me from the start to end,awesome,good deal,and free road trat More

by santiagoalbert28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2022

Very informative, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Entire sales team made it easy to upgrade to a new vehicle. More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2022

Ill only deal with steve very helpful no pressure and will go out of his way to find you excatly what your looking for More

by Darrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2022

Very pleasant experience! ! Work was done promptly and exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend this dealership's sales, service and parts departments!! More

by lr.selinger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,045 results