Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Regina, SK

4.7
1,880 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are ready to safely assist you with your vehicle purchase, service, parts or auto body needs. Located in Regina, Saskatchewan, on the corner of Albert Street and 1st Ave., Crestview Chrysler is the corner stone of the Knight Automotive Group. From Crestview Chrysler’s early beginnings and with continued outstanding service and dedication to our customers, Crestview Chrysler has become one of the largest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealerships in Saskatchewan. Crestview Chrysler has the biggest supply of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles in southern Saskatchewan. With a 35 vehicle showroom and 67,000 square foot facility, it is easy to see why Crestview Chrysler is the dealer of choice in Saskatchewan to purchase your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram.

601 Albert St

Regina, SK

S4R 2P4

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,878 reviews

May 09, 2021

"Sales personnel and customer service were professional..."

- Barry

Sales personnel and customer service were professional and easy to deal with. We purchased our Jeep Cherokee at Crestview Chrysler and would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy either a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Cory was super friendly and a great sales consultant...."

- Broc

Cory was super friendly and a great sales consultant. Extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking to buy. Fantastic experience all around, would definitely recommend Cory Harden to all my friends looking to buy vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Had an excellent experience buying my new Cherokee. Very..."

- tinnytiamaria

Had an excellent experience buying my new Cherokee. Very quick to respond to my request for a test drive. Unfortunately sold the one I wanted to test before I got there but thats ok it was a Compass and I liked the Cherokee much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Received a fantastic customer service from Robin..."

- Darko Musi

Received a fantastic customer service from Robin Montgomery when we purchased our Nissan Pathfinder from your used cars lot. He was knowledgeable, fast and efficient. This is our 8th car we bought at Crestview over the years and one of the better experiences. Also Trisha Zimmer was fantastic as always. Super fast with all the financial aspects of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Great service. Fast and very professional. Crestview is a..."

- s.hohm

Great service. Fast and very professional. Crestview is a very good dealership love going there. The sales personal are friendly and remember you each time you come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Steve Hoath was a very big help. Didn’t pressure me into..."

- Alex.S

Steve Hoath was a very big help. Didn’t pressure me into anything knowledgeable on what he does and very friendly and easy to deal with. Answered my questions to the best he could do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Friendly, knowledgeable, professional service. I really..."

- thoondavis

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional service. I really appreciate all of Steve's help. He made sure we purchased the right vehicle for our family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Never go back to this place. Krista was oblivious and has..."

- Dodgelover

Never go back to this place. Krista was oblivious and has no clue about vehicles. The lack of experience shows. Go somewhere else. Will not return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Krista
Apr 28, 2021 -

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Krista's position and specialty here is communications and customer service, which she does with a smile and great attitude. We have 3 knowledgeable advisors, a shop full of trained techs and a 20+ year experience service manager who would be more than happy to assist you with anything technical that Krista doesn't have the knowledge of. Let us know if you have any outstanding questions by reaching out to our service manager Troy Kerbs directly at service.manager@crestviewchrysler.ca

April 27, 2021

"Great knowledgeable people Friendly staff willing to..."

- djkress

Great knowledgeable people Friendly staff willing to help with any questions you have. Clean show room with lots of different models on display Recommend to anyone shopping for vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2021

"As always it is a pleasure to deal with the Crestview..."

- BPETERMAN

As always it is a pleasure to deal with the Crestview people. Ryan in service does a tremendous job out in service. He makes you feel like he really appreciates you as a customer. That's why i keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,878 results