Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.7

1,585 Lifetime Reviews

601 Albert St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P4
Call (306) 992-2443

1,585 Reviews of Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Test drive/purchase"

- Storm

Initial test drive with Brock was very positive Second visit comparison of Compass and Cherokee helped with decision of vehicle Thank you Pete Willingness to work with my budget, thank you Cameron Efficient and personal finance process, thank you Trisha Lots of questions and answers during purchase and Tec set up Thank you Pete Overall positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 18, 2019

"Appreciate the friendly service"

- WesBob

Pete is a great guy, wishing we could have finalized the deal with him but we enjoyed meeting Denis as well and we had a good experience with him as well. Pete took good care of us after the sale. Thanks Pete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"100% Satisfied "

- YanivAtiya

I just traded in my Jeep for a newer model with Crestview dealership and let me just say that they went above and beyond to make sure I find the car that meets my needs at the right price for me. I was treated well and all the employers I came in contact with were very kind and courteous. They are very professional and reliable and they have great prices and delaes that make it worth your while. They are very respected and upfront about everything and most importantly, they will do everything they can to make sure you leave with a smile and a satisfied heart and mind. I highly recommend visiting the Crestview dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Satisfied buyer"

- Claud

I was treated well and fairly. Stress free experience, no pressure sales. Straight up professional. They made me feel at home sitting on the couch watching the ball game!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"From the word go, there was no feeling of distrust, or..."

- Blybyrd

From the word go, there was no feeling of distrust, or game playing. Very up front and respected my concerns. Awesome job from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Peter Byers was the guy who helped us out along with his..."

- Britt

Peter Byers was the guy who helped us out along with his awesome team including Jeff Klein. Thanks guys for helping us with a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"She loves her Jeep! Big thank you Steve for helping me..."

- SuprMom4day

She loves her Jeep! Big thank you Steve for helping me with the purchase of a Jeep for my daughter and answering 101 questions. The only downside...I travelled a ways to make the purchase and it took forever to finally get paperwork completed and then travel back home late. Trisha was great but dealership needs to hire more Finance staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Easy Used Car Purchase "

- DianneFossey

Thank you to Steve Hoath for helping me with my new-to-me car purchase. The whole processes was easy and smooth. Highly recommend Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2019

"Good deals"

- Travis supremo

Nice person , very accommodating, he really make sure you will go home with a nice car and a smile..very satisfied with their service. Great company..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2019

"Great experience "

- Brett McNaught

I came to Crestview after being a loyal customer of a different Regina dealership for nearly 20 years. When I first walked in I was greeted by Steve Hoath who listened to my needs and quickly found the vehicle I was looking for. Met Steve and Marino on Monday afternoon and drove away with my new vehicle on Saturday morning. That was after it was brought in from a different dealership and had all the accessories installed and packages applied or it may have even been sooner. When buying my previous vehicles, it was usually the finance aspect that was the least pleasant experience. Cameron changed that for me as he listened and understood what I needed. Job well done by everyone I dealt with. Brett McNaught

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,585 results