Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Regina, SK

4.7
1,715 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are ready to safely assist you with your vehicle purchase, service, parts or auto body needs. Located in Regina, Saskatchewan, on the corner of Albert Street and 1st Ave., Crestview Chrysler is the corner stone of the Knight Automotive Group. From Crestview Chrysler’s early beginnings and with continued outstanding service and dedication to our customers, Crestview Chrysler has become one of the largest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealerships in Saskatchewan. Crestview Chrysler has the biggest supply of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles in southern Saskatchewan. With a 35 vehicle showroom and 67,000 square foot facility, it is easy to see why Crestview Chrysler is the dealer of choice in Saskatchewan to purchase your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram.

601 Albert St

Regina, SK

S4R 2P4

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,715 reviews

July 04, 2020

"Honestly, this was most positive vehicle purchase..."

- ryan burns

Honestly, this was most positive vehicle purchase experience I've had. I was looking to do a trade and I did lots of shopping around and Crestview had what I needed. Sales Consultant Corey Harden was great! Corey was very friendly, helpful and professional. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for and was very honest about the details of the vehicle (I was buying used). I highly recommend taking your business to Crestview. Thanks Corey, I love my truck! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2020

"The service was very fast and well done. Everything was..."

- s.hohm

The service was very fast and well done. Everything was explained to me as to what they had done to my vehicle that comes with the oil change. Thankyou keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2020

"Customer Service"

- gjeberle

The service was excellent. The service was completed a lot faster than I expected. A thorough job was done in explaining what work was done. I would definitely recommend Crestview to my associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2020

"Great oil change"

- Dave

Andrew was courteous, knowledgeable, and fast. He and his crew got me in and out quickly and professionally. I was happy with the oil change and will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rodrigue
June 07, 2020

"Great service"

- ljmcgillicky

The service I received was fast and top notch and all my question were answered and went I left I was very happy with the way Kevin help out .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 06, 2020

"Troy is such a nice young man. Always top notch with..."

- hammer_451

Troy is such a nice young man. Always top notch with service. I hope to see him again in the future. Such a nice young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2020

"Good Service will keep me coming back ... .. ."

- Dodge Challenger

New to Crestview, now with a Challenger … Previously was a huge fan of Bennett Dunlop, with a Crown Victoria … .. But that car is gone. Service so far has been great and personable for Oil Changes, Tire Repair, and Headlight replacements … .. I like to stay with the Brand and that will be Crestview … .. . Keep up the great service. Great bunch of staff here !!! Thanks WTS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rodrigue
May 27, 2020

"Very Tilely and great service"

- Celine61

I was very pleased with the quality of the service and the professionalism of Crestview's staff. I would definitely refer their service department to other individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2020

"He’s the best "

- nick.t

He’s the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with. Honest, more than helpful, goes above and beyond. You cannot go wrong having Steph help you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2020

"Great sales man and amazing team who got me the truck of..."

- colby

Great sales man and amazing team who got me the truck of my dreams 2019 warlock for a great price. Was very friendly and would tell stories and talk while waiting for paper work and the truck to get detailed. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,715 results