Back

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Regina, SK

4.8
2,100 Reviews
Located in Regina, Saskatchewan, on the corner of Albert Street and 1st Ave., Crestview Chrysler is the corner stone of the Knight Automotive Group. From Crestview Chrysler’s early beginnings and with continued outstanding service and dedication to our customers, Crestview Chrysler has become one of the largest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram dealerships in Saskatchewan. Crestview Chrysler has the biggest supply of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles in southern Saskatchewan. With a 35 vehicle showroom and 67,000 square foot facility, it is easy to see why Crestview Chrysler is the dealer of choice in Saskatchewan to purchase your new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram.
Contact Dealership

601 Albert St

Regina, SK

S4R 2P4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,100 reviews

September 27, 2022

I really enjoy my new vehicle. Steve did a great job getting me the best deal. Thank you for the great service. More

by gkevman289
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hoath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Great guy, didn't try pressuring me into a vehicle and allowed me an overnight test drive. Would absolutely recommend dealing with him. More

by clinton hood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fenske
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

We were looking for a different truck. Talked to Steve Friday told him what we were looking for and needed. By Friday night he called had what we wanted and needed. Steve did an excellen More

by tanisevenson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hoath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Steve is the salesman who goes the extra mile for his customers. Thank you for all your help! More

by dtman1988
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hoath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

I took my Jeep to get some service work done , Marino and his entire staff were a pleasure to deal with as always. Our family have several vehicles from Chrestview and are completely satisfied with our exper More

by dadeibert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brooks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Kerbs
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Steve is a pleasure to deal with. Trustworthy and knowledgeable. Excellent service. I highly recommend him. More

by bconner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hoath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Always receive great service, they keep me updated on service status and eta for parts. Love that they take the extra bit of time to give my vehicle a quick wash before I pickup from service. More

by mosselyse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Brooks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

Steve was excellent to deal with and the dealership was very accommodating and helpful thank you More

by Tbuchinski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hoath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trisha Zimmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeff Klein
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

Yet again another amazing experience with Crestview Chrysler, We hadn't had our vehicle very long and wanted out of it and Steve at Crestview went above and beyond our expectations to put us in the veh More

by Brian Wiggins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hoath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trisha Zimmer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

Steve made the purchase of my truck super easy! Even had the new windshield and headlight installed too Thanks! More

by Darren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hoath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,100 results