Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

London, ON

5.0
2,647 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Showroom is Open! Regular Store Hours Courtesy Ford Lincoln offers many automotive products and services to our London area customers. From quality new Ford vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle near London will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Ford vehicles, including the C-Max, Fiesta, Focus, Fusion, and Mustang making us a good choice as your London Ford car dealer. Our services include trusted Ford car repair, original Ford auto parts, and auto financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Courtesy Ford Lincoln or come visit us in person. We're convenient to London, ON and located at 684 Wharncliffe Rd S. and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

684 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,647 reviews

May 04, 2021

"I was treated very well by everyone at Courtesy Ford. My..."

- leoplue

I was treated very well by everyone at Courtesy Ford. My questions and any concerns were handled clearly and concisely. Aaron provided all of the information that I needed for my purchase and I am very happy with my new Escape. Aaron took lots of time with me to orient me to the features of my car and continues to be available for me for any follow up questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Thanks to my friend Aaron for the incredible customer..."

- ozzie

Thanks to my friend Aaron for the incredible customer service, and helping me with purchasing my third vehicle from @courtesyfordlincoln! It’s always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Aaron Paul was great to deal with. We knew what we wanted..."

- tbrew100

Aaron Paul was great to deal with. We knew what we wanted and he made it happen! Great product and service. It was an enjoyable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"I wanted/needed the deal to be done quickly and easily..."

- amanda-gilmore

I wanted/needed the deal to be done quickly and easily and they made that happen. Thanks guys! I'm absolutely loving my new Ford Edge :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"This dealer was absolutely amazing , the minute I walked..."

- Larissa

This dealer was absolutely amazing , the minute I walked in there Matt Patterson was there to help me. It was such a pleasure working with him , he was very patient and helped me find exactly what I wanted and most importantly he is very professional and all around a very honest , kind guy. I highly recommend Matt for all your car needs buying new or previously owned automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Dylan was a great help. Went above and beyond to help me..."

- Colin

Dylan was a great help. Went above and beyond to help me get the price of the car I wanted down to a price I was happy with. Would definitely recommend going to him for help with anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Dylan was fantastic! He was patient and able to provide..."

- Robs K

Dylan was fantastic! He was patient and able to provide me with the truck of my dreams that best suited my needs at a price I could not say no to. He was courteous and friendly and made the entire buying process fun and exiting! Definitely returning to him for our next vehicle. Thanks Dylan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"I went in looking for a newer vehicle. When I arrived a..."

- Dyanpeel

I went in looking for a newer vehicle. When I arrived a gentleman Gary Flonders approached me asking if I needed any help. I told him what was going on with my vehicle. He was very attentive and knowledgeable. I will be back to see him:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Purchased a new Lincoln Nautilus and though there was a..."

- P&J Brady

Purchased a new Lincoln Nautilus and though there was a slight hiccup in the process everything was worked out to our entire satisfaction. Great People!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 25, 2021

"Taylor was able to help me find a 2021 Escape in black..."

- ddstew

Taylor was able to help me find a 2021 Escape in black with all the features I was looking for, without going over my budget. I will definitely be back in the future for more great deals and look forward to working with Taylor again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,647 results