Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4.7

2,935 Lifetime Reviews

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Call (306) 525-5211

2935 Reviews of Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2012

"Sherry was very approachable and knowledgeable when we..."

- Strawberry37

Sherry was very approachable and knowledgeable when we were looking for a new vehicle. Our experience at the dealership was a very enjoyable one and definitely would recommend her to others. Keep up up the excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Linton, Sherry Linton
March 06, 2012

"I always have a great experience when dealing with..."

- skinnymitch

I always have a great experience when dealing with Dennis, he always goes that extra mile to make sure we are 110% satisfied with our purchases, and even takes time out of his personal time to work around the customers sched. We have purchased a few vehicles through him and will continue to do so in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Nakonechny
March 06, 2012

"When shopping for a quality used pick up truck I went to..."

- robnich

When shopping for a quality used pick up truck I went to Capital. Jay Paull was very helpful in finding the right vehicle for us. Each time I visit for service or to drop by for a chat the people at Capital are always friendly and willing to help. Jay was always willing to find someone to solve any concerns or questions. Good Job Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay Paull
March 06, 2012

"Sharon Larson went above and beyond in successfully..."

- AngelaB

Sharon Larson went above and beyond in successfully finding me the car I was looking for. I will come back to Capital for my next purchase based on the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sharon Larson
March 06, 2012

"It was a pleasure to deal with Sherry when we bought our..."

- bobnob

It was a pleasure to deal with Sherry when we bought our car. She was helpful in getting us the best of the cars on the lot and didn't try to push us to buy more than we wanted. We never felt like we were being "sold" but rather that she was helping us decide. Thanks Sherry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Linton, Sherry Linton
March 06, 2012

"Jay Paull, Rob Temsland and team have always been nothing..."

- paulbenson

Jay Paull, Rob Temsland and team have always been nothing but fantastic to deal with. Customer service is impeccable, they are professional, pleasant, knowledgable, and make the buying experience a great one. We have bought quite a few vehicles (new and used) from the team, and will continue to do so going forward. Pricing is bang on to their competitors, and we don't have to haggle to get the appropriate pricing. We look forward to doing business with you in the future! Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay Paull, Rob Temsland, Michael Park, Tony Plett
March 06, 2012

"Fred Petrowich is the reason that I come to this..."

- mcdouw1

Fred Petrowich is the reason that I come to this dealership. Where ever Fred is working is where I will buy from. Fred is honest and cares about my business. I realize Fred is there to make the dealership money and I am okay with that. Who the dealership is of no relevance to me. I have dealt with Fred for 20 years and will continue to do so! Ward MacDougall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Petrowich
March 06, 2012

"I was referred to Fred by a colleague and he was very..."

- trishy259

I was referred to Fred by a colleague and he was very helpful in having one of his team members help me find the car that is a perfect fit for my family. After arranging my financing I came back to the dealership on my lunch break to finalize the deal and pick up the car and Fred and his team had everything in order and ready for me so that I could get out on the road and back to work on time. Fred offered a fair price to the car up front and was extremely personable. I will be going back to Fred when it is time for my next vehicle purchase and I will be referring him to my friends and family as well. Thanks Fred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Petrowich
March 05, 2012

"My son bought a new car from this dealership and the..."

- carlsontlc

My son bought a new car from this dealership and the customer service was excellent. In my opinion they went the extra mile to get my son's business and he got a great deal on his new Ford Focus. I would highly recommend these employees to other potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Fischer and Everett Agopsowicz
March 05, 2012

"I have purchased two new vehicles from Capital GM and..."

- Heather Quarrie

I have purchased two new vehicles from Capital GM and have had excellent service both times. The staff is courteous, heloful, polite, and very respectful. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase their new or used vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Barabonoff and Brittany Barabonoff
2,901 - 2,910 of 2,935 results