Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

4.9
1,180 Reviews
Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC, Calgary's newest GM dealership is located on Lake Fraser Drive along Macleod Trail in south Calgary, across from Canyon Meadows LRT. We would be proud to show you our new facility and everything we have to offer! Not only do we have a beautiful new showroom stocked with the latest vehicles from General Motors, we also have an excellent selection of used vehicles and the most modern service and body facilities Calgary has to offer!
Contact Dealership

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE

Calgary, AB

T2J 3H5

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,180 reviews

September 19, 2023

Thank you Capital Chevrolet and Varun! So much to learn, and we’re starting already. Love our new truck!! More

by Linda and Pat
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl Hrynuik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nizar Lakhani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
DK Kahlon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Varun Dhiman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Linda and Pat! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Varun and the Capital team this awesome review. Huge congratulations on your new truck; it's great to hear that you love it! Thanks again! - Taylor

September 19, 2023

Bikram has been very helpful throughout the entire process of buying this new vehicle. He always goes back to Ben when he called with questions. Sheryl & Khloe were very helpful and pleasant at expl More

by bendeb.unger
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl Hrynuik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bikram Sahi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Khloe Hur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kind words! We're so happy to hear that Bikram, Sheryl, and Khloe made your experience with us a great one. Give us a shout if there is absolutely anything we can do for you in the future. Congratulations again! - Taylor

September 18, 2023

Kym and Sheryl were so patient and understanding through the whole process. Thank you for everything. I am loving the new Elevation! More

by Chris_K
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl Hrynuik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Craig Heuchert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelvin Fagbenro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kym Kragh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations again on the new Elevation Chris! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Kym, Sheryl, and the Capital team this awesome review and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you! - Taylor

September 16, 2023

The team at capital chev was great to deal with. They were able to meet my needs with a vehicle and treated me well. More

by Bwebb99
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nizar Lakhani
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Logan Bragg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this awesome 5-star review! We'll be sure to share your kind words with the team and look forward to working with you again in the future! - Taylor

September 15, 2023

Jho was professional and polite, as well as courteous. He didn't direct us to things we didn't want to see. He was.able to answer all our questions, or if he didn't know the answer, he knew how to find ou More

by yield9
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl Hrynuik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jhonard Bernabe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Jho and the Capital team this review. It's great to hear that he was professional and courteous. If there's anything we can do to earn those extra 2 stars, please let us know! - Taylor

September 15, 2023

Clair and Sheryl treated my friend like family, the same way they always treat me. They are awesome and always such happy calm and great humans. They are always willing to do whatever is needed to help. More

by Jeff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl Hrynuik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Clair Hojnocki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Diego in parts is also a rockstar
Sep 19, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you Jeff for taking the time to leave this awesome review for Clair, Sheryl, and the Capital team! It's so great to hear you feel like family when you're in the building. We'll be sure to share your kind words with the team! - Taylor

September 14, 2023

After being a customer for 18 years I can no longer come here for service after damages to my vehicles on the last couple visits. More

by Cherokee2018
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Capital Chev
Sep 15, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Good Day. We are very sorry to hear this and the team would like to learn more. Please provide your contact information to cameron.bart@capitalauto.ca and we will have a manager reach out to you directly. Thank-you-Cam Bart

September 13, 2023

Bikram is great…he was very helpful & informative. We had a fabulous experience at Capital Chev. More

by thenormandeaus
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bikram Sahi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you thenormandeaus! It's great to hear that Bikram took great care of you and was both helpful and informative. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations again! - Taylor

September 11, 2023

Great business. Great people. Everything went smoothly. Would definitely it from Capital again. Very happy More

by darcyhuis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Bragg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kym Kragh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Khloe Hur
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 12, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Darcy! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome 5-star review. It's so great to hear that everything went smoothly and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Congrats on the new truck! - Taylor

September 09, 2023

Great experience and good service. First time dealing with Capital chev but all went very smoothly and got a great deal More

by srteal
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bikram Sahi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2023 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! We are so happy to hear that we made your experience a great one. Congratulations and give us a shout if there is absolutely anything we can do for you in the future! - Taylor

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.