Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.9

1,859 Lifetime Reviews

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Call (905) 844-2320

1860 Reviews of Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2019

"Vehicle Number Three :)"

- Ms. Holly

Recently leased a Chevy Equinox with Farid. This is my third time working with him. He is kind, courteous and experienced. Willing to answer questions and provide appropriate recommendations. Will definitely be back in 4 years. Holly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2019

"Stellar Once Again!"

- Laura W

This was my 2nd purchase from Cameron. I appreciate that he makes sure he clearly understands my needs and presents the best options. He knows his stuff and is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2019

"Excellent Saab Service"

- Al Z

Its hard to find places that can service a Saab with knowledge and experience. Its even harder to find one that I felt comfortable leaving my car with. I found that Budd's fit the bill for all of my concerns. They exceeded my expectations. Not only was I informed every step of the way but they did so politely and honestly. My vehicle is purring again and they went the extra mile to make sure that it was okay. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2019 -

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much! Saab is a big part of our DNA. We were the first Saab dealer in Canada way back in fact. Thanks for your trust and loyalty. Wayne

April 01, 2019

"Wonderful dealership experience"

- Faraz

We recently purchased two Cadillac XT5 at this dealership with Farid who is definitely a nice and well experienced sales person. The dealership and its staff all look professional and friendly. I would strongly recommend Budds to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Jewelz

Always satisfied when dealing with Budds. My car was well taken care of and ready when I needed it. Thank you for the kind and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2019

"Second time and still as good!"

- Caddyguy

Dealt with Farid Bunni and Rob Powell for the second time in as many years. Great as always! Knowledgeable and transparent. The service department is also top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2019

"Great dealer amazing costumer service!"

- Craneman

I traded in my older car for a Chevy Cruze, Basil offered me a great deal and made the process simple and enjoyable. I will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2019

"Professional and Pain Free!"

- Todd / Oakville

Recently completed the Purchase of a Dealer Certified Used Cadillac returned from Lease and with Chris' guidance was able to complete the process in less than a week in a Professional and Pain Free fashion! Would highly recommend Chris Cheevers and the Budds' Dealership experience to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michele Field
March 24, 2019

"The best price and great assistance from the sales person "

- Celia

I bought an Encore 2019, it was a great price in the car and an excellent customer service. I recommend the Budds. The car is really good !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2019

"Dedicated staff and service"

- Grant308

Completely satisfied with friendly, efficient staff in Sales, Servicing and Administration through the past 12 years of maintaining our GM cars in top condition and emailing us whenever our servicing is due or we have any other problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
71 - 80 of 1,860 results