Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.8

1,839 Lifetime Reviews

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4
Call (905) 844-2320

1841 Reviews of Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"Totally Satisfied"

- GaryQ

I had the pleasure of visiting Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC dealership in search of a vehicle. Basil Silas the sales consultant was very knowledgeable, courteous and had a very relaxing style without the typical high pressure sales approach that I had experienced at other dealerships. I would highly recommend him if your looking for a new or used car. Robert Powell the Business Manager that I dealt with was extremely helpful and courteous. He put together a deal that was perfect for me and supplied me with the financial details in a clear concise manner. Again with a no pressure approach. Both these gentlemen should be commended for there great service and commitment to the brand. I would highly recommend to anyone who is in need of a vehicle to visit Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC. I am very pleased with the whole experiance and absolutely love my Cadillac. Gary Quirke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 24, 2018

"Pontiac G5 - Valve Body and Harness Repair"

- Route66Dave

Great service from the No.1 dealership. Budds’ provided a rental vehicle and a fast estimate on the repair options. Friendly service from all associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2018

"Great service experience"

- FADSFD

I brought my 2017 Chev Volt in to have the windshield-mounted camera re-calibrated. Jennifer Peaker was my Service Adviser and went above and beyond to ensure that my issues were resolved. A very good experience as a result of her efforts and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Peaker
December 16, 2018

"Great fast service "

- Ally14

The service was great and it as fast I was in and out for an oil change and it’s close and convenient to home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Did not get nene
December 15, 2018

"awesome"

- dburditt

best experience I have had with a dealer sale rep. experienced, put my needs first, listened,and made the process simple and unstressed. I would recommend him and Budd's dealership to friends . I will buy with Tom again.The trust was there.Not the type of rep. I am used to. Very refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom Cielecki
December 13, 2018

"Excellent "

- SK8R

Friendly, honest, helpful, straightforward Complete customer service experience Walked out with more than I bargained for 100% satisfied and would recommend Happy to have a car I can be confident in for years of driving ahead

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 13, 2018

"Excellent service department!"

- Mathew Toma

I've been dealing with this service department for a long time. Outstanding service, very punctual and very friendly. Thank you Jennifer Peaker for your continued quality work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Peaker and Caitlin McLeod
December 11, 2018

"Very friendly and kind environment "

- Nanda2019

Compare with other dealerships I must this is best one, we compare with Cambridge, neogiating skill is excellent,listening friendly definitely make u recommend friends to check this location when looking to purchase vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Manager
December 10, 2018

"Emergency Service"

- /don1

I visited Budds Service for an emergency tire repair. Juan Orozco greeted me as I arrived and assured me that all would be taken care of immediately. He was kind, efficient and humorous. The repair was completed quickly and I was on my way in less than an hour. It doesn't get much better. Thank You Juan and Budds Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2018

"Took Saab to Budd's - concern starting car "

- carter

Juan was fantastic. I got my appointment when it suited me. His staff evaluated the concern; recommended a simple part. Part will be installed at my convenience in 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
91 - 100 of 1,841 results