Back

Barrie Ford

Barrie, ON

4.7
558 Reviews
For the ultimate selection of new, used and Ford Certified Pre-Owned models, be sure to come to Barrie Ford! Our Ford dealership in Barrie, ON, is a certified Ford Performance and ROUSH dealer, too, making us the ultimate one-stop Ford shop for all your vehicle needs. Pay us a visit today at Big #1 Barrie Ford!
Contact Dealership

55 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON

L4N 9H7

Directions

By Type

Showing 558 reviews

February 21, 2024

FABULOUS EXPERIENCE! !! Great dealership! This is my THIRD F150 from Barrie Ford, and I’m absolutely thrilled! Rob Elrick is top notch, and was able to find the PERFE More

by mdmacewenwilliamson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly MacConnell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert J. Elrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 27, 2024 -

Barrie Ford responded

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fabulous experience at Barrie Ford and that Rob Elrick provided top-notch service to help you find the perfect vehicle for the third time. Your loyalty as a repeat customer means the world to us, and we're delighted that you couldn't be happier with your F150. We look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations in the future. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. Safe travels in your new truck! Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner

February 14, 2024

Friendly and accurate service personnel, Kim Wakefield. was very helpful and friendly. All work done with time frame given. More

by mrjrowley
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Wakefield
Feb 14, 2024 -

Barrie Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that Kim provided friendly and accurate service, ensuring all work was completed within the given timeframe. Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner

Feb 14, 2024 -

Barrie Ford responded

.

February 13, 2024

Robert was great! was a very smooth process from start to finish. Robert made sure to check all the boxes in getting us into our new truck! More

by av.h.hanlon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert J. Elrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ian Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 14, 2024 -

Barrie Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that your experience with Robert was smooth and efficient. Enjoy your new truck! Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner

January 18, 2024

Thanks so much for your help yesterday! Definitely will refer all my family and friend to you Kevin! More

by RXG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Mendez
Feb 07, 2024 -

Barrie Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Kevin and our dealership. Referrals from satisfied customers like you are the highest compliment we can receive. We look forward to welcoming your family and friends into our dealership and providing them with the same exceptional service. If you need anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner.

January 18, 2024

Overall sales is amazing. Had several large bumps with service department. I don’t recommend service at dealer at this time. More

by Bruce Parsons
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Rolph
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 07, 2024 -

Barrie Ford responded

Bruce, We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear about your positive experience with our sales team. However, we're truly sorry to hear about the challenges you encountered with our service department. We take customer satisfaction seriously and will address these issues promptly to ensure a smoother and more satisfactory experience for all our customers in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please reach out to me directly to further discuss at 705.737.2310x1850 or dlazzaro@barrieford.com Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner.

January 12, 2024

Jennifer was great to deal with and had my issue quickly resolved. Would definitely recommend this dealership More

by Rorser
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Mann
Jan 13, 2024 -

Barrie Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Jennifer at our dealership! We're thrilled to hear that she provided excellent service and efficiently resolved your issue. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner

November 04, 2023

It is nice to have service people be polite and courteous. My service work did not take as long as I thought it might. More

by Peachy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Bayes
Nov 10, 2023 -

Barrie Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that our service team's politeness and courtesy made a positive impression on you. Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner

November 02, 2023

Seamless experience from the get go. Easy to deal with, vehicle is as promised. Would recommend dealing here! More

by pdecola1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert J. Elrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shannon Marchant
Nov 03, 2023 -

Barrie Ford responded

We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with our dealership! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We always strive to make your buying process as smooth as possible, and it's great to know that you found it easy to deal with us. Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner

October 26, 2023

I've been going to Robert Elrick at Barrie Ford for the past several years and I'm always impressed by the level of service I receive. He's always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He takes the time to More

by herman10
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert J. Elrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alison Evans
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 03, 2023 -

Barrie Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Robert Elrick at Barrie Ford! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you've consistently received exceptional service from him over the past several years. It's wonderful to know that Robert has been friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable, and that he goes the extra mile to ensure you understand everything and find the right vehicle for your needs and budget. We're also pleased to hear that he's attentive to your questions and concerns. Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner

October 26, 2023

Fantastic Service advisors. Great sales team and clean friendly environment. Miss the days of valet driver service though. More

by Bruce Parsons
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Rolph
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kim Wakefield
Nov 03, 2023 -

Barrie Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're delighted to hear that you had a fantastic experience with our service advisors and sales team. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. We understand your sentiment about missing the valet driver service, and we now have Uber available for pick up and drop off. Please mention you would like pick up and drop off when booking your next appointment and our team will be able to arrange for you. Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner

2
...