Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Robert J. Elrick.
Robert J. Elrick
Robert J. Elrick at Barrie Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Robert J. Elrick

Retail and Commercial Sales Specialist

Barrie Ford

55 Mapleview Drive West
Barrie, ON L4N 9H7

Contact Me

My Focus is to assist overwhelmed consumers that want to be a proud vehicle owner with the best service and value for their money providing solutions at the highest level of expertise. 29 years sales experience. 20 years in the Automotive field. I am the dealerships registered Health and Safety rep. My Hobbies are Fishing ,Curling ,and Ancestry. Please drop me an email to setup for an options review. @RobertElrick17 relrick@barrieford.com Direct 705-735-8877

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ont. JHSC Certified

Commercial Vehicle Specialist

Contact Me

81 Reviews of Robert J. Elrick

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you buy a vehicle find Rob he will go above an beyond..."

- lisahunt130

If you buy a vehicle find Rob he will go above an beyond for you! That was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle and I’m so happy with me suv it’s perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased several vehicles over the years at..."

- Brian S

We have purchased several vehicles over the years at Barrie Ford and have always found Robert Elrick to be very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He is very thorough and carefully explains all the excellent features of our new Ford to ensure that we drive away safely. We highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly MacConnell

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been associated with Barrie Ford for many years..."

- gtjart

We have been associated with Barrie Ford for many years and they have always come through for us! Very friendly professional caring staff! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Lazzaro, Richard Stein, Sonya Jamieson

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob Elrick was a treat to work with! Answered all my..."

- laura.alford

Rob Elrick was a treat to work with! Answered all my questions promptly! Lisa was great with financing too! Explaining all options. Thank you Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa whiteman

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great car buying experience right from the first..."

- rhanesiak

A Great car buying experience right from the first contact on the lot to picking up our new car. Rob was fantastic. He listened and answered our questions - if he didn’t know the answer he worked hard to get one. Barrie Ford takes COVID seriously too! That’s important to us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janna Larkin

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales team"

- regfishfin

I am happy with my new F150. The sales staff were friendly and did not pressure me for a sale as I visited the dealership several times before deciding to buy there. They allowed me and my wife to test drive different models to help decide which features worked for us. Thank you Barrie Ford. Reginald Lambert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Stanley

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good selection and helpful staff."

- andrew

Robert Elrick was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He listened to what we needed in a truck, pointed out the capabilities and limitations of each model we viewed, and provided helpful advise allowing us to make our choice in confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert made my experience buying my new Escape so..."

- Stephers

Robert made my experience buying my new Escape so enjoyable. There was no pressure or stress and he made sure my needs were met. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Campen

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my F-150 from Robert Elrick at Barrie Ford...."

- Deb

I just bought my F-150 from Robert Elrick at Barrie Ford. I couldn't be happier with the my vehicle and the service I received from him. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND to anyone to go to Barrie Ford... don't forget to ask for Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janna

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob worked with us, he cared, he gave honest good..."

- dalton.duivenvoorden

Rob worked with us, he cared, he gave honest good understand of our situation but always looked to get me the best for the best deal. Would recommend to anyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Marchant

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2009 Ford Edge car, priced at $5,800

2009 Ford Edge

$5,800

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $23,906

2016 Ford F-150

$23,906

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $72,095

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$72,095

used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $9,900

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$9,900

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,364

2021 Ford F-150

$51,364

used 2016 Kia Forte car, priced at $9,800

2016 Kia Forte

$9,800