Sonya Jamieson
Sonya Jamieson at Barrie Ford
Refer Me

Sonya Jamieson

Financial Services Manager

Barrie Ford

55 Mapleview Drive West
Barrie, ON L4N 9H7

Contact Me
4.9
45 Reviews

Sonya originally from Peterborough, has been with the Barrie Ford team for the past 6 years and enjoys helping and seeing her clients every chance she can. The best part of her job is meeting the new and interesting people every day at Barrie Ford and is always makes her smile when she can tell her customers "Your Approved" and see their eyes light up as their vehicle dreams are realized. When she isn't making customers days she enjoys spending time with family and friends, her two daughters and making sure to that those take priority too. The F-150 like most is the vehicle that hits home for Sonya. Connect with Sonya anytime!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Used Vehicle Finance

4.9

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Sonya Jamieson

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Robert was such a pleasure. He was thoughtful and knew his product very well. He provided us with choices that worked for us and our company. He answered all of my questions in More

by sarah71
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert J. Elrick

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and great to deal with. Robert and Sonya were both great. Love my new Ford Bronco Sport. Highly recommend this dealership. Thanks for the great service! More

by tracey.rob.willison
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert J. Elrick

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, caring, ensure client is fully aware of the condition and nature of the service More

by daisy-cn_wee
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Barrie ford. Would definitely recommend the dealership as well as Robert for sales More

by wendygenest
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert J. Elrick

Oct 06, 2023

Barrie Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Barrie Ford and specifically with Robert for sales! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner

August 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barrie Ford has been excellent to deal with - both sales and service depts...keep up the awesome work! More

by j_sheppard2003
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Rolph , Kim Wakefield, Steve - electrical tech, Pelham in Parts.

Sep 04, 2023

Barrie Ford responded

We are pleased to hear that you have had an excellent experience with both service and sales departments. We look forward to assisting you with your automotive needs in the future. Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner

July 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Mike in my purchase of a 2023 Ford Lightning. I highly recommend Barrie Ford. More

by david
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shanahan

Sep 04, 2023

Barrie Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Mike in our sales department. Congratulations on your new Ford Lightning! Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner

April 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure dealing with Barrie Ford fast reliable no problems service was great from Ryan Brown More

by sales
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Brown

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've dealt with Mike Shanahan twice and he has been excellent. As has service. More

by Richard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shanahan

December 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience doing business with Barrie Ford especially because of Rob Elrick More

by braps_2000
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert J. Elrick

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first visit in December til my van arrived in August Robert kept me informed from when the van was built and shipped til it arrived in Barrie. Thanks Robert Elrick. More

by roushy0655
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert J. Elrick

1
...