Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Max Rolph.
Max Rolph
Max Rolph at Barrie Ford
5.0

Max Rolph

Sales Associate

Barrie Ford

55 Mapleview Drive West
Barrie, ON L4N 9H7

Contact Me

Max originally from the Horseshoe Valley area has been in the auto industry for over 20 years and we are pleased to have him as part of our team here at Barrie Ford for the past 5 years. Max is determined to find any solution that meets his customers wants and needs and prides himself on exceptional customer service. In any customer interaction Max is set on focusing on the positives and providing his customers with the service and experience they expect. After retiring from a career as an Aircraft Engineer Max has found his place here even so much as winning the Ford Summit Award 5 years in a row for Sales Excellence. When not serving customers here at Barrie Ford Max enjoys Motorsports and anything outdoors. He believes that when the value of what customers are buying exceeds the costs they are completely satisfied in their purchase and he aims to provide that. Connect with Max today for a vehicle buying experience that will go unmatched!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Summit award winner Ford Canada

OMVIC certified in sales ethics and cust service

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Max Rolph

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very courteous & professional"

- jmckinnon6

It was so easy to enter for my appointment & greeted by a very nice worker. I was directed to the service desk where again a very pleasant & efficient service writer set up the work order & later called me when my truck was ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Mann

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would have to be honest and say that I do receive fast..."

- Winston

I would have to be honest and say that I do receive fast service and anytime of the day questions answered, because of the help of one sales individual that goes out and beyond his duties to make sure you are satisfied ..Thanks Max keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcey Coyne

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of used 2016 Ford 150 July 2, 2019"

- Craig

We purchased a used 2016 Ford 150 on July 2, 2019 and worked with Max Rolph. Max gave us a good comparison and explanation of all F 150's that were available in the price range and engine size that we wanted. The process went smoothly from start to finish. Max and Robert Stanley gave us full explanation of interest rates and options. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Stanley

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Kotabear

We went in looking to buy a used Ford Edge. We drove around the lot and saw some we liked. When we went in the showroom to talk to someone about it Max was the first one to greet us. He is a man of his word and helped us in every way he could to make sure we got this vehicle!! He definitely went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Mike

Max was very knowledgeable, efficient and delivered everything as he promised. A true professional. He has full support from his managers and colleagues so every phase from beginning to end went smoothly. The dealership was very clean and organized. I would totally recommend buying from Barrie Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Monteith, Bill Bye, and Janna Larkin

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase from Max."

- Dave

Returned to Barrie Ford because of Max, he is very professional and efficient, yeah, he’s friendly also. I have purchased two cars from him, no problems at anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Potter

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- RQuenneville

Max gave us great service. We drove off feeling that we got a good deal. We would recommend Barrie Ford to everyone! We would shop there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly MacConnell

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Bg2017

My self and my grandmother were made to feel like family during our purchase and have since been well looked after and follow up has been impeccable. Thanks max!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonya Jamieson

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five star hands down"

- Sarah

I loved Barrie FORD because they have the best cars around for dirt cheep.they have great dealers too.i love how compassionate they are about what I want in a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Campen

February 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 F-150"

- dana

Our experience at Barrie Ford was amazing, our salesman Max Rolph went over the top finding us our brand new 2017 F-150. We were beyond pleased at his prompt and genuine assistance to meet all of our standards. This is our second experience with Max and his admiring staff at Barrie Ford and it will definitely not be our last! Thank you again to Max and staff we highly appreciate you all and will recommend indefinitely! -Bruno & Dana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,995

2019 Ford EcoSport

$24,995

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,495

2019 Ford Edge

$36,495

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,989

2019 Ford Edge

$33,989

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $89,495

2019 Ford F-150

$89,495

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $51,725

2019 Ford Mustang

$51,725

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,239

2019 Ford EcoSport

$27,239

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $70,894

2019 Ford F-150

$70,894

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,495

2019 Ford Edge

$35,495