Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Max Rolph
Max Rolph at Barrie Ford
Refer Me

Max Rolph

Sales Associate

Barrie Ford

55 Mapleview Drive West
Barrie, ON L4N 9H7

Contact Me
4.9
26 Reviews

Max originally from the Horseshoe Valley area has been in the auto industry for over 20 years and we are pleased to have him as part of our team here at Barrie Ford for the past 5 years. Max is determined to find any solution that meets his customers wants and needs and prides himself on exceptional customer service. In any customer interaction Max is set on focusing on the positives and providing his customers with the service and experience they expect. After retiring from a career as an Aircraft Engineer Max has found his place here even so much as winning the Ford Summit Award 5 years in a row for Sales Excellence. When not serving customers here at Barrie Ford Max enjoys Motorsports and anything outdoors. He believes that when the value of what customers are buying exceeds the costs they are completely satisfied in their purchase and he aims to provide that. Connect with Max today for a vehicle buying experience that will go unmatched!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Summit award winner Ford Canada

OMVIC certified in sales ethics and cust service

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Max Rolph

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service max was great same with Lisa. Made the..."

- Downie

Great service max was great same with Lisa. Made the whole process smooth and easy. Job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Whiteman

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my vehicle in for service and was very..."

- Burger

I took my vehicle in for service and was very disappointed in the service completed on the vehicle as well as the very poor customer service. Will never return to that dealership again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second brand new car bought from max and as..."

- Stacy Armstrong

This is my second brand new car bought from max and as long as max is a sales guy there I will trade in and continue buying there max is simply a great regular guy helping u get what u want my experience has been great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to deal with Barrie Ford again.This is..."

- Winston

It was a pleasure to deal with Barrie Ford again.This is my third vehicle .The staff always make you feel welcome .Looking forward to an upgrade in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max was great!! Was very helpful in all aspects...."

- Matt

Max was great!! Was very helpful in all aspects. Especially going out of his way to have the car ready sooner than expected. A+++ service from max.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janna Larkin

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barrie ford helped me at every turn, not only with my..."

- Adam Watts

Barrie ford helped me at every turn, not only with my excellent sale associate Max finding me the right truck to suit my needs, but also Rob and the financial team going to bat to get me in that truck. They were safe and maintained good covid-19 practices all well making sure I found what I was looking for and was happy. All around a good experience. I will be back for every vehicle from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Stanley

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Max worked really hard to find the car..."

- Judy V

Great dealership. Max worked really hard to find the car I wanted both colour and features. The new Escape is great to drive. Happy I upgraded before winter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealership. We had a positive car..."

- Ed

I would recommend this dealership. We had a positive car buying experience and with Max’s knowledge and patience, bought a used vehicle that checked all the boxes. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service , fast and easy. So happy I came to you..."

- Walter

Amazing service , fast and easy. So happy I came to you guys at Barrie ford. Max and Shelly were awesome! I am so glad I came to the Barrie ford team to help me get In my beautiful roush F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly MacConnell

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful And knowledge of the product , super..."

- dwightrusson

Very helpful And knowledge of the product , super friendly and a coma dating Max was great to deal with he took care of everything made the whole experience very easy

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $52,848
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Silver exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,933
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,835
2021 Ford Mustang
new
White exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $36,889
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,800
2013 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2015 Lexus RC 350 car, priced at $32,544
2015 Lexus RC 350
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD