Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Max Rolph.
Max Rolph
Max Rolph at Barrie Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Max Rolph

Sales Associate

Barrie Ford

55 Mapleview Drive West
Barrie, ON L4N 9H7

Contact Me

Max originally from the Horseshoe Valley area has been in the auto industry for over 20 years and we are pleased to have him as part of our team here at Barrie Ford for the past 5 years. Max is determined to find any solution that meets his customers wants and needs and prides himself on exceptional customer service. In any customer interaction Max is set on focusing on the positives and providing his customers with the service and experience they expect. After retiring from a career as an Aircraft Engineer Max has found his place here even so much as winning the Ford Summit Award 5 years in a row for Sales Excellence. When not serving customers here at Barrie Ford Max enjoys Motorsports and anything outdoors. He believes that when the value of what customers are buying exceeds the costs they are completely satisfied in their purchase and he aims to provide that. Connect with Max today for a vehicle buying experience that will go unmatched!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Summit award winner Ford Canada

OMVIC certified in sales ethics and cust service

View more specialties & trainings
Contact Me

21 Reviews of Max Rolph

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barrie ford helped me at every turn, not only with my..."

- Adam Watts

Barrie ford helped me at every turn, not only with my excellent sale associate Max finding me the right truck to suit my needs, but also Rob and the financial team going to bat to get me in that truck. They were safe and maintained good covid-19 practices all well making sure I found what I was looking for and was happy. All around a good experience. I will be back for every vehicle from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Stanley

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Max worked really hard to find the car..."

- Judy V

Great dealership. Max worked really hard to find the car I wanted both colour and features. The new Escape is great to drive. Happy I upgraded before winter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend this dealership. We had a positive car..."

- Ed

I would recommend this dealership. We had a positive car buying experience and with Max’s knowledge and patience, bought a used vehicle that checked all the boxes. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service , fast and easy. So happy I came to you..."

- Walter

Amazing service , fast and easy. So happy I came to you guys at Barrie ford. Max and Shelly were awesome! I am so glad I came to the Barrie ford team to help me get In my beautiful roush F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly MacConnell

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful And knowledge of the product , super..."

- dwightrusson

Very helpful And knowledge of the product , super friendly and a coma dating Max was great to deal with he took care of everything made the whole experience very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been a customer for a long time.Always..."

- Dudleydog26

We have been a customer for a long time.Always pleased,our sales rep Max is excellent. The service dept doesnt always listen to my issues.but overall have always gotten good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer at Barrie Ford from the day it..."

- Martin and Karen Kimberley

I have been a customer at Barrie Ford from the day it opened on Mapleview Drive in Barrie. I have dealt with incredible people from day one including Phil Walker,Steve Cranney,Ken Lovegrove,Mike Shanahan,Max Rolph and especially Bob Mills. Two Escapes Three F150s and an Escort to boot ! Service Deptartment is also Top Notch ! Thank you for close to 30 years of Amazing Service ! Martin and Karen Kimberley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Potter, Ken Lovegrove, Bob Mills, Mike Shanahan

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales staff. Max knows everything about the..."

- Bruce Parsons

Excellent sales staff. Max knows everything about the vehicles he sells and knows his customers needs. Clean and bright dealership with excellent coffee and canteen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelly MacConnell

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very courteous & professional"

- jmckinnon6

It was so easy to enter for my appointment & greeted by a very nice worker. I was directed to the service desk where again a very pleasant & efficient service writer set up the work order & later called me when my truck was ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Mann

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would have to be honest and say that I do receive fast..."

- Winston

I would have to be honest and say that I do receive fast service and anytime of the day questions answered, because of the help of one sales individual that goes out and beyond his duties to make sure you are satisfied ..Thanks Max keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcey Coyne

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $23,906

2016 Ford F-150

$23,906

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $72,095

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$72,095

used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $9,900

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

$9,900

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,364

2021 Ford F-150

$51,364

used 2014 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $20,632

2014 Land Rover LR4

$20,632

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,409

2019 Ford F-150

$38,409