Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Barrie Ford

Barrie, ON

4.7
316 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
For the ultimate selection of new, used and Ford Certified Pre-Owned models, be sure to come to Barrie Ford! Our Ford dealership in Barrie, ON, is a certified Ford Performance and ROUSH dealer, too, making us the ultimate one-stop Ford shop for all your vehicle needs. Pay us a visit today at Big #1 Barrie Ford!
Contact Dealership

55 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON

L4N 9H7

Directions

By Type

Showing 316 reviews

March 02, 2021

"It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Greg Brooks. I..."

- lynnburke1111

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Greg Brooks. I will definitely recommend Greg to my friends and family. 10 out of 5!! Thanks again. The Burkes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"First time Ford owner; purchased a truck at Barrie Ford,..."

- Sam

First time Ford owner; purchased a truck at Barrie Ford, which was brought in from another dealership. Sales and finance side of things were great. After a couple of hiccups on delivery. Zach and Peter both reached out and made sure issues were rectified timely. Zach went out of his way ensuring things went smoothly and provided excellent customer service (took time out of his day to pick my truck up in the morning and drop it off at night - when he didn't have to) ensuring I was happy with the purchase. Both gentleman assured me throughout and didn't leave any stone unturned to make sure I was completely happy with the service and experience. Definitely recommend Barrie Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"It was a pleasure to deal with Barrie Ford again.This is..."

- Winston

It was a pleasure to deal with Barrie Ford again.This is my third vehicle .The staff always make you feel welcome .Looking forward to an upgrade in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"Greg was very professional to deal.with no pressure sales..."

- mike.beaver64

Greg was very professional to deal.with no pressure sales worked hard to get get us the best deal on are trade in orver all a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"Sales person was easy to work with and listened to my..."

- JP

Sales person was easy to work with and listened to my wish list. Kept me up to date on the status of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"Greg and every one at barrie ford made the experience..."

- Michael moss

Greg and every one at barrie ford made the experience comfortable and warning. Thanks again Greg and the people at barrie ford. I'm very happy with my 2017 f150 ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 25, 2021

"Max was great!! Was very helpful in all aspects...."

- Matt

Max was great!! Was very helpful in all aspects. Especially going out of his way to have the car ready sooner than expected. A+++ service from max.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Barrie ford helped me at every turn, not only with my..."

- Adam Watts

Barrie ford helped me at every turn, not only with my excellent sale associate Max finding me the right truck to suit my needs, but also Rob and the financial team going to bat to get me in that truck. They were safe and maintained good covid-19 practices all well making sure I found what I was looking for and was happy. All around a good experience. I will be back for every vehicle from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Great experience, great service, super fast transaction,..."

- mpulkinghorn

Great experience, great service, super fast transaction, will totally recommend this dealership to everyone. Can’t say enough great things about this dealership. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Graham Haddy was my salesman, very professional and..."

- ajptkup

Graham Haddy was my salesman, very professional and accomadating, he troubleshooted all issues during covid buying promptly, this is the 3rd vehicle purchased through him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Haddy
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results