Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Barrie Ford

4.6

218 Lifetime Reviews

55 Mapleview Drive West, Barrie, Ontario L4N 9H7
Call (705) 737-2310

218 Reviews of Barrie Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Thank You"

- Mario&Pamela

Once again It was our pleasure to do business with Rob, at the Barrie Ford Dealership, Always very friendly, courteous, and professional Th. ~ Mario & Pamela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2019

"Purchase of used 2016 Ford 150 July 2, 2019"

- Craig

We purchased a used 2016 Ford 150 on July 2, 2019 and worked with Max Rolph. Max gave us a good comparison and explanation of all F 150's that were available in the price range and engine size that we wanted. The process went smoothly from start to finish. Max and Robert Stanley gave us full explanation of interest rates and options. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Stanley
July 04, 2019

"Happy Customer "

- Kelly13

Three years I bought a used car from this dealership. My experience was nothing but positive. Brian Van Campen helped with all the my financing. Making the process as simple as possible. Unfortunately last month I was in a car accident and my car was a right off. I moved out of the barrie area and not sure which dealership to go to. I gave Brian a call to see if he could recommend someone here in London. Long story short I came back to Barrie to purchase my car. Robert Elrick and Brian worked with me to get me into a car as quickly as possible. Once again they made my experience A positive one. I truly would recommend Robert, Brian and this dealership for any car purchase. Thank you gentlemen for all your help getting me into a car I love !!! Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2019

"Happy with our purchase!"

- Dar

After being very disappointed with our experience at Bayfield Ford, Bob was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a Ford vehicle. He went through all the details, made some adjustments for us and we love the Ford Flex we purchased. The fact that he loves dogs too didn't hurt! :) The only reason the dealership isn't getting 5 stars is because we had to wait an extra day for our vehicle. Not a big deal at all..but nobody is perfect? ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Kotabear

We went in looking to buy a used Ford Edge. We drove around the lot and saw some we liked. When we went in the showroom to talk to someone about it Max was the first one to greet us. He is a man of his word and helped us in every way he could to make sure we got this vehicle!! He definitely went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2019

"Excellent"

- janetbraithwaite11

Robert took care of our needs 100%. After shopping around to several Ford dealerships, it was great to work with Robert and Jana! Will definitely recommend Robert if we know anyone looking for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2019

"Great Truck! Great service!"

- metalisbetter

Needed a new truck and got it within 24 hours! Awesome service! I would recommend going to Mapleview Ford if you are looking for something new or used!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019

"Excellent service provided"

- Taylor1498

Excellent service. Robert Elrick and Shelly MacConnell were very helpful, great at explaining process of buying a car for new time buyers. Easy to contact and speak to. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2019

"New 2019F150 Purchase"

- GrumpaB

The deal started out great with Robert making his best offer right from the get-go. Unfortunately the dealership's IT department let us both down as the vehicle we made the deal on had apparently already been sold! No fault of Robert's as the computer said it was available....He worked hard to find a much better truck for a slight upcharge. He brought this truck to my work to show me and we struck a new deal. I had bought my previous F150 here and my daughter bought her Edge from Robert, so I asked for him and am glad I did. Hopefully this is my forever truck but if not, I will be back to see Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2019

"Easy Peasy "

- ChrisBurrage

Buying a new vehicle is never easy. You first have to settle on what you want or what you need then figure out which dealership to go to. After checking out a few other dealerships we stopped at Barrie Ford to look at there used trucks. It was a cold drizzly spring day and as we where checking out the inventory out walks Robert Elrick in his rain coat and a very big hat, Perfect for the weather. He listened to our situation and quickly new what truck we should take for a test drive. We only had a short amount of time as we had tickets for the movies, so he sent us on our way. We loved it alot, exactly what we where looking for. He took down some info and in a weeks time on a Saturday we where back at Barrie Ford to go over numbers and in just two days, Monday morning at 10 am we got the call that we where approved and we had everything signed and truck picked up by Tuesday. Talk about efficient. No hassles just professional friendly service. Robert was not just interested in our business we also talked about life and our jobs and travel, he made us feel at home. We can't forget about Shelly MacConell in the finance Department, she was so funny and very nice to talk to and again not just about business. Overall experience 10 out of 10 for sure. We Highly recommend Barrie Ford. Thanks Robert for a memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results