Back

Barrie Ford

Barrie, ON

4.7
448 Reviews
For the ultimate selection of new, used and Ford Certified Pre-Owned models, be sure to come to Barrie Ford! Our Ford dealership in Barrie, ON, is a certified Ford Performance and ROUSH dealer, too, making us the ultimate one-stop Ford shop for all your vehicle needs. Pay us a visit today at Big #1 Barrie Ford!
Contact Dealership

55 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON

L4N 9H7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 448 reviews

August 10, 2022

Always a great experience dealer with the Barrie Ford service team. Good work Barrie Ford. More

by Cathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
August 01, 2022

I purchased an f150 through the auto IQ program. Other than the fact that it took a quite a few days to have the vehicle, as it was in a different town, the process was easy. More

by Serge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Brooks
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 30, 2022

Timely and quality service. Very courteous staff. Very knowledgeable about the type of service I requested. More

by apokremiotis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly MacConnell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zach Bissette
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 28, 2022

Very good service from Barrie Ford service department. Jenn was so helpful and offered great service. We are pleased with our experience there and Jenn made it even more so. Thank you! More

by Doug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn
Jul 28, 2022 -

Doug responded

Thank you Jenn.

July 25, 2022

Robert our sales rep was very caring and went above and beyond to provided us with the best service. Especially during this time of supply shortages and recalls. What should have been a strait forward deal More

by bonnie4976
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert J. Elrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 24, 2022

From the moment we walked into the showroom until we picked up two new vehichles we were treated with respect and every question we had was answered. Robert went above and beyond. He made it so easy for More

by whatmaders11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya Jamieson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert J. Elrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 23, 2022

From the first visit until we drove off the lot with the vehicle of our dreams we were treated wonderfully and with respect. I would recommend Robert and Barrie Ford to friends and family. Thank you. More

by phildigirolamo1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert J. Elrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Whiteman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 22, 2022

Eric, my salesperson was very knowledgeable, patient with me, a senior citizen. Shly was easy to work with too. Other people that I met were friendly and supportive. More

by rev.viviangreene.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly MacConnell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Corfield
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 21, 2022

I was very pleased with the excellent service given me for my recent 62,000 km service check up, plus detailing and valet service. People were friendly, helpful and timely. SAddy. More

by pussnboots
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Stewart
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 21, 2022 -

pussnboots responded

Excellent service. SA

July 19, 2022

Cory was helpful , and pleasant. He listened to my concerns and was careful to address them effectively. Have a follow up appointment to complete my wishes. Thank you Cory from Barr More

by Catherine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
1
...
1 - 10 of 448 results