Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Barrie Ford

Barrie, ON

4.7
332 Reviews
For the ultimate selection of new, used and Ford Certified Pre-Owned models, be sure to come to Barrie Ford! Our Ford dealership in Barrie, ON, is a certified Ford Performance and ROUSH dealer, too, making us the ultimate one-stop Ford shop for all your vehicle needs. Pay us a visit today at Big #1 Barrie Ford!
Contact Dealership

55 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON

L4N 9H7

Directions

By Type

Showing 332 reviews

June 07, 2021

"Eric was there to go above and beyond. He was honest,..."

- aross

Eric was there to go above and beyond. He was honest, courteous and professional. Dealership was there to follow up as extra support to eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Ryan did a great job. My husband needed a new and safe..."

- F150,kim

Ryan did a great job. My husband needed a new and safe vehicle to drive to work, Ryan got the vehicle we were looking at. Cooper (our dog) was welcomed and got lots of attention at the dealership. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"With exceptional service, I had the pleasure of working..."

- mary.fountain914

With exceptional service, I had the pleasure of working with Robert to find the right vehicle. I recommend anyone looking for an easy, stress free vehicle purchase without the “annoying car salesman” vibe, go to Barrie Ford. You won’t regret it. Thank you Robert and the rest of the Barrie Ford team for such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

"This is my second brand new car bought from max and as..."

- Stacy Armstrong

This is my second brand new car bought from max and as long as max is a sales guy there I will trade in and continue buying there max is simply a great regular guy helping u get what u want my experience has been great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"Called in for a truck and Shannon turned me off buying..."

- Bob

Called in for a truck and Shannon turned me off buying from Barrie Ford in less than 2 minutes with a bad attitude. No sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Buying a new vehicle was easy at Barrie Ford. The sales..."

- Emily B

Buying a new vehicle was easy at Barrie Ford. The sales team (Zach) worked really hard to get me in a vehicle that fits my budget and they were able to get it ready within 48 hours, which was incredible. Happy with my new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Zach was super informative and great at answering all my..."

- Doobie

Zach was super informative and great at answering all my question. Super helpful .would recommend him highly as a salesperson.has been super at selling me my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Efficient quality work in detailing a very dirty and salt..."

- xl7driver

Efficient quality work in detailing a very dirty and salt stained interior of car. Excellent price. Very friendly receptionist/service department. Would definitely book this service again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Receptionist
May 06, 2021

"Dealership set up very good for the conditions we are..."

- S.mullin

Dealership set up very good for the conditions we are having now , service advisor was very friendly and professional . All my questions were answered and explained and easy to understand .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy snow
May 06, 2021

"I’m happy with the used hybrid I bought through this..."

- maiadevi

I’m happy with the used hybrid I bought through this dealer. The sales agent was very easy to work with and replied quickly to all communications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham Haddy
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results