Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Barrie Ford

4.6

220 Lifetime Reviews

55 Mapleview Drive West, Barrie, Ontario L4N 9H7
Call (705) 737-2310

220 Reviews of Barrie Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"Sales and Service review "

- Fran

Great experience with Mike and we will go back when we are ready for a new truck. . But unfortunately everytime I have an appointment for service they always tell me it will take couple hours well today September 5 it is already 5 hours and still waiting. This is very frustrating. Beside that great dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"New Truck Purchase "

- Jacques

"We wanted to share our awesome experience at Barrie Ford. Robert Elrick is a true gentleman who located the truck of our choice and answered all our questions. You have made us extremely comfortable with the purchasing process once again. His personal customer service is the best we have ever experienced! We would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Robert Elrick as he isn't your traditional salesman more like a friend that makes the process simple and easy. It's worth the drive to Barrie! Thank you so much, Robert, you are awesome! Jacques and Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Thank You"

- Mario&Pamela

Once again It was our pleasure to do business with Rob, at the Barrie Ford Dealership, Always very friendly, courteous, and professional Th. ~ Mario & Pamela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2019

"Purchase of used 2016 Ford 150 July 2, 2019"

- Craig

We purchased a used 2016 Ford 150 on July 2, 2019 and worked with Max Rolph. Max gave us a good comparison and explanation of all F 150's that were available in the price range and engine size that we wanted. The process went smoothly from start to finish. Max and Robert Stanley gave us full explanation of interest rates and options. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Stanley
July 04, 2019

"Happy Customer "

- Kelly13

Three years I bought a used car from this dealership. My experience was nothing but positive. Brian Van Campen helped with all the my financing. Making the process as simple as possible. Unfortunately last month I was in a car accident and my car was a right off. I moved out of the barrie area and not sure which dealership to go to. I gave Brian a call to see if he could recommend someone here in London. Long story short I came back to Barrie to purchase my car. Robert Elrick and Brian worked with me to get me into a car as quickly as possible. Once again they made my experience A positive one. I truly would recommend Robert, Brian and this dealership for any car purchase. Thank you gentlemen for all your help getting me into a car I love !!! Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2019

"Happy with our purchase!"

- Dar

After being very disappointed with our experience at Bayfield Ford, Bob was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a Ford vehicle. He went through all the details, made some adjustments for us and we love the Ford Flex we purchased. The fact that he loves dogs too didn't hurt! :) The only reason the dealership isn't getting 5 stars is because we had to wait an extra day for our vehicle. Not a big deal at all..but nobody is perfect? ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Kotabear

We went in looking to buy a used Ford Edge. We drove around the lot and saw some we liked. When we went in the showroom to talk to someone about it Max was the first one to greet us. He is a man of his word and helped us in every way he could to make sure we got this vehicle!! He definitely went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2019

"Excellent"

- janetbraithwaite11

Robert took care of our needs 100%. After shopping around to several Ford dealerships, it was great to work with Robert and Jana! Will definitely recommend Robert if we know anyone looking for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2019

"Great Truck! Great service!"

- metalisbetter

Needed a new truck and got it within 24 hours! Awesome service! I would recommend going to Mapleview Ford if you are looking for something new or used!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019

"Excellent service provided"

- Taylor1498

Excellent service. Robert Elrick and Shelly MacConnell were very helpful, great at explaining process of buying a car for new time buyers. Easy to contact and speak to. Very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results