Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Barrie Ford

Barrie, ON

4.6
343 Reviews
For the ultimate selection of new, used and Ford Certified Pre-Owned models, be sure to come to Barrie Ford! Our Ford dealership in Barrie, ON, is a certified Ford Performance and ROUSH dealer, too, making us the ultimate one-stop Ford shop for all your vehicle needs. Pay us a visit today at Big #1 Barrie Ford!
Contact Dealership

55 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON

L4N 9H7

Directions

By Type

Showing 343 reviews

September 14, 2021

"Ford took a long time (almost 6 months) but Barrie Ford..."

- Marc F150

Ford took a long time (almost 6 months) but Barrie Ford did everything they could to make it right! Mike Shanahan was great and would buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2021

"Great responsiveness by salesperson Ryan Brown. Got a..."

- Dr. Elda

Great responsiveness by salesperson Ryan Brown. Got a fair deal too! Creating twenty five words is a bit challenging though but I think I can do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2021

"Always treat you with respect very good to deal with fast..."

- albertcobb

Always treat you with respect very good to deal with fast and friendly this is my SeaCat from the and will keep going back Thank

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Shannon Stewart he met all..."

- steve.thomas

It was a pleasure working with Shannon Stewart he met all In-Trends needs and was very professional and knowledgeable. In-Trend would highly recommend Barrie Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2021 -

steve.thomas responded

It was a pleasure working with Shannon Stewart he met all In-Trends needs and was very professional and knowledgeable. In-Trend would highly recommend Barrie Ford.

Aug 20, 2021 -

steve.thomas responded

In-Trend Home Solutions Inc. recommeds Barrie Ford for any new or used vehicles. Great professional and knowledgeable service......

August 18, 2021

"Mike at Barrie Ford has been great…. First dealership to..."

- Paul V

Mike at Barrie Ford has been great…. First dealership to have all the paperwork ready for the appointment…kept me well informed and made sure our expectations were met…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2021

"I took my vehicle in for service and was very..."

- Burger

I took my vehicle in for service and was very disappointed in the service completed on the vehicle as well as the very poor customer service. Will never return to that dealership again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2021

"I found that the dealership was very friendly, clean my..."

- goliath24

I found that the dealership was very friendly, clean my fiancee and I were looked after as soon as we walked into the dealership. The staff is friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"The team at Barrie Ford very helpful to assist for any..."

- Terenzio

The team at Barrie Ford very helpful to assist for any concerns especially Jeff McLeod the sales representative very knowledgeable and helpful thank you v

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"We have purchased 4 vehicles through Greg. Wouldn’t..."

- kaiguest

We have purchased 4 vehicles through Greg. Wouldn’t consider buying one from another person. Straight forward, he gets you what you want. No over selling, no BS. Highly recommend. He is a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Greg was a pleasure to deal with very easy..."

- Pete

Greg was a pleasure to deal with very easy straightforward no fuss no Mas got us a car we want it in a quick turnaround time very very happy with him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results