Back

Barrie Ford

Barrie, ON

4.7
506 Reviews
For the ultimate selection of new, used and Ford Certified Pre-Owned models, be sure to come to Barrie Ford! Our Ford dealership in Barrie, ON, is a certified Ford Performance and ROUSH dealer, too, making us the ultimate one-stop Ford shop for all your vehicle needs. Pay us a visit today at Big #1 Barrie Ford!
Contact Dealership

55 Mapleview Drive West

Barrie, ON

L4N 9H7

Directions

By Type

Showing 506 reviews

May 31, 2023

I have dealt with Barrie Ford for many years and they have consistently provided excellent service and repair. My service agent yesterday (Shannon) was amazing. She got my car assessed, ordered parts, a More

by Anne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Turkington
May 31, 2023

Great service, clean dealership with lots of options. They really made the experience one of a kind More

by Ferropayman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Shanahan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2023 -

Barrie Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We will be sure to share with the team. Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner

May 27, 2023

He is simply the best! This is my third car from him and I would not go to anyone else! Thanks Rob! More

by JC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert J. Elrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2023 -

Barrie Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and sharing your experience with Rob. We appreciate the repeat business! We will be sure to share your kind words with Rob and the team. Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner.

May 26, 2023

Service was great all the way from Delivery of vehicle to pick up. Phone calls to keep me updated was awesome. More

by SM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
May 27, 2023 -

Barrie Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. The team appreciates the Kudos. Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner.

May 25, 2023

Robert elrick always takes the time to explain the functions of the vehicle. Even helped with the app. This will be my fifth vehicle I purchased with Robert. Great saleman! More

by salvatorecotrona
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert J. Elrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2023 -

Barrie Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Robert and continued loyalty to him and our team at Barrie Ford. Congratulations on your new purchase. Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner

April 29, 2023

Great services very professional and vrey helpful trying to give me the best deals for me More

by rnepveu
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Mcleod
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Huisman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 12, 2023 -

Barrie Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate the 5 stars. Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner

April 26, 2023

Staff with the dealership for a longer period have a better idea of how to provide good customer service. Thanks to Brian Mackie for getting my vehicle in and out quickly while I waited and ensuring all More

by Deb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mackie
May 12, 2023 -

Barrie Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Brian Deb. We will be sure to share with Brian and the Team. Dominic Lazzaro, Managing Partner

April 25, 2023

Thank you Robert for helping me pick out my new car. You were a pleasure to work with. More

by knoxkim
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert J. Elrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 20, 2023

Terrible service department! ! Sales team sucks!!! If you do buy a car dont buy extended warranty sales team knows nothing!!! They lie! Dont purchase!! Buyer beware!!! More

by Melissa7187545
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Brooks
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zach Bissette
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Peter sales manager!!
April 06, 2023

The service writer was great the was in and on time I would recommend this dealer any Thanks for the good service More

by mackay1555
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Potter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Brooks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.