Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.4
685 Reviews
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 685 reviews

February 05, 2022

My experience was pretty straightforward and no nonsense. About all you can ask for when buying a vehicle. More

by sgarnett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 07, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for reviewing us, we appreciate your comments sgarnett! If there is anything more we can do please let us know.

January 31, 2022

Service department was great. Rebecca was helpful and explained everything that was done to my vehicle. More

by jerrico.pangilinan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca dasilva
Feb 07, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, and leaving the ultimate rating Jerrico! We are happy to have been of service.

January 31, 2022

The sales person was awesome, he explained everything to me, answered all my questions and showed me how to work everything in my new vehicle. Very informative and courteous. More

by pamgolosky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch ( sales)
Feb 07, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Pam. We are happy Mitch was able to assist in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for your 5-star review, and for choosing Alberta Honda!

January 29, 2022

Good communication for booking and service. Alberta Honda is located close by. Since the SUV has only 30,000 km. I wasn't expecting many problems. More

by LNB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
Feb 07, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose Alberta Honda!

January 28, 2022

Nothing changed. Comprehensive coverage is gone but did not bother to use honda plus coverage. Won't come back for sure. More

by HM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle
Feb 14, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

We are sorry you feel this way HM. We want to know how your experience could have been improved, please give us a call at 780-474-8595, and ask for the Service Manager.

January 22, 2022

poor service!!! book my car for oil change and window rubber change 2 weeks ago but end up lining up in the express oil change and they just lubricate my window for second time!!! More

by marycerv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
Jan 25, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi marycerv. We sincerely apologize that our service was not satisfactory. We always aim to provide excellent customer service and carry our business with the highest standards. It is of deep concern that our standards were not met in your customer experience. We would like to understand what happened during your visit better, and you are welcome to contact our Service Manager at 780-474-8595.

January 19, 2022

Everyone we dealt with extreemly helpful and polite. Especially our sales rep mitch Hiles who made us very comfortable while providing accurate and reliable info.he was exceptional with answeri More

by Scragette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch hiles who gave excellent service, Helen Baxter
Jan 20, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review Scragette! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that Mitch could help. We appreciate your business, and for choosing Alberta Honda!

January 12, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with Alberta Honda Mitch & We had a wonderful experience with Alberta Honda Mitch & Tony will buy again very happy More

by pollylon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch, Tony
Jan 12, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello pollylon! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that both Mitch and Tony were able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

January 12, 2022

Melissa was excellent to deal with, she understood the problem and found a great solution More

by ken
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa
Jan 13, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Ken. Thank you for the 5-star review! Customer experience is our top priority, and we are happy that Melissa was of assistance. Our commitment is always to you the customer, and we look forward to seeing you again.

January 10, 2022

The Service Advisor Melissa was very helpful and took the time to explain about Honda Canada bulletin More

by Shamee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No one
Jan 10, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Shamee! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you chose Alberta Honda!

41 - 50 of 685 results