Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.2
634 Reviews
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 634 reviews

February 28, 2021

"Giovanni was extremely helpful! I was looking to buy a..."

- Barry

Giovanni was extremely helpful! I was looking to buy a new civic remotely from Saskatchewan so that I would have one for my move to Edmonton and he made it very simple for me and gave me a great deal! A small deposit was needed and he allowed me to see the car and test drive it in person to my satisfaction with no obligations including the deposit being refundable! Once again I couldn't be happier with my new civic and the service that I had received! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Barry. We are happy Giovanni was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

February 27, 2021

"Gio was very knowledgable and great to work with. Took..."

- Tina S

Gio was very knowledgable and great to work with. Took the time to answer all my questions. I have been getting vehicles from Alberta honda for 20 years and always received great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review Tina! We're so glad you are happy with the service we could provide. Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 23, 2021

"This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Alberta..."

- wendon

This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Alberta Honda. When we called in to talk to a Salesman, we were directed to Gio, who was a pleasure to work with. He was very personable and his professionalism was second to none. We really appreciate a no pressure salesman, as that was not the case at other dealerships we talked to. Since we live south of Red Deer, our dealings were done over the phone and when we met at Alberta Honda everything was as we had agreed upon. The whole experience was enjoyable yet professional and we would highly recommend Alberta Honda to anyone! Thanks again Gio for your time, very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio Baldessarre
Feb 24, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello wendon. Thank you for taking your time to review us, and for your recommendation! We are happy that Gio and the team were able to assist you.

February 21, 2021

"Gio Baldessarre did an excellent job, from first..."

- frankbelyea

Gio Baldessarre did an excellent job, from first telephone contact, to accommodating me in the hospital and working on the trade in/new lease. I am leasing a new CRV Sport, and excited to drive it. I have been with Honda for over a decade. I would work with him anytime, and hope he is still there on my next venture...Thank you, Gio, for all of your effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio Baldessarre
Feb 22, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review frankbelyea! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio, and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 18, 2021

"Absolute professional. If you need someone to help you..."

- Pilotblair

Absolute professional. If you need someone to help you find the perfect car, Michael (Biz) is your man. What a pleasure to be around. His passion and excitement are infectious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biz Orchard
Feb 22, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Pilotblair! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience at Alberta Honda, and that Michael was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

January 30, 2021

"Gio was fantastic to work with. He was attentive and..."

- matthew.winterhalt

Gio was fantastic to work with. He was attentive and thorough in answering all my questions about our Odyssey. We love the vehicle and had a great experience! I highly recommend Gio and the team at Alberta Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gio
Feb 01, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi matthew.winterhalt! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us. Thank you for your review and recommendation! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

January 19, 2021

"We purchased our new Honda Passport from Alberta Honda...."

- Ryan

We purchased our new Honda Passport from Alberta Honda. We had already test driven the vehicle at another dealership but decided to deal with Alberta Honda because it was in stock at their location. We were directed to Gio and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and never once pressured us into anything. He was more than fair to negotiate with and got us the best possible deal. Gio even came in on his day off when we picked up our vehicle to ensure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. Thank you Gio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Giovanni Baldassarre
Jan 21, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Ryan. We are happy Gio was able to assist in your vehicle purchase. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

January 16, 2021

"We had the pleasure of being helped by Gio. He was very..."

- Jaica Fernandez

We had the pleasure of being helped by Gio. He was very accommodating, explaining and answering all of our questions as we looked for a vehicle that was right for us and within our budget. We were helped in the financing part by Tony. We had a great experience, there were no pressure sales and all of our questions were answered and we went home with a brand new Civic by the end of the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni
Jan 21, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Jaica! We're happy to hear you had such a great purchase experience with us. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

January 15, 2021

"Just purchased a car from Gio and would highly recommend..."

- kylacaseley

Just purchased a car from Gio and would highly recommend him for your next car purchase. He was great to work with and made my experience stress free and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Baldassarre
Jan 18, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello kylacaseley! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership, and that Gio was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

January 13, 2021

"Gio was attentive to all our requirements and was..."

- Nigel

Gio was attentive to all our requirements and was genuinely interested in meeting our requirements when looking for our new Pilot. Thanks for making us feel so relaxed about this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Giovanni (Gio) Baldassarre
Feb 08, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review Nigel! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Gio, and thank you for choosing Alberta Honda!

51 - 60 of 634 results