Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.4
695 Reviews
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 695 reviews

May 02, 2022

I had a good experience second time buying a car from Alberta Honda never felt pressure the salesman and the financing person was well informed and understood my needs More

by Greg.blender
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Yao
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ping Jiang
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Abdulla Ali
May 11, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us again Greg, we appreciate your repeat business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again!

April 29, 2022

Bad Customer Service We had our CRV detailed last April 1 of this year and was not satisfied as cupholders we’re not cleaned and there are dust everywhere plus we realized our mats we’re not returned More

by Gie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle
May 02, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Gie. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we apologize that your experience did not exceed expectations – this is not typical for our dealership. We are constantly striving to improve our level of customer service and your comments have been forwarded to our management team. If there is anything more in regards to your recent visit you are welcome to speak to our Service Manager at 780-474-8595.

April 28, 2022

Very professional staff. Quickly responding to questions given by email or phone. Very helpful and knowledgeable. More

by tomlaube
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service personal
May 11, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for the great review Tom! We always strive to provide the best customer experience possible, and we are glad you chose Alberta Honda!

April 26, 2022

Alberta Honda has best people helping you choose your next car.. I was reach out by Clarence (sales), Adam (manager), one more sales manager and Tony (finance) was super patience while making sure we pic More

by Sameer S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lakusta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Clarence Magnaye
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Truong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 11, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello Sameer! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership. We thank you for your review and recommendation. If you have more questions, just let us know!

April 25, 2022

Danielle was very helpful and she’s very accommodating. She makes sure your needs are met and beyond your expectations More

by Daisy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle from service department
May 02, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review Daisy! We're so glad you are happy with your experiences when visiting our service department, and we agree - Danielle is a great help!

April 23, 2022

Very Nice and accomodating personnel name Danielle👍 Got a good service with extra car wash😊👍 More

by evardo2007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
May 02, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hello evardo2007. Thank you for leaving this positive review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad our team could make your recent visit a good one.

April 22, 2022

Brought my van in for oil change and to put my summer tires on and thought I’d treat myself to a detailing of my grimy minivan. Received exceptional service from Danielle and Maria and the detailing exce More

by Chelsey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle, Maria
May 02, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us Chelsey, we appreciate your business! We are glad our level of service exceeded your expectations - it is a goal we constantly work towards. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to ask!

April 21, 2022

Great staff! Called to come in for an oil change and wasn’t informed of the time they close. I got there just after they closed for oil changes and they took my c More

by Jp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Dasilva
Apr 22, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Jp. We are glad to know you are happy with your experience at our dealership, and that our team could help. We look forward to seeing you again!

April 18, 2022

Quick service and friendly for an oil change, rotation and transmission drain. Informative and patient with questions. Great waiting area. Danielle was very customer oriented and I appreciated that! More

by Vegazsuzsi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Lemoignan
Apr 20, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us Vegazsuzsi, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, so if you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

April 18, 2022

Excellent service and customer care. Love this centre- Alberta Honda. Would definitely recoment this dealership More

by Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisors
Apr 20, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership, and leaving the ultimate rating and recommendation! We look forward to serving you when you visit next!

21 - 30 of 695 results