Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ziggy Babula.
Ziggy Babula
Ziggy  Babula at Gorrud's Auto Group
5.0

Ziggy Babula | Page 2

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
Contact Me

57 Reviews of Ziggy Babula

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the great vehicle!"

- askderrick

I was recommended by a friend to see what Gorrud's had to offer. I will have to say dealing with Ziggy for the test drives and Peter and Moiz for financing, the process was as smooth as can be. The vehicle was as clean as a used vehicle can get and I couldn't ask for better. During the first few weeks, I had found an issue with the Sedona. The next day I was asked to bring it in. The following day, presto! All better! I rated PRICE a four star for the simple fact I was unaware of all the add-on items that could be added to the vehicle price. Regardless of that, in the end, I agreed and I have a vehicle I am proud of. Thanks again to the Sales and Service team for this experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kerby, Moiz Imtiaz, Peter Shafek

May 28, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review and on behalf of the entire team thank you so much for choosing Gorruds, enjoy your Sedona for may years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Used Cars"

- MKC

Very helpful & friendly staff & no pressure. Great selection & great pricing. Plenty of cars to choose from. Ziggy & Peter were helpful & didn't push any extra coverage options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Apr 28, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

ON behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for both your business and taking the time to write a review about your experience. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from start to finish"

- Joe

Received excellent customer service from our salesman Ziggy and the staff whom we dealt with. Everyone is very professional and polite. This company is there to help you with what you truly are looking for and to help you with your purchase. We were even greeted by Danny the sales manager. I would strongly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Moiz Imtiaz, Peter Shafek

Apr 03, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Joe on behalf of the entire team here at Gorruds thank you so much for your business and taking time to write this review. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great."

- Donna Boyko

Zingy was very helpful. He was very eager to keep the price within my range and to point out all the warranties that were available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Mar 31, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you Donna for your business and review. Enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- Daniel13

Walking into Gorruds was a very pressure free environment which isn't always the case at dealerships. I was greeted by Ziggy and after telling him what I was looking for, we quickly got the truck I wanted on the screen and he showed me the carproof and went over it bit by bit. Dealing with Ziggy was a great experience and anyone shopping around at Gorruds should ask for him as he will walk you through everything and disclose any issues the vehicle may have. My buying experience at Gorruds was easy and effortless and I got the exact truck I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Mar 20, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of Ziggy and the entire team here at Gorruds thank you so much for this review and choosing out team to make your vehicle purchase. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ziggy!"

- Kristie Soder

1st experience with Gorrud's and it was fantastic. Their team is exceptionally friendly and make you feel very welcomed and taken care of. Ziggy was approachable, knowledgeable and very detail-oriented, and was able to help me trade in my 1st car and help me purchase a beautiful Tucson. Very smooth and easy process, no stress! Would definitely return for any future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Kristie thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and on behalf of Ziggy and the entire team at Gorruds thank you for choosing our dealership. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Tiberio

This was our 2nd purchase of a used vehicle from Gorruds and another great experience from the staff there. Ziggy was very accommodating, allowing me 2 different test drives in snowy weather conditions and was a pleasure to deal with overall. Peter in finance was great to deal with. At no point in my dealings with Ziggy or Peter did I feel pressured into buying anything. Options and warranties were explained to me and left up to me to decide whether I wanted to take them or not without the "guilt trip" tactics used in previous car purchasing experiences. I definitely recommend Gorruds to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Peter Shafek

Feb 18, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for the continued business Tiberio and thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- davidd

Purchased a used vehicle, Dodge Grand Caravan. See Ziggy for sales and Peter for financing, above and beyond customer service. Calm, comfortable atmosphere in the building with everyone overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Feb 11, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you David for choosing Gorruds and taking the time to write this review, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ziggy babula"

- Shady1992

Excellent service ,Honest,very professional ,Ziggy Babula is a great. Very professional sale person,we felt we are in a very good honest hands He always did his best to make us happy.After long time of searching for used cars I found amazing collection and great prices at Gorruds Milton Thanks a lot ZIGGY Girgis Yousef

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kerby

Dec 08, 2017

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of Ziggy and the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service from the Start "

- Contender123

This is my second time to Gurruds to purchase a used car. They always have the best price and I didn’t believe it at first but when I was on the hunt for a newer SUV they again beat out all the competition and drew me in again on that and the level of service you receive by all members of staff especially Ziggy, Jason, Danny, and Mary Lynn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Mary Feenan, Jason Marimla, Susan Wickens

Nov 24, 2017

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gorruds again, your business is much appreciated. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $16,488

2016 Mazda CX-3

$16,488

Used 2016 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,488

2016 Hyundai Accent

$11,488

Used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,488

2015 Honda Accord

$16,488

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $24,488

2017 Toyota Rav4

$24,488

Used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,888

2016 Toyota Highlander

$32,888

Used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,744

2018 Kia Forte

$15,744

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,988

2016 Nissan Rogue

$20,988

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $12,988

2014 Honda Civic

$12,988