Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Peter Shafek.
Peter Shafek
Peter Shafek at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me
4.9

Peter Shafek

Financial Service Manger

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
Contact Me

133 Reviews of Peter Shafek

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my car buying experience. All around..."

- candothecancan

Very pleased with my car buying experience. All around pleased with the car and I recommend anyone to purchase a car from here. I thanks again to the Gurrurds Auto crew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis , Imran Fozdar

Dec 01, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of the entire team at Gorruds congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for this great review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service!! John went above and beyond in..."

- Alanah

Amazing customer service!! John went above and beyond in finding me the right vehicle!! Peter was amazing as well! The two of them worked very hard to find me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis

Dec 01, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review Alanah and enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service I’ve experienced, made my time..."

- Callumsd

The best customer service I’ve experienced, made my time there easy and quick, no hassle at all. They got me a great deal that I’ve been waiting for, completely satisfied with the whole experience. Great staff members all in all, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reg Pay, John Girgis

Nov 24, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kassandra was great! Bought a 2016 Mazda 3 GX. She never..."

- QC

Kassandra was great! Bought a 2016 Mazda 3 GX. She never pressured us, easy to deal with and kind and very patient. She even let us test drive the car to the highway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kassandra Paulino

Nov 09, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of Kassandra and Peter, thank you for the review, enjoy your Mazda 3. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, helped me pick a great car at an..."

- Elikem p

Great customer service, helped me pick a great car at an affordable price and helped with all the paperwork. Peter was very helpful explaining everything as well, would recommend to anyone in need of a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurgit Singh

Sep 30, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Elikem on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Sales Manager Danny De Melo

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have been looking for a car for a while...."

- Kimani

My husband and I have been looking for a car for a while. On Saturday September 19th, I was going through Auotrader and found a great car. I contacted the dealership and was put in touch with Ziggy who was extremely helpful. Within a couple of hours we went and met with him. I took the car for a test drive and it was an amazing price, I'm so happy we got in there that Saturday. After taking the car for a test drive we sat down with Ziggy who went over all the details of purchasing the car, Ziggy is such a warm, professional wonderful man. There was no pressure and he wasn't pushy like some other dealerships. After meeting with Ziggy we met Peter in the financial department again we were met with professionalism and warmth. We've both had used and new cars and this dealership goes above and beyond, even during this strange time we're going through. We highly recommend Gorrud's when your thinking of purchasing your next vehicle. Overall everyone at Gorrud's were amazing and welcoming, we walked out of there with a great reliable car and new friends. Thank you Ziggy and Peter :) Kimani and Vanessa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy Babula

Sep 30, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Kimani and Vanessa for choosing Ziggy and Gorruds Auto, we value your opinion and business! Sales Manager Danny De Melo

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ran into some snags along the way but Peter and Gurgit..."

- mikepartridge43

Ran into some snags along the way but Peter and Gurgit worked very hard to get me through all of them. One of the best used car dealerships I've dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurgit Singh

Sep 05, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Mike for taking the time to review your experience with us, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First experience buying from Gorrud’d Auto, and I must..."

- Raphael

First experience buying from Gorrud’d Auto, and I must say from start to finish the process was and service was amazing! The trade in value on our vehicle was above what we had expected, and sales support by Kassandra from start to finish could not be better. We are extremely happy with the purchase of our preowned 2017 Lincoln MKC, the condition is amazing! Also Peter in financing made the process seamless! Highly recommend giving them a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much Raphael for choosing Gorruds and thank you for the review. Enjoy your Lincoln MKC for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience shopping for my vehicle at..."

- Sharon

I had a great experience shopping for my vehicle at Gorruds. David Palozzi was awesome! He made me feel comfortable and didn’t pressure me but was extremely helpful! I would highly recommend David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Palozzi

Aug 12, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication from start to finish"

- Satisfied Customer

Inquired online, left my information and David contacted me right away. Great selection of used vehicles and he had a good sense of what my son would be looking for in his first car. As a business owner, I appreciated the professional communication and how David and all staff dealt with us. I highly recommend this dealership as they exceeded your expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Palozzi, Imran Fozdar

Apr 07, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2013 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $7,988

2013 Subaru Impreza

$7,988

used 2017 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $22,988

2017 Subaru BRZ

$22,988

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,488

2018 Ford Edge

$24,488

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,488

2019 Ford Edge

$27,488

used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,988

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,988

used 2010 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,288

2010 Toyota Corolla

$9,288