Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Shafek.
Peter Shafek
Peter Shafek at Gorrud's Auto Group
4.9

Peter Shafek

Financial Service Manger

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
Contact Me

104 Reviews of Peter Shafek

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were in the market for a new family vehicle & Gorruds..."

- asanvido1

We were in the market for a new family vehicle & Gorruds had been highly recommended to me by a co-worker. We are very happy with our new Ford Escape. Devon made the experience relaxing & enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Base

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great step-by-step follow-up!..."

- Lenchi

Excellent service and great step-by-step follow-up! Special thanks to Devon, Danny and Peter for their efforts towards making our first experience with this dealership a blast. Keep it up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gorruds!!! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- tracker18_06

I was very happy with my experience buying from Gorrud's. I went to them looking to buy a specific vehicle. David had it available for a test drive and the car drove great. Their price was very competitive, they offered me a fair price for my trade in and were easy to deal with. David was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was helpful in pointing out its many features. He wanted me to be happy with my purchase and I look forward to dealing with him again on future purchases. Peter was helpful in arranging the financing and explaining all warranties. I would definitely recommend Grorrud's and will be buying from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berke Sengel, David Palozzi

Oct 05, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for both this review and your business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cars and great service. My sister has referred..."

- Happy Birthday

Great cars and great service. My sister has referred Gorruds to family and friends and am happy that she brought me here to buy a car. I am very satisfied with my vehicle. Will come back again. Thanks Oz again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozgur Ofluoglu

Oct 05, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, friendly staff"

- Jessica

First time at Gorrud’s and it was a great experience! John Girgis was very friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off the lot in my RAV4 Hybrid! Thank you for the great customer service and easy and efficient communication :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Jessica congratulations on your purchase of the Rav4 hybrid and we would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you dont, you're crazy! "

- Bronwen35

This is by far!, one of the best auto service dealerships I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with!! The sales guys, management, service, they are all so helpful! My sales guy David was so helpful! When I got home after getting my car I noticed a hole in the hood of my car! When I called and told him, they got it fixed no questions asked, and when I dropped off my car, I noticed the drivers mirror was really badly scratched!(pre-owned), the owner, Danny took care of it by replacing the mirror at no charge!. Everyone is so friendly and helpful! If you need a car, go to Gorruds! Very impressed.:). Huge selection of cars! Trust me! You wont regret it! There's a reason they have an amazing reputation! Selling 100 cars a month because they're THAT good. :D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds and the owner Andrew Gorman thank you for the business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service! "

- Hov1080

I was just visiting the dealership looking at the inventory, where I met John. Very professional and friendly customer service approach. It was a no pressure, no stress environment. Financing process was also not stress free. I’m extremely happy with my purchase! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Jonathan Moll

Aug 17, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great relationship sellers for wheels"

- RonyO

Jonathan was very helpful and forthcoming before, during and after the sales deal. Great set of wheels from Gorruds and very friendly sales staff. Everything was well organized and the staff were accommodating as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Moll

Aug 17, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for the review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast! "

- Erika Taylor

I bought my first car from Gorrud’s. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They took time to make the experience personable. I would like to extend a special thanks to John Girgis, Imran Fozdar and Peter Shafek for all of their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis , Imran Fozdar

Aug 10, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Erika and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car ever!"

- Led_Zep

I was looking for a very specific type of sedan and I found a listing on the internet from Gorrud’s that interested me. I was immediately surprised by how up front they were regarding the car history including service records. David and the rest of the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. Upon closing the deal I was further surprised at how they stand by their product by providing warranty and refund options at no extra cost. It was very refreshing to get exactly what I bargained for without any surprises. Not to mention, their prices are amazing! I would recommend Gorrud’s to anyone interested in buying a good quality, reliable automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Palozzi, Imran Fozdar

Aug 10, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and on behalf of David and the entire team at Gorruds thank you for your business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $16,488

2016 Mazda CX-3

$16,488

Used 2016 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,488

2016 Hyundai Accent

$11,488

Used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,488

2015 Honda Accord

$16,488

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $24,488

2017 Toyota Rav4

$24,488

Used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,988

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,988

Used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,888

2016 Toyota Highlander

$32,888

Used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,588

2018 Kia Forte

$16,588

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,988

2016 Nissan Rogue

$20,988