Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reg Pay.
Reg Pay
Reg Pay at Gorrud's Auto Group
5.0

Reg Pay

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Reg Pay

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the service. They go the extra..."

- jameshayhoe

We were very pleased with the service. They go the extra mile and obviously there’s a reason they’ve been around for so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Feb 15, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you James for the nice comment and thank you for your business! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Professional and the BEST Sales Person"

- Raymond

Reg is an awesome Sales Person. From the getgo, he was very receptive, guided me through the process of buying the car that I wanted to. Has a very caring attitude towards his customers. I highly recommend Gorrud's auto to anyone looking for good value for money, excellent customer service and great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Imran Fozdar

Feb 08, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing Gorruds Raymond and thank you for your business, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good value, professional, overall good experience."

- nukemike

Dealt with Ray, polite, not pushy, was very helpful from start to finish. Kept me informed throughout the process, including communication on the Sunday prior to picking the vehicle up. Imran and other staff I encountered were also helpful and courteous. The only reason they don't get 5 stars is a reason common to most used car dealerships, they only provide you with the number of keys that they got with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Feb 02, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Mike very much for choosing Gorruds, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prices good, but customer service even better"

- AmandaT

Gorrud's provided one of the best, if not THE best, car buying experience I've ever had. Their prices and selection of vehicles are what brought me to Gorrud's, but it's the customer service I received from Reg and Imran that made the experience fantastic. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Nov 18, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Amanda for taking the time to write this review and congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job 😃👍🏻"

- Branko

Gourds did a fantastic job looking after us. They stand behind their product and provide great service. Reg is amazing to deal with-great job👍🏻😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Hello there Branko, thank you so much for the wonderful review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, reliable vehicles"

- Nicole F

Reg Pay is a very relatable sales person, he was straight forward and professional when answering all my questions and made the buying experience comfortable and stress-free. This is my second used vehicle from Gorruds and will choose them again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Nicole for your continued business, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase "

- KC

I worked with David and Reg, both listened carefully to figure out exactly what I was looking for & helped me narrow down the choices very quickly. Very patient with the fact I wanted to take my time and make sure I got exactly what I wanted while I weighed all my options. Knowledgable. Kept in contact without being pushy or making me feel pressured. Very polite and very personable. Definitely a great experience. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

Apr 17, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here with us and congratulations on your vehicle purchase, enjoy. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- My new XLT

Friendly and honest from start to finish. I've been to 10+ other dealership and this was the best experience ever. Definately recommending your business. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kerby, Peter Shafek, Berke Sengel , David Palozzi (thank you) 5?

Mar 30, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the praise on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and team"

- Aneta

Thank you for an amazing, positive experience in a very stressful for us time, Special thanks to Reg Pay, who helped us out all the way through; his easygoing, open and trustworthy personality was the main reason we chose not to go looking for a car at other places, as planned. He gave us professional and honest advices, which helped us select the appropriate car. Many thanks also to Maiz, who arranged for the best financial terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moiz Imtiaz

Mar 02, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Aneta and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless"

- Frank

Our rep was polite and helped us narrow down the right vehicle for us based on our needs without applying any pressure. It was a welcome change from dealing with high pressure sales reps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Feb 21, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Frank for this review and for choosing Gorruds!! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,988

2016 Ford Edge

$24,988

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $24,988

2019 GMC Terrain

$24,988

Used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,988

2017 Buick Encore

$19,988

Used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $24,788

2017 Buick Envision

$24,788

Used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,488

2017 Nissan Rogue

$23,488

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $22,988

2015 Ram 1500

$22,988

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,988

2016 Nissan Rogue

$15,988

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,488

2017 Dodge Journey

$19,488