Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Reg Pay.
Reg Pay
Reg Pay at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

Reg Pay

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Reg Pay

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service by the one and only Reg! Could not have..."

- tay

Amazing service by the one and only Reg! Could not have asked for a kinder, or more helpful sales Rep! he’s has gone above and beyond to make this experience as stress free as possible! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your purchase Tay and thank you for the review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 starts are less for them. I would give 10 starts. Liked..."

- Lav P

5 starts are less for them. I would give 10 starts. Liked there quick services, and cars they have. They got tons of well-maintained clean carproof cars with suitable budgets. It's was really worth step into there store and buying car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for this wonderful review, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been hunting for my perfect car for about a year..."

- mhadlow

I have been hunting for my perfect car for about a year now, and after explaining to my personable salesman, Reg. He found me a perfect car with all the features I wanted! I couldn't be happier with the quality of service and the the great car I left with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! Danny De Melo

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Focused on your needs above all else"

- Steve Hampton

Gorrud's was the best dealership my wife and I have ever dealt with. Most importantly, they only sell vehicles that are reliable, and are going to last. Second, when they do your safety inspection, they don't just inspect what's needed to pass the safety - they have an in house 125 point inspection that they bring the car up to before selling it to you. It is essentially like buying a certified pre owned vehicle from the manufacturer without paying the premium that they charge for the "certified" part. The buying experience was great, and possibly more importantly - the after sale care has been phenomenal. When you deal with some of the smaller independent dealerships, you get the feeling that they hope and pray they never see you again, unless you're coming back to buy another car. In the case of Gorrud's, you get the feeling that they aren't satisfied until they feel confident you're genuinely happy with your purchase (part of why they offer free exchange/warranty periods over and above the manufacturer warranty). All of this is to say, you will be more than satisfied if you happen to find the car you're looking for at Gorrud's. If you don't know what you're looking for, I feel confident that the team there would listen to your needs and match you up with some options that are not based on their own business needs, but what would work best for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Steve for this wonderful review on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds, and enjoy your Grand Caravan for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience "

- bmaclay

We purchased a car through Gorruds in May 2020. Our salesperson, Reg Pay, was a pleasure to work with. He listened intently to our needs and wants. We felt no pressure to rush into a decision. When we followed up with him with some questions, he was able to answer them all and refer back to our original needs and wish list to show how his answers either met or did not meet what we were looking for. Once we decided on a car he took the time to make sure we understood all the features of the vehicle and how everything worked. He also has since followed up to make sure we are happy with our purchase. We felt we got a fair deal and so far are very happy with our decision. We also had the pleasure of meeting Imran Fozdar, their financial services manager and found him to be a pleasure to deal with. Overall, I would recommend a visit to Gorruds before making a final decision to purchase a used car elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Wickens, Imran Fozdar

Jun 27, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of the team at Gorruds thank you so much for this wonderful review, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish I could give him 6 stars! I couldn’t be more..."

- Jada Finch

I wish I could give him 6 stars! I couldn’t be more satisfied with the friendly, helpful service or my amazing vehicle. I’m a first time car buyer (at 16) and I was guided through the whole process. He was highly recommended from a friend and I would highly recommend him as well. He taught me about the whole process. From actually choosing a vehicle and about insurance and others costs I should consider. I learned so much and couldn’t have had a better experience. He made the journey exciting and celebrated with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Jada on the purchase of your Ford Ranger and thank you so much for the kind words, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was a breath of fresh air throughout this process...."

- Freedomtravell111

Danny was a breath of fresh air throughout this process. The service I received was top notch, courteous, prompt and truly pleasant. Thanks to Team Gorrud! I would recommend this dealership if you are looking for a pleasant stress free experience. Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Kelly thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and thank you for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with the service. They go the extra..."

- jameshayhoe

We were very pleased with the service. They go the extra mile and obviously there’s a reason they’ve been around for so long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Feb 15, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you James for the nice comment and thank you for your business! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Professional and the BEST Sales Person"

- Raymond

Reg is an awesome Sales Person. From the getgo, he was very receptive, guided me through the process of buying the car that I wanted to. Has a very caring attitude towards his customers. I highly recommend Gorrud's auto to anyone looking for good value for money, excellent customer service and great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Imran Fozdar

Feb 08, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing Gorruds Raymond and thank you for your business, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good value, professional, overall good experience."

- nukemike

Dealt with Ray, polite, not pushy, was very helpful from start to finish. Kept me informed throughout the process, including communication on the Sunday prior to picking the vehicle up. Imran and other staff I encountered were also helpful and courteous. The only reason they don't get 5 stars is a reason common to most used car dealerships, they only provide you with the number of keys that they got with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Feb 02, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Mike very much for choosing Gorruds, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2013 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $8,988

2013 Subaru Impreza

$8,988

used 2016 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $11,988

2016 Nissan Sentra

$11,988

used 2017 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $26,488

2017 Nissan 370Z

$26,488

used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $11,488

2014 Ford Escape

$11,488

used 2017 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $24,988

2017 Subaru BRZ

$24,988

used 2019 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $24,988

2019 Nissan Qashqai

$24,988