Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reg Pay.
Reg Pay
Reg Pay at Gorrud's Auto Group
5.0

Reg Pay

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Reg Pay

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, reliable vehicles"

- Nicole F

Reg Pay is a very relatable sales person, he was straight forward and professional when answering all my questions and made the buying experience comfortable and stress-free. This is my second used vehicle from Gorruds and will choose them again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Nicole for your continued business, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase "

- KC

I worked with David and Reg, both listened carefully to figure out exactly what I was looking for & helped me narrow down the choices very quickly. Very patient with the fact I wanted to take my time and make sure I got exactly what I wanted while I weighed all my options. Knowledgable. Kept in contact without being pushy or making me feel pressured. Very polite and very personable. Definitely a great experience. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

Apr 17, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here with us and congratulations on your vehicle purchase, enjoy. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- My new XLT

Friendly and honest from start to finish. I've been to 10+ other dealership and this was the best experience ever. Definately recommending your business. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kerby, Peter Shafek, Berke Sengel , David Palozzi (thank you) 5?

Mar 30, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the praise on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and team"

- Aneta

Thank you for an amazing, positive experience in a very stressful for us time, Special thanks to Reg Pay, who helped us out all the way through; his easygoing, open and trustworthy personality was the main reason we chose not to go looking for a car at other places, as planned. He gave us professional and honest advices, which helped us select the appropriate car. Many thanks also to Maiz, who arranged for the best financial terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moiz Imtiaz

Mar 02, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Aneta and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless"

- Frank

Our rep was polite and helped us narrow down the right vehicle for us based on our needs without applying any pressure. It was a welcome change from dealing with high pressure sales reps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Feb 21, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Frank for this review and for choosing Gorruds!! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Rebel7

Thank you Reg Pay for your knowledge and patience! You assisted us every step of the way! We are happy to be getting an excellent truck at an excellent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moiz Imtiaz, Peter Shafek

Feb 21, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Phof99

My wife and I needed a new car. After not having any luck at our local dealer we decided to look elsewhere. We found Gorrud's in Milton. Best service I have ever experienced at a car lot Reg our sales rep was just amazing. He listened to our needs and showed us around the lot and all options available to us. I am a big 6'4" guy so finding the right car was tough. Reg is patient and understanding. If you need a car you have to ask for Reg. Once we found our SUV, Reg sent us to finance they explained everything in detail left nothing untouched and made sure we understood what was going on and answered all our questions. These guys are amazing. I would highly recommend Gorrud's to someone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Aug 30, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience here at Gorruds, it is much appreciated by the entire Team. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and enjoy it!! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new car!"

- AJ

This was the best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. We dealt with Reg Pay who was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He provided much needed advice on the options available for this significant decision in our lives. Would definitely go back again! Thank you Reg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Aug 18, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing. "

- Kasey

Reg was the best sales person we’ve ever had. He helped us and answered any questions we had. Overall it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Wickens, Peter Shafek

Aug 14, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the kind words Kasey and choosing Gorruds, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable and Friendly"

- robenath260

Recently purchased a 2012 BMW and had a pleasant experience. I have never purchased a vehicle from a dealership before and I have nothing bad to say about my experience. I had been looking at many other dealerships and Gorruds had the best price for the vehicle I was looking for. It also helped that Reg and Brad were very knowledgeable on this specific vehicles, as most sales associates don't know about all vehicles on their lot. I had made multiple visits to the dealership and they were not in the least bit pushy. Once the deal was made, I spoke with the management team and they offered some extra services but were not pushy about it. I had a couple concerns after I left the lot and Reg took care of it without hesitation. Would definitely go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $16,488

2016 Mazda CX-3

$16,488

Used 2016 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,488

2016 Hyundai Accent

$11,488

Used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,488

2015 Honda Accord

$16,488

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $24,488

2017 Toyota Rav4

$24,488

Used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,888

2016 Toyota Highlander

$32,888

Used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $15,744

2018 Kia Forte

$15,744

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,988

2016 Nissan Rogue

$20,988

Used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,988

2015 Toyota Corolla

$11,988