Reg Pay
Reg Pay at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me

Reg Pay

Sales Manager

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
4.2
65 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.2

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Reg Pay

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not have asked for a better salesperson than Jeff, Highly recommend him and will always come back - he listened to me, and found me what best suited my needs. Both Jeff and owner Andrew deserve a 10 p More

by carolynbcaldwell
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gorman, Jeff Gorman

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mehran was so helpful and knowledgeable. He was pleasant and made my buying experience very enjoyable. The Manager Reg also helped with any questions I had. Love my new to me vehicle and wil More

by Shari
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kerby, Meharan Amirgholi

February 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are looking into options of upgrading our vehicle. This will be our 4th vehicle from Gorrud’s Auto Service. The first dating back to 1992 and Fred was who sold it. We have dealt with Jeff Gorman More

by Reese (REESTR)
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This car dealership is the best, from customer service to sales and after care. I have used this dealership before and wouldn’t go anywhere else. We dealt with a sales rep called David, who was amazing and m More

by a.coates-appleyard
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Palozzi, Imran Fozdar , Imran was pleasant to deal with and efficient with the process.

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very accommodating people. Took care of every need and made sure my truck was very clean when they handed it over. More

by sspurrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler and Jon were a HUGE help for me as a single mom on a limited budget and needing a dependable quality vehicle on a tight turnaround. They educated me on which vehicles were good on gas, had lots of pa More

by Tanya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Molkoski, Tyler Haynes

Jul 18, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Tanya on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for this wonderful review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found John knowledgeable and honest. We recommend him and would absolutely buy from him again. More

by seraeron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis

Jun 02, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for the kind words as we appreciate your opinion. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the second vehicle I’ve purchased from gorruds auto and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality vehicle More

by zackglick96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, Tyler Haynes

May 26, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty Zack and enjoy your vehicle. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do believe they are a 5-star dealer as David the sales guy is amazing and I was impressed with the follow up call I received the next day… I gave 3-stars due to an unfortunate circumstance based on a unin More

by RJT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Palozzi

May 04, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for your understanding Rob and look forward to dealing with you in the future. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was excellent overall, great customer service and a great selection of cars along with onsite shop. More

by michael.williamson444
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Molkoski, Tyler Haynes

Apr 30, 2022

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the review Michael! Danny De Melo Sales Manger

1
...

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mitsubishi RVR car, priced at $19,988
2020 Mitsubishi RVR
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,588
2020 Mazda Mazda3
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,988
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,988
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,988
2021 Nissan Sentra
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $8,988
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD