Ziggy Babula
Ziggy Babula at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me

Ziggy Babula

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
4.9
89 Reviews
4.9

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Ziggy Babula

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and they had a alternate ways of communicating with me. They stayed in touch with me while I was out of town and ensured that I got the truck. More

by Jmretheridge
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar, Jeff Gorman

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. Ziggy and Peter were very knowledgeable and helpful, and made the whole process a breeze. More

by Josh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

June 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a stressful experience going through a serious car accident, it was such a pleasure to deal with Ziggy and Peter through the process of finding a "new to us" vehicle. A great experience throughout f More

by Annci Clarke
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

June 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish, the experience of buying a used car was a breeze. They were knowledgeable, helpful & also took their time to explain everything, making the process a more comfortable one. More

by Din
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

May 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ziggy and Imran were Excellent! Very pleasant experience! 5/5 Everything, but 4/5 detailing. More

by Daniel McLellan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

April 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never dealt with a product advisor quite like Ziggy Babula. The best of the best!!Thumbs up to the service dept. Car was spotless!! and ready for pickup on time,Wonderful experience More

by brilvafamily21
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ziggy was amazing to deal with. He has integrity, something that very few people in this world today have any of. I would recommend him, if you want truthful and honest advise. T More

by June.mulligan
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

March 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From being greeted at the door to Ziggy, to the Finance Manager, to the receptionist, everyone were so friendly, welcoming and customer focused. I felt very heard and also educated on my choices. Thank you More

by Kate Phillips
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shari Losier, Imran Fozdar

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We service all our three vehicles here for the past 5 years. The staff at the service centre to the sales staff are attentive, patient and provide the best in service. When we were in the market to purc More

by jacbar12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kerby, John Girgis

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy to support local, lovely team to work with. Friendly, conversational, took time to engage and educate. More

by aihmmond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

1
...

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,488
2020 Mazda Mazda3
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,988
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,988
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,988
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Manual
FWD
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,988
2021 Ram 1500
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,988
2021 Nissan Sentra
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD