Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ziggy Babula.
Ziggy Babula
Ziggy  Babula at Gorrud's Auto Group
5.0

Ziggy Babula

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
Contact Me

60 Reviews of Ziggy Babula

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy "

- James Brown

I had a great experience with this dealership and great people. For financial advice was Imran Fozdar did a great job. I’m sorry I forgot the managers name but also did a great job. The best sales person was Ziggy Babula, He helped me out a lot and never pushed me into buying something I didn’t want. If I ever need another vehicle Ziggy I will be back to see you, If you have never been hear, I recommend you go there. Thank you everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Jan 22, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you James for this wonderful review, much appreciated by the entire team here at Gorruds. Enjoy your Vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new Vehicle"

- WLenssen

I sought a 2015-16 AWD 6-cylinder Toyota Venza and Gorrud's was THE best deal for a quality vehicle in the GTA and the Waterloo-Wellington areas. After visiting 8 dealerships/providers, I returned to Gorrud's. The service by Ziggy in sales and Rob in service were very professional and without pressure. They did more than one could ask for. We enjoyed the experience and Gorrud's will be first on the list in searching for another used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lajmanovski, Peter Shafek

Dec 12, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review as it is appreciated by the entire team at Gorruds. Enjoy your Venza! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Jonathan was truly a great car buying..."

- Michel Martil

Working with Jonathan was truly a great car buying experience. He was very knowledgeable and went beyond to meet our needs. He was very professional in all his dealings with us. Thank you Jonathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Moll

Nov 18, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Michel and thank you so much for the business, enjoy the vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Good things happen @ Gorruds

David was very professionally, knowledgeable with a sence of humour that made it most enjoyable buying a car. Thankyou to the staff at Gorruds great bunch or people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing Gorruds and thank you for the review, enjoy your vehicle. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Auto Sales and Service Experience"

- mmcguinness

One of the best auto purchases and service experience I've ever had. Bought a 2015 Nissan Rogue a couple of weeks ago and was very impressed with the experience from the minute we walked in and until the day we got the keys to our car. Ziggy was our sales person and we cannot recommend him enough. Very helpful, professional, friendly, and just an all around pleasure to work with. If you're in the market for a car, go straight to Gorrud's and ask for Ziggy. You won't be disappointed. We also got to interact with the service department since there were couple of items to be checked after we got the car. Dave, the service manager, was unbelievably helpful, cordial, professional, and paid great attention to what we needed done. Can't say enough good things about Gorrud's. Thank you for the great experience all around. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much on behalf of the entire team for choosing Gorruds and taking the time to write this wonderful review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service delivery "

- Abby

For a fantastic customer service experience and transparent business dealings think GORRUD’S AUTO!👌I got a reasonable price for my vehicle; I am thrilled with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Peter Shafek, John Girgis , Imran Fozdar

Apr 27, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for the business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant experience"

- R&LB

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Gorrud's and the service has always been great. Thank you Ziggy for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Apr 17, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for the continued business and congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- Vic

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Gorruds in the last 14 months. The first time was in Feb 2018 when I brought my 21 year old daughter to purchase a car for her. I insisted that she come with me to experience "first hand" the sharks at car dealerships (I was a used car salesman once upon a time) and how to negotiate the right way. Well I must say car dealerships and car salesmen have come a long way or maybe it's Gorruds that makes the difference. I purchased my second car from them last week and again, no pressure, no sales talk, only professional friendly service. Ziggy is the guy! He is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I much prefer the set-pricing policy nowadays, takes the pressure of everyone, but do your homework before going in, and be prepared to buy! Imran the finance guy did present the usual upsell items but again, no pressure. I took what I wanted and no more (I even changed my mind later on and it was removed no questions asked). A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Apr 16, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Vic on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for this wonderful review and your continued business, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- robf27

Usually you expect that buying a car will be a painful ordeal. However, from my first call to Dominic Z. to speaking with Danny D., Ziggy B. and Moiz I. I found that all of the staff at Gorrud's Auto Group to be friendly and helpful. I have purchased two new vehicles from Milton Toyota over the past few years and this was my first used car purchase ever so I did not know what to expect. Dominic took a lot of time to answer my questions, take me for a test drive and explain what was involved in purchasing a used car. Since I always have an excellent customer experience at Milton Toyota I now know that I can expect the same at Gorrud's Auto Group. Thanks to the team for making my experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Moiz Imtiaz, Dominic Zubowicz

Dec 10, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your purchase and thank you so much for this wonderful review and your continued business with the Gorman family group of dealerships. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car"

- LVip

Thank you Ziggy for making buying a car a good experience! I love that the price listed is the price you get... They've done their market research for the vehicle you're buying. No awkwardness of negotiating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for sharing your experience at Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $24,988

2016 Ford Edge

$24,988

Used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $24,988

2019 GMC Terrain

$24,988

Used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,988

2017 Buick Encore

$19,988

Used 2017 Buick Envision car, priced at $24,788

2017 Buick Envision

$24,788

Used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,488

2017 Nissan Rogue

$23,488

Used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $22,988

2015 Ram 1500

$22,988

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,988

2016 Nissan Rogue

$15,988

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,488

2017 Dodge Journey

$19,488