Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ziggy Babula.
Ziggy Babula
Ziggy  Babula at Gorrud's Auto Group
5.0

Ziggy Babula

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
Contact Me

57 Reviews of Ziggy Babula

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Good things happen @ Gorruds

David was very professionally, knowledgeable with a sence of humour that made it most enjoyable buying a car. Thankyou to the staff at Gorruds great bunch or people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing Gorruds and thank you for the review, enjoy your vehicle. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Auto Sales and Service Experience"

- mmcguinness

One of the best auto purchases and service experience I've ever had. Bought a 2015 Nissan Rogue a couple of weeks ago and was very impressed with the experience from the minute we walked in and until the day we got the keys to our car. Ziggy was our sales person and we cannot recommend him enough. Very helpful, professional, friendly, and just an all around pleasure to work with. If you're in the market for a car, go straight to Gorrud's and ask for Ziggy. You won't be disappointed. We also got to interact with the service department since there were couple of items to be checked after we got the car. Dave, the service manager, was unbelievably helpful, cordial, professional, and paid great attention to what we needed done. Can't say enough good things about Gorrud's. Thank you for the great experience all around. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much on behalf of the entire team for choosing Gorruds and taking the time to write this wonderful review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service delivery "

- Abby

For a fantastic customer service experience and transparent business dealings think GORRUD’S AUTO!👌I got a reasonable price for my vehicle; I am thrilled with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Peter Shafek, John Girgis , Imran Fozdar

Apr 27, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for the business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant experience"

- R&LB

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Gorrud's and the service has always been great. Thank you Ziggy for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Apr 17, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for the continued business and congratulations on your vehicle purchase! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- Vic

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Gorruds in the last 14 months. The first time was in Feb 2018 when I brought my 21 year old daughter to purchase a car for her. I insisted that she come with me to experience "first hand" the sharks at car dealerships (I was a used car salesman once upon a time) and how to negotiate the right way. Well I must say car dealerships and car salesmen have come a long way or maybe it's Gorruds that makes the difference. I purchased my second car from them last week and again, no pressure, no sales talk, only professional friendly service. Ziggy is the guy! He is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I much prefer the set-pricing policy nowadays, takes the pressure of everyone, but do your homework before going in, and be prepared to buy! Imran the finance guy did present the usual upsell items but again, no pressure. I took what I wanted and no more (I even changed my mind later on and it was removed no questions asked). A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Apr 16, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Vic on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for this wonderful review and your continued business, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- robf27

Usually you expect that buying a car will be a painful ordeal. However, from my first call to Dominic Z. to speaking with Danny D., Ziggy B. and Moiz I. I found that all of the staff at Gorrud's Auto Group to be friendly and helpful. I have purchased two new vehicles from Milton Toyota over the past few years and this was my first used car purchase ever so I did not know what to expect. Dominic took a lot of time to answer my questions, take me for a test drive and explain what was involved in purchasing a used car. Since I always have an excellent customer experience at Milton Toyota I now know that I can expect the same at Gorrud's Auto Group. Thanks to the team for making my experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Moiz Imtiaz, Dominic Zubowicz

Dec 10, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your purchase and thank you so much for this wonderful review and your continued business with the Gorman family group of dealerships. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car"

- LVip

Thank you Ziggy for making buying a car a good experience! I love that the price listed is the price you get... They've done their market research for the vehicle you're buying. No awkwardness of negotiating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for sharing your experience at Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is excellentfromthe"

- SUV for fun

From the time we entered the lot ,to purchasing the new suv we were treated with respect and professionalism. We would recommend this place to everyone. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Aug 11, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for the kind review as the entire team at Gorruds appreciates this very, very much. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable and Friendly"

- robenath260

Recently purchased a 2012 BMW and had a pleasant experience. I have never purchased a vehicle from a dealership before and I have nothing bad to say about my experience. I had been looking at many other dealerships and Gorruds had the best price for the vehicle I was looking for. It also helped that Reg and Brad were very knowledgeable on this specific vehicles, as most sales associates don't know about all vehicles on their lot. I had made multiple visits to the dealership and they were not in the least bit pushy. Once the deal was made, I spoke with the management team and they offered some extra services but were not pushy about it. I had a couple concerns after I left the lot and Reg took care of it without hesitation. Would definitely go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Bob & Kate Elliott

Recently, we met Ziggy at the dealership and explained that we were looking for a good first car. Ziggy was extremely professional and helpful. He also took the time to show us multiple cars all to our satisfaction. As it turned out, we test drove a 2010 Toyota Corolla and absolutely loved it. Cannot say enough about how terrific an experience it has been to purchase the Corolla from Gorruds. Ziggy was present during the delivery process and covered all the details efficiently. We absolutely will refer people to Gorruds and suggest they seek out Ziggy Thank you, Bob and Kate Elliott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2018

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Bob and Kate for this wonderful review, on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for the business and enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,988

2015 Ford F-150

$26,988

Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $18,988

2016 Mazda CX-5

$18,988

Used 2014 Scion FR-S car, priced at $13,488

2014 Scion FR-S

$13,488

Used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $11,688

2016 Chrysler 200

$11,688

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $14,688

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,688

Used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $14,988

2017 Dodge Journey

$14,988

Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive car, priced at $4,950

2007 Mercedes-Benz B-Class Electric Drive

$4,950

Used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,988

2017 Nissan Altima

$13,988