Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ziggy Babula.
Ziggy Babula
Ziggy  Babula at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me
4.9

Ziggy Babula

Product Advisor

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
Contact Me

64 Reviews of Ziggy Babula

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have been looking for a car for a while...."

- Kimani

My husband and I have been looking for a car for a while. On Saturday September 19th, I was going through Auotrader and found a great car. I contacted the dealership and was put in touch with Ziggy who was extremely helpful. Within a couple of hours we went and met with him. I took the car for a test drive and it was an amazing price, I'm so happy we got in there that Saturday. After taking the car for a test drive we sat down with Ziggy who went over all the details of purchasing the car, Ziggy is such a warm, professional wonderful man. There was no pressure and he wasn't pushy like some other dealerships. After meeting with Ziggy we met Peter in the financial department again we were met with professionalism and warmth. We've both had used and new cars and this dealership goes above and beyond, even during this strange time we're going through. We highly recommend Gorrud's when your thinking of purchasing your next vehicle. Overall everyone at Gorrud's were amazing and welcoming, we walked out of there with a great reliable car and new friends. Thank you Ziggy and Peter :) Kimani and Vanessa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek

Sep 30, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Kimani and Vanessa for choosing Ziggy and Gorruds Auto, we value your opinion and business! Sales Manager Danny De Melo

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 starts are less for them. I would give 10 starts. Liked..."

- Lav P

5 starts are less for them. I would give 10 starts. Liked there quick services, and cars they have. They got tons of well-maintained clean carproof cars with suitable budgets. It's was really worth step into there store and buying car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for this wonderful review, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here. The staff was..."

- Srivatsan

I had a great experience here. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. They were patient and showed me multiple options and also helped to discuss on pros/cons. Overall, I had a smooth journey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Palozzi, Imran Fozdar

Aug 06, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the business and thank you for this review, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish I could give him 6 stars! I couldn’t be more..."

- Jada Finch

I wish I could give him 6 stars! I couldn’t be more satisfied with the friendly, helpful service or my amazing vehicle. I’m a first time car buyer (at 16) and I was guided through the whole process. He was highly recommended from a friend and I would highly recommend him as well. He taught me about the whole process. From actually choosing a vehicle and about insurance and others costs I should consider. I learned so much and couldn’t have had a better experience. He made the journey exciting and celebrated with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Jada on the purchase of your Ford Ranger and thank you so much for the kind words, enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy "

- James Brown

I had a great experience with this dealership and great people. For financial advice was Imran Fozdar did a great job. I’m sorry I forgot the managers name but also did a great job. The best sales person was Ziggy Babula, He helped me out a lot and never pushed me into buying something I didn’t want. If I ever need another vehicle Ziggy I will be back to see you, If you have never been hear, I recommend you go there. Thank you everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imran Fozdar

Jan 22, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you James for this wonderful review, much appreciated by the entire team here at Gorruds. Enjoy your Vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a new Vehicle"

- WLenssen

I sought a 2015-16 AWD 6-cylinder Toyota Venza and Gorrud's was THE best deal for a quality vehicle in the GTA and the Waterloo-Wellington areas. After visiting 8 dealerships/providers, I returned to Gorrud's. The service by Ziggy in sales and Rob in service were very professional and without pressure. They did more than one could ask for. We enjoyed the experience and Gorrud's will be first on the list in searching for another used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lajmanovski, Peter Shafek

Dec 12, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review as it is appreciated by the entire team at Gorruds. Enjoy your Venza! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Jonathan was truly a great car buying..."

- Michel Martil

Working with Jonathan was truly a great car buying experience. He was very knowledgeable and went beyond to meet our needs. He was very professional in all his dealings with us. Thank you Jonathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Moll

Nov 18, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Michel and thank you so much for the business, enjoy the vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Good things happen @ Gorruds

David was very professionally, knowledgeable with a sence of humour that made it most enjoyable buying a car. Thankyou to the staff at Gorruds great bunch or people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for choosing Gorruds and thank you for the review, enjoy your vehicle. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Auto Sales and Service Experience"

- mmcguinness

One of the best auto purchases and service experience I've ever had. Bought a 2015 Nissan Rogue a couple of weeks ago and was very impressed with the experience from the minute we walked in and until the day we got the keys to our car. Ziggy was our sales person and we cannot recommend him enough. Very helpful, professional, friendly, and just an all around pleasure to work with. If you're in the market for a car, go straight to Gorrud's and ask for Ziggy. You won't be disappointed. We also got to interact with the service department since there were couple of items to be checked after we got the car. Dave, the service manager, was unbelievably helpful, cordial, professional, and paid great attention to what we needed done. Can't say enough good things about Gorrud's. Thank you for the great experience all around. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much on behalf of the entire team for choosing Gorruds and taking the time to write this wonderful review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service delivery "

- Abby

For a fantastic customer service experience and transparent business dealings think GORRUD’S AUTO!👌I got a reasonable price for my vehicle; I am thrilled with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Peter Shafek, John Girgis , Imran Fozdar

Apr 27, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for the business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2013 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $8,988

2013 Subaru Impreza

$8,988

used 2016 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $11,988

2016 Nissan Sentra

$11,988

used 2017 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $26,488

2017 Nissan 370Z

$26,488

used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $11,488

2014 Ford Escape

$11,488

used 2017 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $24,988

2017 Subaru BRZ

$24,988

used 2019 Nissan Qashqai car, priced at $24,988

2019 Nissan Qashqai

$24,988