Imran Fozdar
Imran Fozdar at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me

Imran Fozdar

Finance Manager

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me
4.8
120 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
4.8

120 Reviews

Write a Review

120 Reviews of Imran Fozdar

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I just bought another car from Gorrud's and had a great experience once again. John Girgis is such a wonderful person and very helpful choosing a car. More

by lwells16
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very friendly and knowledgeable! Helped me out with the purchase of a new vehicle! Thank you so much!! More

by lmwhite91
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with and they had a alternate ways of communicating with me. They stayed in touch with me while I was out of town and ensured that I got the truck. More

by Jmretheridge
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy Babula, Jeff Gorman

June 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish, the experience of buying a used car was a breeze. They were knowledgeable, helpful & also took their time to explain everything, making the process a more comfortable one. More

by Din
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy Babula

May 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ziggy and Imran were Excellent! Very pleasant experience! 5/5 Everything, but 4/5 detailing. More

by Daniel McLellan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy Babula

April 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were able to find the vehicle I was looking for very quickly and in very good condition. Great customer service! More

by Sandro
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Kerby, John Girgis

March 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted to take the time to thank Tyler and Imran from Gorrud's Auto Group in Milton for my experience buying my car two weeks ago. I was looking for a bright colored Challenger, not very old with low km More

by Vee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Haynes , The reception woman was very friendly to greet me both times upon arrival.

March 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ziggy was amazing to deal with. He has integrity, something that very few people in this world today have any of. I would recommend him, if you want truthful and honest advise. T More

by June.mulligan
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy Babula

March 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From being greeted at the door to Ziggy, to the Finance Manager, to the receptionist, everyone were so friendly, welcoming and customer focused. I felt very heard and also educated on my choices. Thank you More

by Kate Phillips
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziggy Babula, Shari Losier

February 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean, the people were very friendly n kind. Mehran Amirgholi my salesman was great. He asked me what I was looking for n within a few minutes we had 4 cars to test drive. He went throug More

by Kfeikema
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meharan Amirgholi

1
...

Dealership Inventory (55 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mitsubishi RVR car, priced at $19,988
2020 Mitsubishi RVR
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,588
2020 Mazda Mazda3
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,988
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,988
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,988
2021 Nissan Sentra
used
Blue exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $8,988
2015 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD