Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Imran Fozdar.
Imran Fozdar
Imran Fozdar, Finance Manager, Gorrud's Auto Group
4.9

Imran Fozdar

Finance Manager

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Contact Me

15 Reviews of Imran Fozdar

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast! "

- Erika Taylor

I bought my first car from Gorrud’s. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They took time to make the experience personable. I would like to extend a special thanks to John Girgis, Imran Fozdar and Peter Shafek for all of their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, John Girgis

Aug 10, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Erika and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car ever!"

- Led_Zep

I was looking for a very specific type of sedan and I found a listing on the internet from Gorrud’s that interested me. I was immediately surprised by how up front they were regarding the car history including service records. David and the rest of the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. Upon closing the deal I was further surprised at how they stand by their product by providing warranty and refund options at no extra cost. It was very refreshing to get exactly what I bargained for without any surprises. Not to mention, their prices are amazing! I would recommend Gorrud’s to anyone interested in buying a good quality, reliable automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, David Palozzi

Aug 10, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and on behalf of David and the entire team at Gorruds thank you for your business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Jadee7

I bought my first car from Gorrud’s. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They took time to make the experience personable so I didn’t feel as I was rushing such a big decision. I would like to extend a special thanks to John Girgis and Imran Fozdar for all of their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis

Jul 27, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Jadee and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy, easy to talk to and answered all my questions no "

- Hok

Jonathan is very friendly and made my experience to finance a vehicle easy and stress free. They handled everything and i didnt have to worry! This is my 2nd vehicle i financed there and i would go there a 3rd time to look for my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Moll

Jul 24, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for talking the time to write this review and congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just GO to Gorrud’s"

- Mauro

The only thing I regret about buying my latest car is the 3 months of my time I wasted going from dealership to dealership talking to countless salesmen about what I was looking for in a used car. Not to mention the countless hours I wasted looking through all the used car apps on my cell and websites online. Just GO to Gorrud’s in Milton and save your time and your sanity looking for the car that was meant for you. Ask for David Palozzi and I promise you he will exceed all of your expectations. His customer service was nothing but stellar and his knowledge of the business will help you select the car that is just right for you! Never any pressure or annoying sales tactics only genuine regard for you and your needs. The exceptional customer service was experienced from all team members as I selected a car for purchase in under one hour of being there and moved on to the financing office. Thank you to Peter and Imran for making the entire transaction effortless. I love my car and I walked away feeling like I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, David Palozzi , The polite office clerk at the reception desk

Jul 24, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Mauro on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds and thank you so much for this wonderful review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent first time buying experience!"

- SD24

Within the first few moments of walking onto the car lot I was greeted by a sales man named John Girgis. He was very personable and friendly! He made sure to ask all the right questions so we could narrow down my choice of vehicle I ultimately purchased in the end. He was very knowledgeable about all of the cars features and made sure that all of my boxes were checked off in regards to what I wanted in my vehicle and didn't pressure me at all. John and the rest of the team made sure to take care of me throughout the entire process and were very accommodating and professional. I am very happy with my new vehicle and would recommend anyone to go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis

Jul 02, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, on behalf of John and the entire team at Gorruds thank you for you're business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer experience"

- Rmalvarenga

John provided me all the support needed to get the best deal possible within my expectations and budget. Very reliable dealer. Would definitely gonna do business with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis

Jun 19, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of John, Imran and the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for the review and choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and lots of advice"

- miltonian

Great dealership and a cornerstone of business in Milton. Our salesperson Jonathan was very patient, taking the time to drive multiple cars with us and understand what exactly we were looking for. He made sure we got the best price for the car we eventually selected. Imran, the Business/Finance manager was equally patient and helpful, explaining all the financing options and aside from explaining the benefits of the ant-rust module, did not pressure me into purchasing anything extra. A truly no-hassle experience and I'll be looking here again when it's time to upgrade my van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Wickens, Jonathan Moll

Jun 12, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience "

- Saarra23

Dominic was very friendly and patient in helping to find the perfect vehicle for my boyfriend and I. It was a great experience and i would highly recommend anyone to this dealership. As well as the great customer service from imran in financing! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Zubowicz

Jun 05, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you Sara for choosing Gorruds and thank you for the review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Auto Sales and Service Experience"

- mmcguinness

One of the best auto purchases and service experience I've ever had. Bought a 2015 Nissan Rogue a couple of weeks ago and was very impressed with the experience from the minute we walked in and until the day we got the keys to our car. Ziggy was our sales person and we cannot recommend him enough. Very helpful, professional, friendly, and just an all around pleasure to work with. If you're in the market for a car, go straight to Gorrud's and ask for Ziggy. You won't be disappointed. We also got to interact with the service department since there were couple of items to be checked after we got the car. Dave, the service manager, was unbelievably helpful, cordial, professional, and paid great attention to what we needed done. Can't say enough good things about Gorrud's. Thank you for the great experience all around. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much on behalf of the entire team for choosing Gorruds and taking the time to write this wonderful review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2016 Nissan Rogue

$15,988

2014 Toyota Corolla

$14,288

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,988

2015 Ford F-150

$27,888

2016 Mazda CX-5

$19,488

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,588

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,988

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$18,988