Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Imran Fozdar.
Imran Fozdar
Imran Fozdar at Gorrud's Auto Group
4.9

Imran Fozdar

Finance Manager

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Imran Fozdar

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- joedhan

John and Imran went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with our purchase. We are loving the car and looking forward to a long relationship with Gorrud's. John & Wendy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis

Sep 30, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you John and Wendy for choosing Gorruds, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the impossible a reality"

- Jukechick

I appreciated Johns laid back approach and how he went the extra mile to ensure it was the right car for me. I started looking for a car with very low expectations of being able to get a car I loved in my price range and also get financing as my situation has special circumstances. The team at Gorruds made something I didn’t think was possible a reality and I’m so thankful. Shanta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis

Sep 30, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Shanta on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for this wonderful review. enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, friendly staff"

- Jessica

First time at Gorrud’s and it was a great experience! John Girgis was very friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off the lot in my RAV4 Hybrid! Thank you for the great customer service and easy and efficient communication :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Jessica congratulations on your purchase of the Rav4 hybrid and we would like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and patient service"

- Andrew

We visited Gorruds a few weeks ago and test drove some cars. We were unconvinced at that point but our sales rep, David Palozzi, kept in contact without being pushy and kept us informed of new arrivals that fell within our criteria. His easy going demeanor and insightful breakdown of each car's pros and cons was very helpful in making our decision. We also found Imran's summary of the extended warranty options and benefits useful. Overall a good experience for buying our first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Palozzi

Sep 15, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase Andrew and thank you for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and fast! "

- Erika Taylor

I bought my first car from Gorrud’s. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They took time to make the experience personable. I would like to extend a special thanks to John Girgis, Imran Fozdar and Peter Shafek for all of their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, John Girgis

Aug 10, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Erika and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car ever!"

- Led_Zep

I was looking for a very specific type of sedan and I found a listing on the internet from Gorrud’s that interested me. I was immediately surprised by how up front they were regarding the car history including service records. David and the rest of the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. Upon closing the deal I was further surprised at how they stand by their product by providing warranty and refund options at no extra cost. It was very refreshing to get exactly what I bargained for without any surprises. Not to mention, their prices are amazing! I would recommend Gorrud’s to anyone interested in buying a good quality, reliable automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, David Palozzi

Aug 10, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and on behalf of David and the entire team at Gorruds thank you for your business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Jadee7

I bought my first car from Gorrud’s. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They took time to make the experience personable so I didn’t feel as I was rushing such a big decision. I would like to extend a special thanks to John Girgis and Imran Fozdar for all of their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis

Jul 27, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Jadee and thank you so much for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy, easy to talk to and answered all my questions no "

- Hok

Jonathan is very friendly and made my experience to finance a vehicle easy and stress free. They handled everything and i didnt have to worry! This is my 2nd vehicle i financed there and i would go there a 3rd time to look for my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Moll

Jul 24, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for talking the time to write this review and congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just GO to Gorrud’s"

- Mauro

The only thing I regret about buying my latest car is the 3 months of my time I wasted going from dealership to dealership talking to countless salesmen about what I was looking for in a used car. Not to mention the countless hours I wasted looking through all the used car apps on my cell and websites online. Just GO to Gorrud’s in Milton and save your time and your sanity looking for the car that was meant for you. Ask for David Palozzi and I promise you he will exceed all of your expectations. His customer service was nothing but stellar and his knowledge of the business will help you select the car that is just right for you! Never any pressure or annoying sales tactics only genuine regard for you and your needs. The exceptional customer service was experienced from all team members as I selected a car for purchase in under one hour of being there and moved on to the financing office. Thank you to Peter and Imran for making the entire transaction effortless. I love my car and I walked away feeling like I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, David Palozzi , The polite office clerk at the reception desk

Jul 24, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations Mauro on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds and thank you so much for this wonderful review. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent first time buying experience!"

- SD24

Within the first few moments of walking onto the car lot I was greeted by a sales man named John Girgis. He was very personable and friendly! He made sure to ask all the right questions so we could narrow down my choice of vehicle I ultimately purchased in the end. He was very knowledgeable about all of the cars features and made sure that all of my boxes were checked off in regards to what I wanted in my vehicle and didn't pressure me at all. John and the rest of the team made sure to take care of me throughout the entire process and were very accommodating and professional. I am very happy with my new vehicle and would recommend anyone to go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Girgis

Jul 02, 2019

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, on behalf of John and the entire team at Gorruds thank you for you're business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $16,488

2016 Mazda CX-3

$16,488

Used 2016 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $11,488

2016 Hyundai Accent

$11,488

Used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,488

2015 Honda Accord

$16,488

Used 2017 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $24,488

2017 Toyota Rav4

$24,488

Used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,988

2019 Toyota Sienna

$39,988

Used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $32,888

2016 Toyota Highlander

$32,888

Used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,588

2018 Kia Forte

$16,588

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,988

2016 Nissan Rogue

$20,988