Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Imran Fozdar.
Imran Fozdar
Imran Fozdar at Gorrud's Auto Group
Refer Me
4.9

Imran Fozdar

Finance Manager

Gorrud's Auto Group

410 Steeles Ave
Milton, ON L9T 1Y4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Contact Me

50 Reviews of Imran Fozdar

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased my third vehicle from Gorrud's this..."

- Ronnie and Anne

I recently purchased my third vehicle from Gorrud's this time it's a pre-owned Toyota RAV4 Jonathan did a fantastic job going above and beyond to make the experience a great one. Imran our financial advisor answered all follow up questions giving us peace of mind,they make a great team. Overall the service was excellent throughout the whole process,we couldn't be more satisfied. Highly recommend to all friends and family. Ronnie and Anne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Moll

Jun 27, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you very much Ronnie and Anne for taking the time to write this review and we would also like to thank you for the continued business. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience "

- bmaclay

We purchased a car through Gorruds in May 2020. Our salesperson, Reg Pay, was a pleasure to work with. He listened intently to our needs and wants. We felt no pressure to rush into a decision. When we followed up with him with some questions, he was able to answer them all and refer back to our original needs and wish list to show how his answers either met or did not meet what we were looking for. Once we decided on a car he took the time to make sure we understood all the features of the vehicle and how everything worked. He also has since followed up to make sure we are happy with our purchase. We felt we got a fair deal and so far are very happy with our decision. We also had the pleasure of meeting Imran Fozdar, their financial services manager and found him to be a pleasure to deal with. Overall, I would recommend a visit to Gorruds before making a final decision to purchase a used car elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Wickens, Reg Pay

Jun 27, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of the team at Gorruds thank you so much for this wonderful review, enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been very impressed with my experience buying a..."

- Briansharpe97

I have been very impressed with my experience buying a used car here. Absolutely no pressure to purchase, answered all questions promptly and made the transaction very easily. They even brought the car to my home after hours for me to test drive, a 40 min. drive each way!!! Thank you to all at Gorrud's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gurjit Singh

Jun 02, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Brian on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for your business and taking the time to write this review. Enjoy your vehicle! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TRES BON!"

- Chris Garant

Great experience, no unnecessary pressure felt through the whole process. Danny & Imran were transparent about every aspect of the vehicle, and made me feel comfortable even without a test drive. Professionalism through & through, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo

May 07, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you so much Chris for taking the time to write this review and enjoy your Focus for many years to come. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- BRENTDMCLEAN

Great experience with purchasing a used vehicle given the times! Danny made the process very easy and was fantastic to deal with from providing details of the vehicle all the way through to delivery of the vehicle. I would highly recommend using Gorrud's Auto Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo

May 04, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

On behalf of the entire team at Gorruds, thank you so much for the business and kind words. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny was a breath of fresh air throughout this process...."

- Freedomtravell111

Danny was a breath of fresh air throughout this process. The service I received was top notch, courteous, prompt and truly pleasant. Thanks to Team Gorrud! I would recommend this dealership if you are looking for a pleasant stress free experience. Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Kelly thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and thank you for choosing Gorruds. Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used truck buying experience"

- Tacoma Owner

From the test drive (we even went off-roading on our test drive) to buying the truck, it was a great experience. The staff was very courteous, helpful and answered all our questions. We feel confident in our purchase and the loyalty program is a great bonus. Shout out to our salesperson Devon for all the help and for coordinating everything. He even helped detail the truck and followed up with us after the purchase. I would not hesitate to use Gorrud's again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Devon Base

Apr 07, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Thank you for the kind words and enjoy your Tacoma for years to come! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication from start to finish"

- Satisfied Customer

Inquired online, left my information and David contacted me right away. Great selection of used vehicles and he had a good sense of what my son would be looking for in his first car. As a business owner, I appreciated the professional communication and how David and all staff dealt with us. I highly recommend this dealership as they exceeded your expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, David Palozzi

Apr 07, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, knowledgable and easy to talk to. Were..."

- Holly

Very friendly, knowledgable and easy to talk to. Were able to help me find exactly what I was looking for very quickly and went above and beyond my expectations. Even stayed late to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shafek, David Palozzi

Mar 08, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Holly on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you for the review and business! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service, Great Deals"

- RobinaJ

This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from Gorrud's. Both times I had a wonderful experience. No pressure, honest people, best Customer Service, great deals. A very welcoming and trusting dealership. I have been working with David Palozzi for six months looking for the right vehicle for our family. He is amazing and I will recommend him to everyone looking for a new vehicle. David's customer service is top notch. A complete pleasure to work with. Everyone including the Manager, other sales people, the receptionist and Financial people are all very welcoming. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle go to Gorrud's. They have a huge variety of vehicles, great prices with rewards as well. It was well worth the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny De Melo, Peter Shafek, David Palozzi , Receptionists both very pleasant

Feb 26, 2020

Gorrud's Auto Group responded

Robina on behalf of the entire team at Gorruds thank you so much for this kind review and in the end choosing Gorruds. Enjoy your vehicle!! Danny De Melo Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Audi Q7 car, priced at $18,588

2013 Audi Q7

$18,588

Used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,788

2017 Ford Edge

$18,788

Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $18,988

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$18,988

Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,868

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$11,868

Used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,988

2018 Mazda CX-5

$23,988

Used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,988

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,988

Used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,888

2017 Nissan Murano

$25,888

Used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $11,988

2017 Nissan Sentra

$11,988