Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Zach Bissette
Zach Bissette at Barrie Ford
Refer Me

Zach Bissette

Sales Consultant

Barrie Ford

55 Mapleview Drive West
Barrie, ON L4N 9H7

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

I have been working here at Barrie Ford since March of 2015, and now I am on the sales floor as of September 2016. I grew up in Barrie, going to high school and completed my degree through the Automotive Business School of Canada, at Georgian College. I took the role in sales to deliver a service to customers far above the rest. I am not interested in selling consumers just one car, I wish to sell them all their future cars. I will fit your budget and find you the perfect car no matter the situation. I am here to serve YOU, and may our roads cross in the near future.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Zach Bissette

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new vehicle was easy at Barrie Ford. The sales..."

- Emily B

Buying a new vehicle was easy at Barrie Ford. The sales team (Zach) worked really hard to get me in a vehicle that fits my budget and they were able to get it ready within 48 hours, which was incredible. Happy with my new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was super informative and great at answering all my..."

- Doobie

Zach was super informative and great at answering all my question. Super helpful .would recommend him highly as a salesperson.has been super at selling me my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach and Sonya were able to make it happen quickly, and..."

- hjon991

Zach and Sonya were able to make it happen quickly, and made my options clear, easy to decide. Really like the car.(Know Brian devitt. From highschool),

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonya Jamieson

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Job was done right and in a timely fashion. My..."

- castr9

Job was done right and in a timely fashion. My expectations were met and the problem is now fixed. Thank you very much service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Ford Edge"

- Jack

Zach Bissette did a great job letting us test the cars and giving us options on purchasing them. The only complaint is the service department who loaded spare summer tires into the car without washing them or bagging them for delivery. Not the proper way to deliver a new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonya Jamieson

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a pleasant experience at Barrie Ford. Our salesman..."

- mackenziebto

We had a pleasant experience at Barrie Ford. Our salesman Zach was very professional and once the deal got rolling everything was seamless. The new F150 Limited is everything I expected and more.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Potter, Brian Van Campen , Don’t know their names but reception was always very courteous.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife was pleased with her purchase"

- Dal Gouett

I contacted Zack to give him an idea about what my wife wanted in a SUV. He followed up with her and she was pleased with what he had to offer and made the purchase. She was happy to have the deal go very smoothly and has been happy with her Escape.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Round 2 of Many More to Come "

- ashleyygiles

I got a phone call last week from Zach informing me that my previous salesman (Brian), whom I purchased my first vehicle from back in 2013, had referred me to him in hopes that I would be interested in trading my car in for a newer version. I agreed to meet with Zach to discuss my options and next thing I knew I was doing the paper work for a brand new 2016 Ford Focus. Zach originally asked me what features I would want my next car to have, to which I mentioned a few things and he did his best to help find what I was looking for. The first car I test drove, I fell in love with, and began to get down to the nitty gritty paper work. After choosing my car and starting the financing process, I was taken to see Brian to work out all of the numbers. Knowing my current financial situation, Brian worked tirelessly to help get me the price that I wanted with $0 down thanks to a customer loyalty from my previous vehicle. Within 24 hours, I had received a phone call about trading in my car, picked out and LOVED a new car, and got approved to buy said car. Within 5 days I got to pick up this car and I'm so incredibly happy! Zach and Brian make a great team and went above and beyond for me, and I'm sure I'll buy yet another vehicle from Barrie Ford in the future years to come :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Campen

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Perfect in every way possible"

- Codi

The best vehicle buying experience I've ever had! Friendly and caring staff assisted me all the way from the initial test drive to signing the bill of the sale. To say the least my experience at Barrie Ford was amazing. Zach Bissette went above and beyond my expectations to ensure that my used Volkswagen Jetta was road ready in a matter of days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Shaddock

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck , great price "

- Truckya

I just went down to Barrie Ford looking for a brand new truck. Zach Bissette at Barrie Ford knew everything and anything I needed to know about the truck. Once I went for a test drive (which the sales guys do not accompany you on) I could already tell I have found the truck for me, but next was pricing! Zach did not push anything that I did not want and was very genrious with the price of the truck, he did not sell me something I did not need nor did he sell me something that wasent what I came in looking for. Overall my experience was great, all the staff at Barrie Ford were amazing and made it possible for me to drive away in my new 2017 F150 Xlt Sport. If anyone is looking for a reputable dealer and inparticular a great sales rep do yourself a favour and go talk to Zach at Barrie Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Campen

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $52,848
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Silver exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,933
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $44,835
2021 Ford Mustang
new
White exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $36,889
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,800
2013 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2015 Lexus RC 350 car, priced at $32,544
2015 Lexus RC 350
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD