Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Bissette.
Zach Bissette
Zach Bissette, Sales Consultant, Barrie Ford
not yet rated

Zach Bissette

Sales Consultant

Barrie Ford

55 Mapleview Drive West
Barrie, ON L4N 9H7

Contact Me

I have been working here at Barrie Ford since March of 2015, and now I am on the sales floor as of September 2016. I grew up in Barrie, going to high school and completed my degree through the Automotive Business School of Canada, at Georgian College. I took the role in sales to deliver a service to customers far above the rest. I am not interested in selling consumers just one car, I wish to sell them all their future cars. I will fit your budget and find you the perfect car no matter the situation. I am here to serve YOU, and may our roads cross in the near future.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Zach Bissette

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife was pleased with her purchase"

- Dal Gouett

I contacted Zack to give him an idea about what my wife wanted in a SUV. He followed up with her and she was pleased with what he had to offer and made the purchase. She was happy to have the deal go very smoothly and has been happy with her Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Round 2 of Many More to Come "

- ashleyygiles

I got a phone call last week from Zach informing me that my previous salesman (Brian), whom I purchased my first vehicle from back in 2013, had referred me to him in hopes that I would be interested in trading my car in for a newer version. I agreed to meet with Zach to discuss my options and next thing I knew I was doing the paper work for a brand new 2016 Ford Focus. Zach originally asked me what features I would want my next car to have, to which I mentioned a few things and he did his best to help find what I was looking for. The first car I test drove, I fell in love with, and began to get down to the nitty gritty paper work. After choosing my car and starting the financing process, I was taken to see Brian to work out all of the numbers. Knowing my current financial situation, Brian worked tirelessly to help get me the price that I wanted with $0 down thanks to a customer loyalty from my previous vehicle. Within 24 hours, I had received a phone call about trading in my car, picked out and LOVED a new car, and got approved to buy said car. Within 5 days I got to pick up this car and I'm so incredibly happy! Zach and Brian make a great team and went above and beyond for me, and I'm sure I'll buy yet another vehicle from Barrie Ford in the future years to come :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Campen

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Perfect in every way possible"

- Codi

The best vehicle buying experience I've ever had! Friendly and caring staff assisted me all the way from the initial test drive to signing the bill of the sale. To say the least my experience at Barrie Ford was amazing. Zach Bissette went above and beyond my expectations to ensure that my used Volkswagen Jetta was road ready in a matter of days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Shaddock

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck , great price "

- Truckya

I just went down to Barrie Ford looking for a brand new truck. Zach Bissette at Barrie Ford knew everything and anything I needed to know about the truck. Once I went for a test drive (which the sales guys do not accompany you on) I could already tell I have found the truck for me, but next was pricing! Zach did not push anything that I did not want and was very genrious with the price of the truck, he did not sell me something I did not need nor did he sell me something that wasent what I came in looking for. Overall my experience was great, all the staff at Barrie Ford were amazing and made it possible for me to drive away in my new 2017 F150 Xlt Sport. If anyone is looking for a reputable dealer and inparticular a great sales rep do yourself a favour and go talk to Zach at Barrie Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Campen

January 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomeness "

- Fox128

Had a great experience with purchasing my new truck. Zach was an amazing help and made the process quick and easy. I would highly recommend Barrie Ford to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Jessica farrar

Had a great experience at barrie ford. Zac was helpful made himself available for us when we needed. Was quick to answer any questions we had. Made the experience quick and painless. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Shaddock

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saved $1000 on purchase "

- Brodie

Zach was the best used car salesman I've ever dealt with. He explained everything with professionalism and got me a car with an extended warranty that fit my budget. I highly recommend his services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Potter

Dec 20, 2016

Barrie Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your story about Zach and your experience here at Barrie Ford. We hope you enjoy the vehicle and don't hesitate to contact Zach or the dealership with any questions or concerns!

December 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service."

- Elizabeth S.

Brian, you and Zack put the Aw in Awesome Customer service. Thank you Thank you THANK YOU, for all your hard work. You took all the stress out of purchasing our new beautiful Oxford White 'sexy' F-150 truck. You guys were so professional and patient. I will never forget all that you did for us. Keep up the great work guys. Barrie Ford has a great reputation for outstanding customer service. I can see why. Thank you again. "You can't build a reputation on what you are going to do".-Henry Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Van Campen

Dec 12, 2016

Barrie Ford responded

Thank you Elizabeth for the kind works about Zach and Brian and the Team here at Barrie Ford. We are happy that you found the new "Sexy" F-150 you were looking for and we are excited you are enjoying it already. We hope to see you again and hope you continue to enjoy the vehicle.

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, friendly staff"

- Leann Schwarz

Great experience with Barrie Ford dealership. Zach did a great job getting me into my new Ford Fusion and I'm very happy I updated my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonya Jamieson

Oct 04, 2016

Barrie Ford responded

We really do appreciate you sending in your positive story to let us know how your experience was with Zach and the team. We are happy you got into a vehicle you enjoy and we look forward to serving you in the future as well. Thanks for being loyal with Big #1 Barrie Ford!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$57,500

2018 Ford F-150

$56,700

2018 Ford F-150

$56,700

2018 Ford F-150

$85,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$51,866

2019 Ford Explorer

$50,766

2019 Ford Explorer

$49,592

2019 Ford F-550 Chassis

$68,309