Warren Carrol
Warren Carrol at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Warren Carrol

Parts Director South

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
33 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 9 mos

not yet
rated

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Warren Carrol

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer has to source parts ? This review was initially written 6months ago I am going to start off by saying that this review isn't for me. It's for my dad as he is too proud More

by Ben124
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Northstar has always had the best service and sales representatives. Always a pleasure to deal with. It’s a great environment to walk in to and Norths More

by BRAD45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade, Mike Issa, Brittany Fjellstad , Nathan Epp, Fiona Rea, Dave (mechanic) he’s the best

Aug 27, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group for all of your automotive needs in the future.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Totally Aswesome and Brittany is a Northstar Star! I was as Toyota for 25 years and thing have gone bad there, especially lately. It was SO REFRESHING to come over to Northstar Ford, where people actu More

by MICHAEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Fjellstad

Jul 20, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that our service department was able to assist you. We hope that you will continue to visit us for all of your vehicle needs in the future.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding ! Body Shop and Service Department" I would like to Thank George Thorne (Body Shop Manager) for all the fantastic work they did on my truck, you would never know it was ever caught in a More

by Ron Boulton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade, Lauren Pfeiffer , Rachel Bulpitt, Maureen Frison, George Thorne

Jun 05, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Rob and George.

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding ! Body Shop and Service Department I would like to Thank George Thorne (Body Shop Manager) for all the fantastic work they did on my truck, you would never know it was ever caught in a More

by Ron Boulton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade , Maureen Frison, George Thorne

Jun 05, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with George and Rob. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and Beyond I’ve bought 3 new f150 and have had extremely awesome sales experience with Clayton , Nathan .recently been in for some service and was looked after a More

by WB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade, Donna Polak , Nathan Epp, Clayton Rivet, Cassandra Walker

May 11, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Rob, Cassandra, Nathan and Clayton!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wrong key cut I had purchased a 4 button key in parts and then scheduled service to cut and program the key. I was told just tell service the key is in parts. when More

by WKDCADAM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review. We are pleased to hear about your excellent experience at our dealership.

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Everyone was great to me , the hole process of buying the vehicle is exactly that way it should be at Northstar and the staff is awesome !!! More

by FENNELL_33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Redden , Shanna English, Chris Fennel, Cassandra Walker

Mar 08, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a five-star review. We are happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership!

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Customer Service!!!! Excellent and efficient service of checking in for appointment. Understanding the issues at hand and recommendations of further actions. Very knowledg More

by PKRAVETZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fiona Rea

Nov 20, 2017

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! It means a great deal to our dealership. We are always working hard to provide our customers with an outstanding experience. Please keep us in mind for all of your future vehicle needs.

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Early morning ignition switch replacement Alex and the team got my truck in at 6:00 am whe the mechanics came in at 7 they looked at it right away and got me out in the hour. Still able to b More

by rickvillanueva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

Oct 12, 2017

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are happy to hear everything was fixed quickly to your liking! We hope that you will continue to visit us for your vehicle needs in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results