About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Northstar Ford Calgary

4.6

1,792 Lifetime Reviews

9 Crowfoot Cir NW, Calgary, Alberta T3G 3J8
Call (403) 239-1115

1792 Reviews of Northstar Ford Calgary

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Edge owner

Cassandra did an excellent job listening to what I wanted checked and it appears that everything was checked. She was very friendly and notified me immediately when my vehicle was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Newer car purchase "

- JERSCHMIDT67

Our new to us vehicle had the 3m product but there was a problem with it. The dealer got us in as soon as possible and the repairs were quick and done properly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Jeffrey
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Issa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Tire change "

- Tasmia Hai

I have been to this dealer and service centre before and had received exceptional customer service. However, I was quite disappointed this time around. They didn't call me to inform that my car was ready. I had to call two times around 4pm to get that information. The consultant also didn't tell me what happened after the inspection and whether there were any issues. Even though I dropped off my car at 7.30am, tire change and inspection took really long and I was only able to pick up my car around 5.30pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2017

"Courteous and professional service. Excellent communication "

- DEBOUCHER

My service advisor, Alex, did a fantastic job keeping me informed throughout the entire service process. It was a difficult to diagnose problem that spanned multiple visits, and they never quit on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Chick
October 18, 2017

"Booked a service appointment."

- TROFINKJJJ

All of my concerns were addressed. The service rep was very professional and friendly. I look forward to having my vehicle taken care of on my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fiona Rea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"fast service "

- Ross

had a early appointment, complete in 1 hour , was the first service on new Escape , oil and tire rotation. only problem I had was the need to return to have lugs re torqued , this is a bit of a problem as you just come by and get in line if it is early ,only takes 2 mins for the tech to complete .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our dealership. We are happy to hear that we were able to provide your Escape with the needed maintenance.

October 12, 2017

"Great service"

- DZAK

Friendly and helpful staff. Very impressed with the service done to my car and the changing of the tires. Will definitely be going back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liane Asquin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review regarding your recent service trip to NorthStar Ford Auto Group. We are happy to hear that you found us friendly and helpful.

October 12, 2017

"Quick efficient service"

- ALEX.BRODA

Went in for "The Works", oil change and tire rotation on my 2015 Ford F150. Work was performed and truck checked out quicker than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liane Asquin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave our dealership a five-star review. We work hard to provide each customer with outstanding customer service and are always happy to hear that it has paid off.

October 12, 2017

"1st Maintenance Check"

- ROGCROSS

My first maintenance check was great, made the appointment and my truck was done before they said it would be. The only downfall was they must have not done the best job on clean up as I woke up the next day to a bunch of oil stains on my garage floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : technition 2225
Oct 16, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. It means a great deal to our dealership and service department. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group in the future.

October 11, 2017

"Early morning ignition switch replacement"

- rickvillanueva

Alex and the team got my truck in at 6:00 am whe the mechanics came in at 7 they looked at it right away and got me out in the hour. Still able to beat rush hour and in to work on time. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Carrol
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex
Oct 12, 2017 -

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are happy to hear everything was fixed quickly to your liking! We hope that you will continue to visit us for your vehicle needs in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,792 results