Back

Northstar Ford Calgary

Calgary, AB

4.2
2,656 Reviews
Northstar Ford Calgary Inc is a Ford dealership located in the Northwest in the Crowfoot area who proudly serve the City of Calgary and the surrounding communities. The people of Northstar Ford are passionately committed to doing everything possible to keep our customers keys in their hands as many minutes a year as possible in order to live their lives. Their first and foremost goal at Northstar Ford Calgary is to make your car-shopping experience to be the best. You will quickly discover the entire staff knowledgeable in all things automotive especially in the Calgary area. They proudly offer the very best in new and pre-owned vehicles at Northstar Ford Calgary. They maintain an easy-to-use searchable online inventory for customers to start their search, Or talk to the sales personnel, instead, to find that used vehicle of your dreams. Already own a car and looking to keep it running? Bring it to our expert car service . No job is too big or too small for them. Finally, chat with their financial department. They’ll make sure you get the right car loan or lease for your budget. They look forward to serving you in all your automotive needs at Northstar Ford Calgary!
Contact Dealership

9 Crowfoot Cir NW

Calgary, AB

T3G 3J8

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,656 reviews

September 20, 2022

Greg Aimer & Donna Polak where great when we purchased our two vans for our business. I had a tight timeframe and they got it done. More

by tyler
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Polak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 28, 2022

Great service reps , very helpful and keeps you well informed. Overall experience was excellent and recommended to try them out More

by Zulq
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberlee Workman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 18, 2022

Nicole is the absolute best. I will continue to recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a Ford More

by 66ghostwriter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole McGowan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 11, 2022

dropped in March 10/22 about 10 am. Serious about a possible purchase. There was no one in the dealership-empty offices.Looked around for 10 minutes and left i guess they don't care... More

by pbauer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
didn't deal with anyone-no one around
November 24, 2021

When I realized I left my purse at home they offered me other payment options and were even willing to let me go home to grab my card. This was sooo appreciated in an embarrassing situation. More

by JULIE.VALIQUETTE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Taha
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brittany Woycenko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 03, 2021

Do not buy your Ford vehicle and get it serviced at Northstar Ford - Crowfoot. Their sales staff are deceitful and their service department supports this deceit. I purchased a new Ford F150 in Nov More

by Colin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adeen Bunning
April 17, 2021

Tara is new to the business but was extremely knowledgeable and friendly when I meet her while considering to buy a new truck. She was not pushy and very considerate of my needing time to decide More

by BigBlue150
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Crowe
March 05, 2021

Terrible Service (Stayaway from NORTHSTART FORD) - called two issues looked at on our Explorer. Described both over the phone - inoperable sunroof, intermittent bloodspot indicator default. Individual on the More

by Doug Owens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Meade
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 04, 2021

Damian always looks after Me ,, Red carpet service . Down to earth , easy to talk to. Thanks Damian and the girls in service as well. Cheers Warren Billing. More

by WB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Meade
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Damian Banick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 28, 2020

The most unprofessional scamming automotive service department ever! Unethical or just actually poor mechanics. Would NOT recommend anyone take their vehicle to be worked on their unless you don’t mind More

by Scammedbynscf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Meade
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,656 results