Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brittany Fjellstad.
Brittany Fjellstad
Brittany Fjellstad at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brittany Fjellstad

Service Advisor

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me

364 Reviews of Brittany Fjellstad

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy "

- Fusion owner Verified Customer

It has to be the first time in years at a service shop or oil change place where they checked a filter and said it wasn’t dirty and didn’t need replacing. Trustworthy perhaps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Fusion owner for leaving us a positive review! We are glad to here that our service specialists gave you trustworthy advice.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did an great job"

- NGILLESP Verified Customer

Great job. Only issues is I booked my car for the Monday and had this day off but they over booked and I had to reschedule for the Tuesday morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole McGowan, Nicole Argyle

Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you NGILLESP for your business with us, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are glad that our service technicians were great with your vehicle.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently reliable"

- NODROGJ Verified Customer

Whether I come in for routine maintenance or unplanned repairs, they clearly communicate about prices, timelines, and any unexpected issues. I've had repairs come in under the estimate a couple of times, and everyone has always been very easy to deal with. I've had a couple of minor problems, but they've always been resolved quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you NODROGJ for your repeated business with us and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. Glad to hear that your service check-ups always go smoothly each time, we look forward to seeing you again.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change/standard maintennance."

- HLINDGREN Verified Customer

Brittany was helpful, efficient and a strong communicator. I was promptly received when entering the service bay, the area was clean and hazard free. My time was utilized appropriately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you HLINDGREN for leaving us a positive review. That is great that your time was not wasted and we were efficient with your service process.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feels like the place is always trying to hose you."

- TYLER.MCCOMBS Verified Customer

I do not care for this dealership at all. It always costs so much money, and they do not care much about the customer experience (they do however constantly remind you to give them a high review). My complaints are mainly about the prices that they have and the care that goes into their work. I came here for a repair out of desperation. Someone drilled a hole in my gas can and I limped it to the dealership because it was the closes to me. They said they would try to see it today and called me at the end of the day confirming that there was in fact a hole and that it would cost me 2,300 to fix it. WOW! I looked it up, and that cost is pretty much the highest that they can quote. Fortunately I had insurance so they paid for most of it. When I picked up the truck nearly 2 weeks later I go to pay for the repair, they point me in the direction of where my car is and I go to find it dirty, and with the front seat pulled as far forward as humanly possible. The guy who drove it did not even take the time to readjust the seats for me. They were kind enough to give me a 1/4 tank of gas. Thanks. I look at this experience and compare it to the one my wife has when she goes to the Honda dealership with her civic. Any work that she has done they take the car, do the work, wash it, and make sure everything is where it was left. That is the kind of experience that I expect from an official vehicle dealership. This is not the experience I have had with this dealership ever. Brittany was nice and just doing her job, so I can not fault her for her work. I really think that this dealerships leadership team needs to look at themselves and realize that they are representing a valuable brand, and that providing a sub par experience like what I had does not look good on them. It is all about the details, and this dealership continues to miss them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Front driver door wouldn’t open after servicing "

- SCHMIDT77 Verified Customer

I had to bring my truck in three separate times within a week and a half because of a recall. After the first two trips to the dealership they resolved the initial issue but when I went to retrieve my vehicle the front driver side door wouldn’t open. Having picked up my vehicle at 1:30pm on Saturday no one on site was able to help and there only solution was to follow up on Monday with my service advisor. I receive and email Monday morning saying they will contact me later that afternoon. 4pm roles around and I haven’t heard anything. I phone my service advisor to check in but she’s already left the office leaving me completely in the dark. Luckily I was able to bring in my vehicle first thing the following day at 7:30 am and the issue was resolved. I don’t know how a major issue such as the driver side door being unable to open was missed, when it wasn’t even an issue to begin with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant"

- rsavoie0 Verified Customer

Sharp. SHORT AND SWEET. Due dilegience done! Nice change to see friendly faces that can get your day off to a great start. Thanks for the laughing with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fiona Rea

Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you rsavoie0 for taking time to leave us a positive review! WE are glad we could be so friendly and share a laugh with you.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa's Explorer"

- WADE.KOLMEL Verified Customer

Wonderful customer service. Shuttle driver was great. Check in went smooth. Customer service desk was polite and attentive. Our muffler issues are debatable but at least communication was clear and tight. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We are glad to hear that your experience went very smoothly from beginning to end. Thank you WADE.KOLMEL for leaving us a positive review.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- LGHGAGNON Verified Customer

We have been dealing with Brittany and she’s been great . Thanks to Brittany for her great attitude and the rest of the staff . Merry Christmas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Greve

Dec 14, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you LGHGAGNON for taking time to leave us a positive review! We will let Brittany know how happy you are with her service, we wish you a new year as well!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- 2011 Flex Owner Verified Customer

Maintenance and Repairs completed in a timely fashion and under quote! Great service from drop off to pickup. Would recommend service dept again to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you 2011 Flex Owner for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We appreciate you recommending our service to others, we look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results