Brittany Fjellstad
Brittany Fjellstad at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Brittany Fjellstad

Service Advisor

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
363 Reviews
not yet
rated

363 Reviews

Write a Review

363 Reviews of Brittany Fjellstad

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trustworthy It has to be the first time in years at a service shop or oil change place where they checked a filter and said it wasn’t dirty and didn’t need replac More

by Fusion owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Fusion owner for leaving us a positive review! We are glad to here that our service specialists gave you trustworthy advice.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil change/standard maintennance. Brittany was helpful, efficient and a strong communicator. I was promptly received when entering the service bay, the area was clean and hazard free. More

by HLINDGREN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you HLINDGREN for leaving us a positive review. That is great that your time was not wasted and we were efficient with your service process.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Consistently reliable Whether I come in for routine maintenance or unplanned repairs, they clearly communicate about prices, timelines, and any unexpected issues. I've had More

by NODROGJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you NODROGJ for your repeated business with us and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. Glad to hear that your service check-ups always go smoothly each time, we look forward to seeing you again.

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an great job Great job. Only issues is I booked my car for the Monday and had this day off but they over booked and I had to reschedule for the Tuesday morning. More

by NGILLESP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole McGowan, Nicole Argyle

Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you NGILLESP for your business with us, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are glad that our service technicians were great with your vehicle.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant Sharp. SHORT AND SWEET. Due dilegience done! Nice change to see friendly faces that can get your day off to a great start. Thanks for the laughing wit More

by rsavoie0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fiona Rea

Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you rsavoie0 for taking time to leave us a positive review! WE are glad we could be so friendly and share a laugh with you.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Front driver door wouldn’t open after servicing I had to bring my truck in three separate times within a week and a half because of a recall. After the first two trips to the dealership they resolve More

by SCHMIDT77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feels like the place is always trying to hose you. I do not care for this dealership at all. It always costs so much money, and they do not care much about the customer experience (they do however cons More

by TYLER.MCCOMBS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great We have been dealing with Brittany and she’s been great . Thanks to Brittany for her great attitude and the rest of the staff . Merry Christmas More

by LGHGAGNON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Greve

Dec 14, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you LGHGAGNON for taking time to leave us a positive review! We will let Brittany know how happy you are with her service, we wish you a new year as well!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa's Explorer Wonderful customer service. Shuttle driver was great. Check in went smooth. Customer service desk was polite and attentive. Our muffler issues are deb More

by WADE.KOLMEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We are glad to hear that your experience went very smoothly from beginning to end. Thank you WADE.KOLMEL for leaving us a positive review.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In an out in an hour. Brittany was terrific as always and got me signed in, fixed up and out again in just over an hour. Thanks B. you're great! More

by LANSINGJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Lansingj for leaving us a positive review! We will let Brittany know how happy you are with her service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results