Nicole Argyle
Nicole Argyle at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Nicole Argyle

Sales Consultant

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
34 Reviews
not yet
rated

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Nicole Argyle

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice to have sales rep do the little extras Nicole and Chris were exceptional in locating the right vehicle for us. We were pleased when it arrived ahead of the time when promised. Nicole very More

by bob.metcalf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clarkson, Tanya Craig , Sam Darwiche

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an great job Great job. Only issues is I booked my car for the Monday and had this day off but they over booked and I had to reschedule for the Tuesday morning. More

by NGILLESP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you NGILLESP for your business with us, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are glad that our service technicians were great with your vehicle.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience from the moment I walked through the door Nichole greeted my wife and I after we had browsed for a couple minutes. There was no pressure what so ever but when we had questions an immediate pre More

by patm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clarkson , Sam Darwiche

Nov 20, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us this positive review Patm! We appreciate your business with us and are glad that our staff was able to help you find the car you were looking for.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfied with all the employees We have purchased 3 vehicles over the past 2 years from this dealership, from sales to service we have been very happy! Always on time and proffession More

by HATS_OFF
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Fjellstad, Liane Asquin , Carmen Dove

Nov 06, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you so much for your repeated business with us HATS_OFF! We also appreciate your feedback and are very glad that our staff could offer you a quality service to guarantee your satisfaction.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient and job well done at a reasonable price Friendly and helpful staff. Professional job done at a fair price. Clean car when finished. Not heavy sales pressure. Very pleasant experience More

by KEITHCL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade , Cassandra Walker

Sep 25, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the five-star review, it means a great deal to us. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group for all of your automotive needs in the future. Thank you!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staffs They all friendly...Good but no call back or not taking message... I understand they all busy however need more detail for imdivisual customer needs. More

by OH220CHW
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Fjellstad , Adam Darwiche, Sam Darwiche

Sep 21, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We always strive for excellent customer service and are happy to hear your experience merited such a positive review. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group in the future for all of your automotive needs! Thank you!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Servicr The service at North Star was great . I was greeted by friendly staff . Then texted a couple of times throughout service regarding my vehicle. My vehi More

by HERAUFC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience working with our service department. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your automotive needs.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great work I wouldn’t go anywhere else.. starting from sales to management to finance and now to the service. Overall great experience and very easy to buy a veh More

by WESTCHESTERDEV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Barrow, Clayton Rivet, Cassandra Walker

Aug 20, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Your business means a great deal to our dealership. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group for all of your vehicle needs in the future.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience Ford I’m happy with all that I expected and more it still looks good even now I love the 10 speed transmission how smooth it is More

by LEONARD0691
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Redden

Aug 20, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Your business means a great deal to our dealership. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group for all of your vehicle needs in the future.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure Every time you step in the door you feel like you belong. Everyone treats you like you are close friends and even family which is something that a lot More

by TKFike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Redden

Jul 27, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thanks for the great review! Your business is always valued at NorthStar Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results