Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicole Argyle.
Nicole Argyle
Nicole Argyle at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nicole Argyle

Sales Consultant

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Nicole Argyle

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice to have sales rep do the little extras"

- bob.metcalf

Nicole and Chris were exceptional in locating the right vehicle for us. We were pleased when it arrived ahead of the time when promised. Nicole very familiar with features of the two vehicles we test-drove. Able to answer all questions easily. We would highly recommend her to others. The vehicle we originally settled on, turned out to be sold. Chris was able to provide us with two alternatives that met our criteria by the next day. The Ford rebate of $7500 certainly factored in our decision making. Sam handled the payment processes very smoothly. Tanya gave us a detailed orientation to our new Escape’s features. All staff indicated they were available if we had further questions - appreciated. Great service - thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did an great job"

- NGILLESP Verified Customer

Great job. Only issues is I booked my car for the Monday and had this day off but they over booked and I had to reschedule for the Tuesday morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you NGILLESP for your business with us, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are glad that our service technicians were great with your vehicle.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from the moment I walked through the door"

- patm

Nichole greeted my wife and I after we had browsed for a couple minutes. There was no pressure what so ever but when we had questions an immediate precise answer with a smile. Found the car we were looking for and at a great price. No haggling and no funny business. Just straight numbers from start to finish. Can't say enough good things about Nicole and Chris. Sam was easy to work with in finance and didnt try to push products on top of the sale. Thanks for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clarkson, Sam Darwiche

Nov 20, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you so much for taking time to leave us this positive review Patm! We appreciate your business with us and are glad that our staff was able to help you find the car you were looking for.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied with all the employees"

- HATS_OFF Verified Customer

We have purchased 3 vehicles over the past 2 years from this dealership, from sales to service we have been very happy! Always on time and proffessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Fjellstad, Liane Asquin, Carmen Dove

Nov 06, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you so much for your repeated business with us HATS_OFF! We also appreciate your feedback and are very glad that our staff could offer you a quality service to guarantee your satisfaction.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and job well done at a reasonable price "

- KEITHCL Verified Customer

Friendly and helpful staff. Professional job done at a fair price. Clean car when finished. Not heavy sales pressure. Very pleasant experience. 5 star all a round

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade, Cassandra Walker

Sep 25, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the five-star review, it means a great deal to us. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group for all of your automotive needs in the future. Thank you!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staffs"

- OH220CHW Verified Customer

They all friendly...Good but no call back or not taking message... I understand they all busy however need more detail for imdivisual customer needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Darwiche, Brittany Fjellstad, Sam Darwiche

Sep 21, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We always strive for excellent customer service and are happy to hear your experience merited such a positive review. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group in the future for all of your automotive needs! Thank you!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Servicr "

- HERAUFC Verified Customer

The service at North Star was great . I was greeted by friendly staff . Then texted a couple of times throughout service regarding my vehicle. My vehicle service was quite and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience working with our service department. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your automotive needs.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work"

- WESTCHESTERDEV Verified Customer

I wouldn’t go anywhere else.. starting from sales to management to finance and now to the service. Overall great experience and very easy to buy a vehicle and now get it Serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Rivet, Cassandra Walker, Brett Barrow

Aug 20, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Your business means a great deal to our dealership. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group for all of your vehicle needs in the future.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- LEONARD0691 Verified Customer

Ford I’m happy with all that I expected and more it still looks good even now I love the 10 speed transmission how smooth it is

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Redden

Aug 20, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Your business means a great deal to our dealership. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group for all of your vehicle needs in the future.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure "

- TKFike Verified Customer

Every time you step in the door you feel like you belong. Everyone treats you like you are close friends and even family which is something that a lot of other places seem to be lacking. From the friendly welcome to the thank you for visiting the whole experience feels welcoming and positive. Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Redden

Jul 27, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thanks for the great review! Your business is always valued at NorthStar Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results