Derrick Redden
Derrick Redden at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Derrick Redden

Finance Manager

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews
not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Derrick Redden

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Delivery and Service Overall excellent service, friendly behavior , good follow up update me progress made and delivery on schedule. Will recommend to other people. Good j More

by PKAZI1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clarkson , Charles Hiebert, Cassandra Walker

Dec 03, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you PKAZI1972 for taking the time to leave us appositive review! We are glad to hear that your experience with us was friendly and quick, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3 visits for 1 issue Bought a new vehicle and had to return 3 times to get the 3M done properly and have undercoating removed from the rims. The staff (Fiona) was great bu More

by DR.BMYLES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole McGowan , Fiona Rea

Sep 14, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your input as we continue to improve our customer service.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Everyone we dealt with when buying our new Ford Explorer were super friendly and easy to deal with. They always found common things to talk about like More

by JUSTINEW5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clarkson, Mike Issa , Kevin Rozon

Sep 06, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience working with our sales department. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your automotive needs.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Small fix Job was finished completely and my vehicle was delivered to my work. Excellent service. Impressed so far and very happy to bring my truck here for all More

by DR.BMYLES
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group for all of your automotive needs in the future.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience Ford I’m happy with all that I expected and more it still looks good even now I love the 10 speed transmission how smooth it is More

by LEONARD0691
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Argyle

Aug 20, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Your business means a great deal to our dealership. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group for all of your vehicle needs in the future.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure Every time you step in the door you feel like you belong. Everyone treats you like you are close friends and even family which is something that a lot More

by TKFike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Argyle

Jul 27, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thanks for the great review! Your business is always valued at NorthStar Ford!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just great service! Derrick in finance and Tanya our delivery coordinator were both great to deal with! They were both knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating to our sc More

by scottd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Letendre

May 22, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Derrick and Tanya. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a new 2018 F150 Larriot The staff at Northstar Ford Calgary Crowfoot are friendly and very helpful. They work great as a team. We would highly recommend visiting Northstar More

by ZOEY2447
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Jeffrey

Mar 30, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at our dealership. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and helpful Awesome staff to deal with. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would recommend Northstar to anybody looking for a vehicle. Service department was gr More

by JSPLACOMBE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Argyle, Chris Clarkson

Mar 20, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your excellent experience at our dealership.

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Everyone was great to me , the hole process of buying the vehicle is exactly that way it should be at Northstar and the staff is awesome !!! More

by FENNELL_33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Carrol , Shanna English, Chris Fennel, Cassandra Walker

Mar 08, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a five-star review. We are happy to hear about your positive experience at our dealership!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results