Liane Asquin
Liane Asquin at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Liane Asquin

Service Advisor

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
208 Reviews
not yet
rated

208 Reviews

Write a Review

208 Reviews of Liane Asquin

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst Experience Ever!!! I took my car in for a recall issue, had to leave the car overnight due to parts being shipped. I was given a "courtesy" call the next Monday to ad More

by Nsea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased 10 vehicles over the past 5 years from Northstar. Clayton Rivet has always managed to make sure we have been happy customers More

by Rmersmit
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Issa , Dion Legroulx, Clayton Rivet

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service by service advisor Liane. Liane provided very good service was friendly,informative and provided good support in arranging alternate transportation wh More

by C. MOIR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you C. Moir for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us, drive safe!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In for a recall and oil change Was in yesterday for a recall and oil change. Friendly staff, finished on time and courtesy drivers are always great! Spluged and bought the inside / More

by JSHANDRUK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review JSHANDRUK! We love to hear that our staff is friendly with the customers, thank you.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Service! Terrific team of employees who provide excellent service every time. Thanks to them I get booked, driven home, serviced, picked up the next day, with More

by LEONABAKER1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade, Brittany Fjellstad, Donna Polak, Dezeray Doyle , Shanna English, Maureen Frison, Fiona Rea, Michael Todd, Cassandra Walker

Dec 13, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you LEONABAKER1 for taking the time to leave a positive review! We appreciate your business and are glad to here how satisfactory our service was.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure I have felt like part of the dealership family since I first stepped in the door. Everyone is very friendly and prompt in assisting with any needs of More

by TKFike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Banick, Craig Langille, Lauren Pfeiffer , Maureen Frison

Dec 10, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Tkfike for leaving us a positive review! We appreciate your recommendation and are glad to hear how satisfied you are with our service.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service relationship of the workshop staff and the service advisors is top notch. Showing up at the workshop after a long time and everyone was asking where have you bein More

by YOMIOLUJONWO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade

Nov 28, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We appreciate you leaving us this great review YOMIOLUJONWO! We are so glad that you had friendly and quality experience with us, your satisfaction is always out highest priority.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt as if friends were taking care of me. While your staff in the service shop quickly and efficiently go through their routine, they never for a moment cease to be friendly and attentive. Fr More

by HB.WEINERT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade , Cassandra Walker

Nov 29, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you HB.WEINERT for leaving this detailed review, we are always glad to here from customers how happy they are with our service. We are glad that your issues were fixed and we could leave you with a nice clean car.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionalism I brought in my F150 for two manufacturer recalls and a warranty claim to have my CD player replaced, All work was professionally done with no argume More

by VICURBANS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Vicurbans for leaving us a positive review! We are glad that we could give you quality professional service for your vehicle to get your truck in the best condition before returning it back to you.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional Very prompt and professional service , quick to be seen , and problem solved quickly, service staff very good , would recommend this establishment for More

by HKSRATH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole McGowan

Nov 23, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Hksrath for leaving us a positive review! We appreciate your business and are glad that you are happy with the service provided by our staff.

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results