Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Liane Asquin
Liane Asquin at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Liane Asquin

Service Advisor

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
208 Reviews
not yet
rated

208 Reviews

Write a Review

208 Reviews of Liane Asquin

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Experience Ever!!!"

- Nsea

I took my car in for a recall issue, had to leave the car overnight due to parts being shipped. I was given a "courtesy" call the next Monday to advise me the car had been vandalized by the service director. No empathy or respect from the Service Director (Rob) who promised to call back and never reached me. 4 days have gone by, no call or response from anyone at Ford. Terrible customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 10 vehicles over the past 5 years from..."

- Rmersmit

We have purchased 10 vehicles over the past 5 years from Northstar. Clayton Rivet has always managed to make sure we have been happy customers

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Rivet, Mike Issa, Dion Legroulx

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- C. MOIR Verified Customer

Great service by service advisor Liane. Liane provided very good service was friendly,informative and provided good support in arranging alternate transportation while our truck was serviced.Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you C. Moir for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us, drive safe!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In for a recall and oil change"

- JSHANDRUK Verified Customer

Was in yesterday for a recall and oil change. Friendly staff, finished on time and courtesy drivers are always great! Spluged and bought the inside /outside cleaning deal and my truck looks brand new- such a treat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review JSHANDRUK! We love to hear that our staff is friendly with the customers, thank you.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service!"

- LEONABAKER1 Verified Customer

Terrific team of employees who provide excellent service every time. Thanks to them I get booked, driven home, serviced, picked up the next day, with friendly, and efficient people who always show how much they care about the individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fiona Rea, Rob Meade, Brittany Fjellstad, Maureen Frison, Michael Todd, Cassandra Walker, Donna Polak, Shanna English, Dezeray Doyle

Dec 13, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you LEONABAKER1 for taking the time to leave a positive review! We appreciate your business and are glad to here how satisfactory our service was.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure "

- TKFike Verified Customer

I have felt like part of the dealership family since I first stepped in the door. Everyone is very friendly and prompt in assisting with any needs of the customer! I would recommend this dealership to ALL friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Banick, Craig Langille, Maureen Frison, Lauren Pfeiffer

Dec 10, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Tkfike for leaving us a positive review! We appreciate your recommendation and are glad to hear how satisfied you are with our service.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt as if friends were taking care of me."

- HB.WEINERT Verified Customer

While your staff in the service shop quickly and efficiently go through their routine, they never for a moment cease to be friendly and attentive. From my first encounter, I was confident that I was in good hands. My car has had its clutch issue resolved, its final check-up done (prior to warranty running out)--I might have forgotten if Cassandra hadn't suggested it--and the best cleaning my Focus has ever had. It runs and looks great! My sincere thanks to each one of "my people" for your conscientiousness. In this fast-paced world, service often comes at a premium and can never be over-rated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade, Cassandra Walker

Nov 29, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you HB.WEINERT for leaving this detailed review, we are always glad to here from customers how happy they are with our service. We are glad that your issues were fixed and we could leave you with a nice clean car.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service relationship "

- YOMIOLUJONWO Verified Customer

The customer service relationship of the workshop staff and the service advisors is top notch. Showing up at the workshop after a long time and everyone was asking where have you being show a lot of personal care aside from just business. I was really impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade

Nov 28, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We appreciate you leaving us this great review YOMIOLUJONWO! We are so glad that you had friendly and quality experience with us, your satisfaction is always out highest priority.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism"

- VICURBANS Verified Customer

I brought in my F150 for two manufacturer recalls and a warranty claim to have my CD player replaced, All work was professionally done with no arguments and no charge in a professional and friendly manner. This has been my experience with North Star in Calgary since I bought my truck new from them in 2017.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Vicurbans for leaving us a positive review! We are glad that we could give you quality professional service for your vehicle to get your truck in the best condition before returning it back to you.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- LISADEHAAS13 Verified Customer

Took my F150 in to have a recall done. As easy as it could get. Liane was great and answered all my questions. Got the truck detailed here as well. Gold package and they did a super job! Made my truck look brand new!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thanks LISADEHAAS13 for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are glad that you are satisfied with the service provided by our staff.

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results