Donna Polak
Donna Polak at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Donna Polak

Receptionist

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Donna Polak

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Aimer & Donna Polak where great when we purchased our two vans for our business. I had a tight timeframe and they got it done. More

by tyler
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Service! Terrific team of employees who provide excellent service every time. Thanks to them I get booked, driven home, serviced, picked up the next day, with More

by LEONABAKER1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade, Brittany Fjellstad, Liane Asquin, Dezeray Doyle , Shanna English, Maureen Frison, Fiona Rea, Michael Todd, Cassandra Walker

Dec 13, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you LEONABAKER1 for taking the time to leave a positive review! We appreciate your business and are glad to here how satisfactory our service was.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

Small fix Job was finished completely and my vehicle was delivered to my work. Excellent service. Impressed so far and very happy to bring my truck here for all More

by DR.BMYLES
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group for all of your automotive needs in the future.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dependable , accommodating And friendly. The service department at North Star has always taken care of our family’s Truck and works around my work schedule and keeps me on time. In addition t More

by SANDRA26
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole McGowan, Liane Asquin , Derek Mazil, Clayton Rivet

Aug 08, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for leaving a positive review. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group in the future for all of your vehicle needs!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy Peasy Had to make a change.. My friend here, helped me out and it was quick and easy! I’d refer anyone here when looking for a vehicle. I WILL Be Back for More

by T Mitch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole McGowan, Chris Clarkson , Adam Darwiche

Jul 03, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with our dealership.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Above and Beyond I’ve bought 3 new f150 and have had extremely awesome sales experience with Clayton , Nathan .recently been in for some service and was looked after a More

by WB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Carrol, Rob Meade , Nathan Epp, Clayton Rivet, Cassandra Walker

May 11, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Rob, Cassandra, Nathan and Clayton!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and appreciated the communication afterwards. Friendly and easy process. Had me in and out quickly. Still waiting for a quote on my side window to determine if I will get it fixed there. More

by AO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience at our dealership.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results