Dezeray Doyle
Dezeray Doyle at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Dezeray Doyle

Appointment Coordinator

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews
not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Dezeray Doyle

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Service! Terrific team of employees who provide excellent service every time. Thanks to them I get booked, driven home, serviced, picked up the next day, with More

by LEONABAKER1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade, Brittany Fjellstad, Liane Asquin, Donna Polak , Shanna English, Maureen Frison, Fiona Rea, Michael Todd, Cassandra Walker

Dec 13, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you LEONABAKER1 for taking the time to leave a positive review! We appreciate your business and are glad to here how satisfactory our service was.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great efficient service! Excellent, friendly service. I was in and out for my regular maintenance in under an hour! Very impressive. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, acc More

by CHRISPRESTON18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Fjellstad, Liane Asquin , Alex Chick, Carmen Dove, Shanna English, Shanna English, Shelly Moulton, Cassandra Walker

Sep 24, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience working with our service department.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil Change I called at around 9am the morning of my oil change and Jennifer was able to get me a 10:30am appointment and my vehicle was ready by 11:45am. AMAZING More

by BCHS.Alumni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Chouinard

Sep 21, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience working with our dealership. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your automotive needs!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent detailing of my vehicle I had my Kia Forte detailed at Northstar Ford. They did an awesome job. I highly recommend them. I also added on a tire swap and they gladly did that More

by KARENKANE12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Asquin

Sep 14, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience working with our dealership. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group in the future for all of your automotive needs.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! Very good service. Friendly staff. There was a good selection of vehicles when we bought our new Edge. We had the oil changed and the car detailed by More

by NANA0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Heidmiller

Aug 28, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are pleased to hear that your service experience at NorthStar Ford Auto Group went well. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your vehicle needs!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recall work Jenn is a terrific service advisor, communicated well and made every effort to resolve the problem. Recall work was completed but the problem with the More

by KELLYDAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Chouinard

Aug 16, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. It means a great deal to our dealership. We hope that you will continue to visit our dealership in the future.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

Egregious charges for simple task I was charged almost $300 to replace a front signal light; a year ago I paid $80 at another Ford dealership. Can you say "highway robbery?!" More

by lbolt2107
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Banick, Brittany Fjellstad, Liane Asquin , Alex Chick, Mitch Coppieter, Carmen Dove, Shanna English, Jack Garland, Michael Gibson

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and affordable I don't know how they know when it is time for my oil change but they send me a reminder email to invite me to come in for service. I left my car the More

by butchandlisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Fjellstad

Jul 20, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that our service department was able to assist you. We hope that you will continue to visit us for all of your vehicle needs in the future.

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. They knew what needed to be done and they did it with great customer care. I really liked that they had a shuttle service available. More

by GAVIN.AYALIK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole McGowan, Damian Banick, Brittany Fjellstad, Liane Asquin , Carmen Dove, Shanna English, Tanya Letendre, Fiona Rea, Cassandra Walker

Jun 18, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great as always. Friendly professional service. Staff consistently goes above and beyond to provide great service and prices are always competitive. I have brought m More

by LovemyEscape
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Banick, Brittany Fjellstad, Liane Asquin , Alex Chick, Mitch Coppieter, Carmen Dove, Shanna English, Jack Garland, Michael Gibson, Jennifer Chouinard

May 02, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experiences at our dealership.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results