Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dezeray Doyle
Dezeray Doyle at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Dezeray Doyle

Appointment Coordinator

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews
not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Dezeray Doyle

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service!"

- LEONABAKER1 Verified Customer

Terrific team of employees who provide excellent service every time. Thanks to them I get booked, driven home, serviced, picked up the next day, with friendly, and efficient people who always show how much they care about the individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fiona Rea, Rob Meade, Brittany Fjellstad, Maureen Frison, Michael Todd, Cassandra Walker, Liane Asquin, Donna Polak, Shanna English

Dec 13, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you LEONABAKER1 for taking the time to leave a positive review! We appreciate your business and are glad to here how satisfactory our service was.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great efficient service! "

- CHRISPRESTON18 Verified Customer

Excellent, friendly service. I was in and out for my regular maintenance in under an hour! Very impressive. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, accommodating and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shanna English, Shelly Moulton, Brittany Fjellstad, Cassandra Walker, Liane Asquin, Alex Chick, Shanna English, Carmen Dove

Sep 24, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience working with our service department.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- BCHS.Alumni Verified Customer

I called at around 9am the morning of my oil change and Jennifer was able to get me a 10:30am appointment and my vehicle was ready by 11:45am. AMAZING Customer Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Chouinard

Sep 21, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are happy to hear you had such a positive experience working with our dealership. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your automotive needs!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent detailing of my vehicle"

- KARENKANE12 Verified Customer

I had my Kia Forte detailed at Northstar Ford. They did an awesome job. I highly recommend them. I also added on a tire swap and they gladly did that service the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Asquin

Sep 14, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience working with our dealership. We hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group in the future for all of your automotive needs.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- NANA0 Verified Customer

Very good service. Friendly staff. There was a good selection of vehicles when we bought our new Edge. We had the oil changed and the car detailed by very good staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Heidmiller

Aug 28, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are pleased to hear that your service experience at NorthStar Ford Auto Group went well. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your vehicle needs!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall work"

- KELLYDAN Verified Customer

Jenn is a terrific service advisor, communicated well and made every effort to resolve the problem. Recall work was completed but the problem with the truck noise at startup could not be replicated so diagnosis was not possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Chouinard

Aug 16, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. It means a great deal to our dealership. We hope that you will continue to visit our dealership in the future.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Egregious charges for simple task"

- lbolt2107 Verified Customer

I was charged almost $300 to replace a front signal light; a year ago I paid $80 at another Ford dealership. Can you say "highway robbery?!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Coppieter, Damian Banick, Brittany Fjellstad, Liane Asquin, Michael Gibson, Alex Chick, Jack Garland, Shanna English, Carmen Dove

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and affordable"

- butchandlisa Verified Customer

I don't know how they know when it is time for my oil change but they send me a reminder email to invite me to come in for service. I left my car the night before and although they said it would be ready by 4pm it was ready at noon. I think the price is fair for the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Fjellstad

Jul 20, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that our service department was able to assist you. We hope that you will continue to visit us for all of your vehicle needs in the future.

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. "

- GAVIN.AYALIK Verified Customer

They knew what needed to be done and they did it with great customer care. I really liked that they had a shuttle service available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole McGowan, Fiona Rea, Tanya Letendre, Damian Banick, Brittany Fjellstad, Cassandra Walker, Liane Asquin, Shanna English, Carmen Dove

Jun 18, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great as always."

- LovemyEscape Verified Customer

Friendly professional service. Staff consistently goes above and beyond to provide great service and prices are always competitive. I have brought my Escape here since I bought it in 2012.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Coppieter, Damian Banick, Brittany Fjellstad, Liane Asquin, Michael Gibson, Alex Chick, Jack Garland, Shanna English, Carmen Dove , Jennifer Chouinard

May 02, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a five-star review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experiences at our dealership.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results