Craig Langille
Craig Langille at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Craig Langille

Service Supervisor

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews
not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Craig Langille

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beware -- service department scam Beware -- service department missed a problem that Jiffy Lube and Fountain Tire saw no problem. I took our F150 in for a transmission fluid leak More

by danielcaudle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade, Damian Banick , Clayton Rivet

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure I have felt like part of the dealership family since I first stepped in the door. Everyone is very friendly and prompt in assisting with any needs of More

by TKFike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Banick, Liane Asquin, Lauren Pfeiffer , Maureen Frison

Dec 10, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Tkfike for leaving us a positive review! We appreciate your recommendation and are glad to hear how satisfied you are with our service.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with my service Except for the recall, my F150 was repaired in a timely manner. Everything was fixed properly and when I picked up the vehicle they went over all the More

by DSERWA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Asquin

Jul 27, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the positive review! Your business is always valued.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Speedy work done right Came in for a works package, and was pleased with the friendly service. Brittany is always friendly and helpful. All the service staff are helpful whe More

by KRISTIH227
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Fjellstad

Jun 26, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Brittany.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased My vehicle delivered from service had a issue, Craig Langille made it 100% right, with zero effort on my behalf, I know it sounds cliche but, how very More

by Calvin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Craig.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Warranty work and detail Brought my vehicle in for a service and warranty work. Had a platinum clean. Everything was done on time and looked great. My vehicle has a lot of dog More

by DAVEDIESELDOCTOR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Banick, Brittany Fjellstad, Sean Rollins , Shanna English

May 04, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us an excellent review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Damien. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great staff My F-150 unfortunately has the Triton engine, which I found out has a LONG history of very expensive problems. And now it's my expensive problem. Crai More

by MCVICAR1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us an excellent review. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with Craig. We hope you recommend Northstar Ford Auto Group to your friends and family. Thanks!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

4x4 service light on dashboard 2014 expedition We have had some bad experiences with Northstar Ford. We are still waiting for a call back from the body shop about the paint that is peeling off our More

by ROCKDOC0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade, Damian Banick, Brittany Fjellstad, Liane Asquin , Nalen Christensen, Mitch Coppieter, Lynn Edwards, Fiona Rea, Michael Todd, Cassandra Walker

Dec 18, 2017

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We are sorry to hear that your most recent experience with our dealership did not go as planned. We would like to follow up with you regarding your service experience. It’s our goal to provide the best experience possible. Please contact us at the NorthStar Ford Calgary at 403-239-1115 if you wish to speak further. Thank you!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was not repaired My car was left for two whole days and they could not fix terrible squealing whenever I backed up and told me it was caused by the weather, humid and More

by jhsiemens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Walker

Nov 30, 2017

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We are sorry to hear that your most recent experience with our dealership did not go as planned. We would like to follow up with you regarding your service experience. It’s our goal to provide the best experience possible. Please contact us directly at 403-239-1115 if you wish to speak further. Thank you!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

different experience as 10k ago, everybody deserves a second chance and, definitely, a nice change, invited to come back in 6 months. 180 degrees difference since the last time,good More

by HELI212
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for giving us a second chance and leaving us a positive review! We work very hard to provide exceptional service for every client that visits us. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your vehicle needs.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results