Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Craig Langille
Craig Langille at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Craig Langille

Service Supervisor

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews
not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Craig Langille

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beware -- service department scam"

- danielcaudle

Beware -- service department missed a problem that Jiffy Lube and Fountain Tire saw no problem. I took our F150 in for a transmission fluid leak and fluid/filter change after noticing a few drips on the ground, and confirming with Fountain Tire and Jiffy Lube that it was leaking from near the bulkhead connector.. Received it back with "no leaks" reported on the form. Thought all was fine. Overnight it poured fluid all over the street where it was parked. Way worse than the original leak. Took it back to Northstar, and was told it was a seal inside the transmission, it wasn't their fault they missed it, and I'd have to pay to have the job done again. No exceptions, no reply from their management team when e-mailed. Be very wary of taking your vehicle here. I have 5 Fords and have been a long-time customer, and have never once felt screwed like I have with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Rivet, Rob Meade, Damian Banick

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure "

- TKFike Verified Customer

I have felt like part of the dealership family since I first stepped in the door. Everyone is very friendly and prompt in assisting with any needs of the customer! I would recommend this dealership to ALL friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Banick, Maureen Frison, Liane Asquin, Lauren Pfeiffer

Dec 10, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Tkfike for leaving us a positive review! We appreciate your recommendation and are glad to hear how satisfied you are with our service.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my service"

- DSERWA Verified Customer

Except for the recall, my F150 was repaired in a timely manner. Everything was fixed properly and when I picked up the vehicle they went over all the repairs in great detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Asquin

Jul 27, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for the positive review! Your business is always valued.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy work done right"

- KRISTIH227 Verified Customer

Came in for a works package, and was pleased with the friendly service. Brittany is always friendly and helpful. All the service staff are helpful when you have questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Fjellstad

Jun 26, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Brittany.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased"

- Calvin Verified Customer

My vehicle delivered from service had a issue, Craig Langille made it 100% right, with zero effort on my behalf, I know it sounds cliche but, how very Mike Holmes of him🙂. What an excellent representative for NorthStar Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Craig.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty work and detail"

- DAVEDIESELDOCTOR Verified Customer

Brought my vehicle in for a service and warranty work. Had a platinum clean. Everything was done on time and looked great. My vehicle has a lot of dog hair in it and the clean looked great. Damian made sure the parts were put aside for the warranty work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Banick, Shanna English, Brittany Fjellstad, Sean Rollins

May 04, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us an excellent review. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with Damien. We hope you keep Northstar Ford Auto Group in mind for all of your future vehicle needs!

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff "

- MCVICAR1 Verified Customer

My F-150 unfortunately has the Triton engine, which I found out has a LONG history of very expensive problems. And now it's my expensive problem. Craig was great - got me in quickly, explained the fix, and got my vehicle back on the road. Professional all the way. The staff were fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us an excellent review. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with Craig. We hope you recommend Northstar Ford Auto Group to your friends and family. Thanks!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"4x4 service light on dashboard 2014 expedition"

- ROCKDOC0 Verified Customer

We have had some bad experiences with Northstar Ford. We are still waiting for a call back from the body shop about the paint that is peeling off our bumper. We brought the truck in for this problem 3 times now. No one calls back. The latest one is the 4x4 service light. We had them take the vehicle for a WHOLE DAY to diagnose the problem. Another day to do the work, and still the check 4x4 light is on when I picked up the vehicle. So we have to bring in our truck again for who knows how long?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fiona Rea, Lynn Edwards, Nalen Christensen, Mitch Coppieter, Rob Meade, Damian Banick, Brittany Fjellstad, Michael Todd, Cassandra Walker, Liane Asquin

Dec 18, 2017

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We are sorry to hear that your most recent experience with our dealership did not go as planned. We would like to follow up with you regarding your service experience. It’s our goal to provide the best experience possible. Please contact us at the NorthStar Ford Calgary at 403-239-1115 if you wish to speak further. Thank you!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was not repaired"

- jhsiemens Verified Customer

My car was left for two whole days and they could not fix terrible squealing whenever I backed up and told me it was caused by the weather, humid and cold! Which neither has been relevant in the past month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Walker

Nov 30, 2017

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We are sorry to hear that your most recent experience with our dealership did not go as planned. We would like to follow up with you regarding your service experience. It’s our goal to provide the best experience possible. Please contact us directly at 403-239-1115 if you wish to speak further. Thank you!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"different experience as 10k ago, "

- HELI212 Verified Customer

everybody deserves a second chance and, definitely, a nice change, invited to come back in 6 months. 180 degrees difference since the last time,good job Northstar ford!! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2017

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for giving us a second chance and leaving us a positive review! We work very hard to provide exceptional service for every client that visits us. We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your vehicle needs.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results