Nicole McGowan
Nicole McGowan at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Nicole McGowan

Sales Consultant

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
46 Reviews

Hi! I'm Nicole McGowan, and my number one priority is you. My customer service goes beyond 15+ years, and my customers are more like people I help, than customers. I will go to the edge of the earth to help you and your family with your new or used vehicle purchase. I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Product Specialist

not yet
rated

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Nicole McGowan

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicole is the absolute best. I will continue to recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a Ford More

by 66ghostwriter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an great job Great job. Only issues is I booked my car for the Monday and had this day off but they over booked and I had to reschedule for the Tuesday morning. More

by NGILLESP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you NGILLESP for your business with us, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are glad that our service technicians were great with your vehicle.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ford Explorer Leasing a new Explorer from NorthStar Ford. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful from the moment we entered the showroom. Nicole in sales w More

by JD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Issa , Adam Darwiche

Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Glad to hear you love your new vehicle JD, thank you for taking time to leave us a positive review. We love hearing from customers that we can exceed your service needs, thank you.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Took my 2013 F150 4x4 in for oil change, a recall and a small rubber tailgate bumper 'stick back on' :-). Cassandra, my service advisor, could not ha More

by Perry K.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade , Cassandra Walker

Dec 07, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Perry K. for taking time to leave us a positive review! We are glad to here how happy you are with the experience you had with us.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional Very prompt and professional service , quick to be seen , and problem solved quickly, service staff very good , would recommend this establishment for More

by HKSRATH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Asquin

Nov 23, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Hksrath for leaving us a positive review! We appreciate your business and are glad that you are happy with the service provided by our staff.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t complete booked service Book for vehicle recall. Work was not performed. No reason given. Wasted my time. Also, was given reminder to bring in vehicle at 18,000 km then told More

by AYYC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! They worked super hard to find me a new vehicle, they kept me informed regularly. Over all this was a great experience dealing with them! More

by YOACESCRACKD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Issa, Liane Asquin

Oct 30, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for your feedback YOACESCRACKD! We are glad that you found a new vehicle and left a happy customer.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always impressed! Fiona and the service team at Northstar always look after me. My service is always completed quickly, and with ease. I am informed about any issues wi More

by MICHELLEBENNETT82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Epp, Maureen Frison, Fiona Rea

Oct 10, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave our dealership a positive review. It means a great deal to us! We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your automotive needs!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy Peezy From making the appointment to paying, it was like a finely tuned machine. Very easy to roll with. i do everything with the service center at Northst More

by EDMUND.DZ01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Barrow, Fiona Rea

Oct 08, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We greatly appreciate your business at NorthStar Ford Auto Group. We hope that you will continue to visit our dealership for all of your automotive needs in the future.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3 visits for 1 issue Bought a new vehicle and had to return 3 times to get the 3M done properly and have undercoating removed from the rims. The staff (Fiona) was great bu More

by DR.BMYLES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Redden , Fiona Rea

Sep 14, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your input as we continue to improve our customer service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results