Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicole McGowan.
Nicole McGowan
Nicole McGowan at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nicole McGowan

Sales Consultant

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me

Hi! I'm Nicole McGowan, and my number one priority is you. My customer service goes beyond 15+ years, and my customers are more like people I help, than customers. I will go to the edge of the earth to help you and your family with your new or used vehicle purchase. I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Product Specialist

45 Reviews of Nicole McGowan

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did an great job"

- NGILLESP Verified Customer

Great job. Only issues is I booked my car for the Monday and had this day off but they over booked and I had to reschedule for the Tuesday morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you NGILLESP for your business with us, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are glad that our service technicians were great with your vehicle.

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Explorer"

- JD Verified Customer

Leasing a new Explorer from NorthStar Ford. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful from the moment we entered the showroom. Nicole in sales was knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. We have had a great experience with Northstar Ford so far and love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Darwiche, Mike Issa

Dec 19, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Glad to hear you love your new vehicle JD, thank you for taking time to leave us a positive review. We love hearing from customers that we can exceed your service needs, thank you.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Perry K. Verified Customer

Took my 2013 F150 4x4 in for oil change, a recall and a small rubber tailgate bumper 'stick back on' :-). Cassandra, my service advisor, could not have been more helpful. Rob the Service Manager came over to say hello. Everything was done properly and in a timely manner. No charge for the rubber glue-back. Happy me. Stopped in to say hello to Nicole McGowan, who sold me the truck, just to visit. She did so - even as a prospective buyer came by....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Meade, Cassandra Walker

Dec 07, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Perry K. for taking time to leave us a positive review! We are glad to here how happy you are with the experience you had with us.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- HKSRATH Verified Customer

Very prompt and professional service , quick to be seen , and problem solved quickly, service staff very good , would recommend this establishment for a car service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Asquin

Nov 23, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you Hksrath for leaving us a positive review! We appreciate your business and are glad that you are happy with the service provided by our staff.

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didn’t complete booked service"

- AYYC Verified Customer

Book for vehicle recall. Work was not performed. No reason given. Wasted my time. Also, was given reminder to bring in vehicle at 18,000 km then told service not valid until 22,000 km. Charged extra for tire swap. Not impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- YOACESCRACKD Verified Customer

They worked super hard to find me a new vehicle, they kept me informed regularly. Over all this was a great experience dealing with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Issa, Liane Asquin

Oct 30, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for your feedback YOACESCRACKD! We are glad that you found a new vehicle and left a happy customer.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always impressed!"

- MICHELLEBENNETT82 Verified Customer

Fiona and the service team at Northstar always look after me. My service is always completed quickly, and with ease. I am informed about any issues with my vehicle and they are addressed right away. The customer service is top notch every single time, and I chose to travel to Northstar as my preferred dealership although it is the farthest location from my home. Thank you Northstar you are all amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Epp, Fiona Rea, Maureen Frison

Oct 10, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave our dealership a positive review. It means a great deal to us! We hope that you will continue to visit us in the future for all of your automotive needs!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Peezy"

- EDMUND.DZ01 Verified Customer

From making the appointment to paying, it was like a finely tuned machine. Very easy to roll with. i do everything with the service center at Northstar Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fiona Rea, Brett Barrow

Oct 08, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We greatly appreciate your business at NorthStar Ford Auto Group. We hope that you will continue to visit our dealership for all of your automotive needs in the future.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3 visits for 1 issue"

- DR.BMYLES Verified Customer

Bought a new vehicle and had to return 3 times to get the 3M done properly and have undercoating removed from the rims. The staff (Fiona) was great but the techs were obviously sub par. I wish I could have given a better review. To be clear, Nicole, Fiona and Derrick were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fiona Rea, Derrick Redden

Sep 14, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your input as we continue to improve our customer service.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Small fix"

- DR.BMYLES Verified Customer

Job was finished completely and my vehicle was delivered to my work. Excellent service. Impressed so far and very happy to bring my truck here for all of its service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that you will continue to visit NorthStar Ford Auto Group for all of your automotive needs in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results