Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Wallace Jomha
Wallace Jomha at City Ford
Refer Me

Wallace Jomha

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Wallace Jomha

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"STAY AWAY , GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!! "

- lorrie_headstart

STAY AWAY , GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!! City Ford was a great lot we bought a mini van from them years ago, it was all they said it was, no smoke and mirrors, just a good used van, and a honest transaction..... FAST FORWARD SEVERAL YEARS AND AUTOS LATER We are by no means a family with much money, it took me years to save up enough for a newer vehicle.... We finally decided our old van needed to be retired... went into City Ford in LATE Nov 2019 Most of the salesmen were smoking all by the doors and made no effort to put smokes out when customers approached, even while speaking with us. The salesman we dealt with was Wallace..... Our first visit we looked at a van, but I was unsure and we left , to return a week or 2 later... the first van we looked at was gone, so we looked at a Buick Enclave. I explained I use the auto for work, needing to load and unload big items daily, that we had NO GARAGE and needed a auto trust worthy in the cold.... I explained that after the purchase that we would have NO SAVINGS left to do repairs, and WALLACE assured us that he would have all the minor items as he referred to them fixed, but from the moment we drove off the lot, lill items kept poppin up, and Every time Wallace would assure us we will fix it for you... When they took the Enclave in for repairs Back window would not roll up, back hatch which i use daily would randomly drop down on my head, the aircondioning did not work, front tire was leaking,) It took a week of driving around a tiny loaner, and finally Wallace called to say my Enclave was ready.... but when I picked it up the hatch was not fully working still, the airconditioning button light just blinks on and off, and now the cabin air circulation button blinks on and off, the check engine light is on now and the code refers to a CAM SHAFT ISSUE, the auto start only works once and a while, and the list goes on.... What a joke this dealership is, STAY AWAY , GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to earth salesman!"

- JennyB

Wallace greeted us in a normal fashion, wasn't pushy or overbearing, (it was like meeting a longtime friend). He listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, and I drove away a very happy customer! Thank you Wallace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris, Finance

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"City Ford is awesome"

- mjg87

Looking for a new car online and notice alot of great reviews about City Ford so decided to check them out. I was greeted upon arrival by wallace jomha. Awesome guy, he was honest and went above and beyond helping find the right car for the right price. Happy to say I am driving my new car and very happy with. Wallace still checks in from time to time to see how my new car is running, talk about great customer support. A+ service, well done Wallace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- Ray

Wallace was great thanks for the help I’ll send you my family and my friends to make sure they only see you thanks again I’m so happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"City ford "

- Ham

Awesome Job wallace appreciate all the hard work and dedication to my file was really hard but you put it together and made me happy thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameen Aboughoushe

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lied too"

- Joe

Can't say how bad this place is in 25 words. Salesman lied to me tried to stop deal in finance called him in and he still lied. Never again with this dealership. Robbed me 4 k.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, exceeded my expectations!!"

- The suzz

Wallace went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the vehicle I was most comfortable with. I felt like family after the whole process. He is a great sales man and I would definitely recommend anyone to go see him. Susan .E

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameen Aboughoushe

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,999
2020 Ford Escape
new
BLUE exterior
8-Speed A/T
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,949
2021 Ford F-150
new
GREY exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,458
2021 Ford Ranger
new
ORANGE exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,059
2021 Ford F-150
new
BLUE exterior
4x4
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $79,535
2021 Ford F-150
new
SILVER exterior
4x4
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,514
2021 Ford F-150
new
GREY exterior
4x4