Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mo Denny.
Mo Denny
Mo Denny, Sales, City Ford
5.0

Mo Denny

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Mo Denny

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experice"

- GreenWolf

If your looking for a vechile go see mo Denny at cityford.Great prices awesome deal.Will recommend all my Freinds and family nice job mo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman"

- Callman

If it wasn’t for mo deny I wouldn’t have bought a single truck from ford, the guys made me want to continue to be a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing place to buy a car"

- Dorothy

Mo Denny made everything so easy. He found me the perfect vehicle, arranged financing, and took my old one on a trade for a fair price. He answered all my questions and was very polite to deal with. The whole process was comfortable and relaxing rather than some of the high pressure sales people at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at City Ford"

- eric10

Came to City Ford looking for a truck. Moe Denny was my salesmen. Moe was very helpful and an excellent guy making sure I got exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"River city best dealership "

- Eric123

Went to three dealerships and didn’t get the help from anyone like mo at city ford did, he made it feel comfortable and the experience was excellent super friendly will most defiantly be purchasing another vehicle from moe him self In the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service at City Ford"

- Terry1995

Mo Denny was great! Got a vehicle that looks good and also fits my budget, ! Would definitely recommend and also buy from city Ford again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever"

- BarbB66

I have bought two vehicles from Mo Denny over the past 6 years. Both times he spent a lot of time with me, made me comfortable about the decision I had made. I have recommended this dealership to many friends and told them to ask for Mo Denny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer "

- Family

I had a very good experience when buying a vehicle from City Ford. Mo Denny was very professional and I didn’t feel pressured to buy a vehicle. I have referred many friends and coworkers to Mo as I know that I can trust him in making a good vehicle decision with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales men "

- Mcneil91

I walked into city Ford for the first time years ago to trade in my dead chev for a newer vehicle and the salesmen I dealt with was mo denny.. and every other time I've gone or sent some one to city Ford i tell them go straight to mo denny . He is what all cars salesmen should atrive to be he took the time to get to me and my family and try to keep me on a affordable and reliable route.. and I'll always come see mo denny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"City Ford Review. "

- King of Cars

It was a great experience from first contact. Mr. Mo Denny was professional and his service was outstanding. He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to and I would definitely recommend him to anybody look for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (595 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Fusion

$24,495

2019 Ford F-150

$64,019

2019 Ford Escape

$26,995

2019 Ford F-150

$57,495

2019 Ford F-150

$54,104

2019 Ford F-150

$51,844

2019 Ford F-150

$49,619

2019 Ford F-350

$81,384