Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mo Denny.
Mo Denny
Mo Denny, Sales, City Ford
5.0

Mo Denny

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Mo Denny

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- RogerLaboucan91

They helped me get a new truck, I’ve been with City Ford for 2 years now, and don’t regret it at all. Thank You City Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love this place "

- Mdowhan

We have bought several vehicles here. They are fast and friendly. Moe Denny is the best. I will keep coming here for all my future purchuses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always goes above and beyond "

- Jennvincent

This is our 6 or 7th vehicle from City Ford. Each time we think about trying out another dealership we are reminded why we come back to city Ford. Our sales associate, Mo Denny, has been there for us, helping us out and giving us amazing deals throughout the years. The team behind closed doors (aka finance office) are never pushy, do not try and upsell if you are not interested and they are easy to deal with. I always tell people to go to City Ford. I have gone here for 7 years and will continue coming back for the next 20.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service every time!"

- Alicias1

We just picked up our new Edge from Moe Denny at City Ford! This is the fourth vehicle that we have bought with Moe and he never steers us wrong! He goes above and beyond for us every single time we deal with him weather it is buying a new vehicle or giving us direction and advice between purchases. If you are thinking about a new vehicle, I strongly recommend you give him a call! We will never deal with anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service "

- BrazilFan

Overall, I was very pleased with the excellent customer service I was given by a few individuals I encountered during this experience. Especially sales rep Mo, he was very welcoming and extremely helpful in all aspects when It came down to purchasing my very first vehicle. Absolutely, I would recommend him to my friends, family etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a expedition of City Ford Edmonton "

- Mary,lewis87

Mo Denny went the extra mile to help me get into the expedition. My family and I couldn’t thank him enough. We had a very good experience with the company. Thanks again Mo Denny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. "

- Janice Phillips-Chiarelli

Mo took the time to get to know us and found the perfect vehicle to suit our needs. I never once felt rushed or pressured. It was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend Mo and City ford to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- sjw99

First time buyer and I’m completely satisfied with payments and the 2018 ford escape! I love it. The car is better than my old one. Thank you Moe Denny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konrad? Finance office

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience again."

- Hamza

Always come to city ford because of the good service and great team to deal with. Very will experience sales people thanks and again moe and amin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameen Aboughoushe

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very nice experience was easy and not pressured "

- Camaro101

It was great I didn’t feel pressured or stressed out my sales man was awesome ... the dealership was clean and a friendly place to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results