Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mo Denny.
Mo Denny
Mo Denny at City Ford
5.0

Mo Denny

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Mo Denny

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience"

- findnextauto

Roger sales person delivered the vehicle to my driveway. This is good service. Re commend him to anyone who is in market for a,New Vehicle or Used Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING PEOPLE AT CITY FORD"

- AHMAD HIJAZI CEDAR SWEETS

WAS A GREAT DAY AT CITY FORD GETTING NEW 2019 FORD EXPLORER MO AND MOST THE TEAM ARE WONDERFUL ,FAST AND HONEST , DREAMS BECAME TRUE WITH CITY FORD EDMONTON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameen Aboughoushe

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful "

- Jamie

Mo Denny was very helpful and made my experience easy. I am thankful for his help. He was kind . If we had any concerns he tried his best to help us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Denny!!"

- Savanha

I would like to leave a 10/10 review about Mo Denny from City Ford! He was amazing! He sold my fiancé and I a F-150 platinum, we went in and told him what we were looking for what we wanted to pay and he met at expectations and than more! I would very highly recommend going and seeing Mo Denny at City Ford. Next time we are looking again we will back to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Chatou

Mo Denny was great with us. We had a great ecperience and we are very happy about the deal we had. Thanks again City Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experice"

- GreenWolf

If your looking for a vechile go see mo Denny at cityford.Great prices awesome deal.Will recommend all my Freinds and family nice job mo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman"

- Callman

If it wasn’t for mo deny I wouldn’t have bought a single truck from ford, the guys made me want to continue to be a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing place to buy a car"

- Dorothy

Mo Denny made everything so easy. He found me the perfect vehicle, arranged financing, and took my old one on a trade for a fair price. He answered all my questions and was very polite to deal with. The whole process was comfortable and relaxing rather than some of the high pressure sales people at other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at City Ford"

- eric10

Came to City Ford looking for a truck. Moe Denny was my salesmen. Moe was very helpful and an excellent guy making sure I got exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"River city best dealership "

- Eric123

Went to three dealerships and didn’t get the help from anyone like mo at city ford did, he made it feel comfortable and the experience was excellent super friendly will most defiantly be purchasing another vehicle from moe him self In the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (634 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,319

2019 Ford F-150

$54,319

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $100,394

2019 Ford F-350

$100,394

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $76,839

2019 Ford F-150

$76,839

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,599

2019 Ford Escape

$38,599

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $78,424

2019 Ford F-350

$78,424

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,649

2019 Ford F-150

$60,649

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,791

2019 Ford Escape

$32,791

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,465

2019 Ford Escape

$25,465