About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Mo Denny.
Mo Denny
Mo Denny, Sales, City Ford
5.0

Mo Denny

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Mo Denny

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience again."

- Hamza

Always come to city ford because of the good service and great team to deal with. Very will experience sales people thanks and again moe and amin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameen Aboughoushe

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very nice experience was easy and not pressured "

- Camaro101

It was great I didn’t feel pressured or stressed out my sales man was awesome ... the dealership was clean and a friendly place to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Carter anquist

As soon as I called I was immediately impressed with the customer service. Mo helped me find exactly what I wanted and worked everything out for me. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a great dealership with even better employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was good "

- Gmc3500

Was good every thing was in place when I arrived to get my new vehicle cant complain about the service kind pepole thanks mo for the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mo Denny is the BEST!"

- Mo Denny

We have been purchasing large SUV’s from Mo Denny at Citibank Ford for 10 years. We can always count on Mo for exceptional service and really friendly enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameen Aboughoushe

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great conclusion "

- Glenn

Mo’s diligence and follow up was most professional and appreciated. I would recommend Mo and City Ford to anyone interested in a purchasing a vehicle. Well done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service with Great Trade In Value"

- Gypsyjas

We had an extremely pleasant and seamless sales experience with Mo. He gave us a better trade in value than any other dealership and met all of our needs + a few extras) with a Sunday morning smile. We’ve been long time City Ford customers but for geography reasons have traded locally for a few years. It’s good to come back, have never been disappointed. Thanks Mo, so glad to have been your first sale of 2019, have a wonderful New Year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service "

- Angelo

Will definitely come back to City Ford! Mo Denny was an absolute pleasure to do business with. Thank you so much!!! We’ll come back for hot chocolate😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameen Aboughoushe

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience when we go to City Ford. "

- Donna

This is our second vehicle that we have bought there, from Mo Denny, you always go out of your way to find us exactly what suites are needs, your experience, knowledge, friendliness, make it so worth the drive in. Thank you again we love our new Ford Explorer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable service"

- Krista Wilson

Mo Denny was amazing to deal with. He worked to get me 2 great deals on 2 vehicles this week. He was able to get me everything I needed and got the payments where I wanted them. I’ve been working with him for about 8 + years and 6 vehicles later I have no complaints. He is wonderful to work with and would highly recommend him. Mo-Magic, you’re the best! Krista Wilson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results