Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ameen Aboughoushe
Ameen Aboughoushe at City Ford
Refer Me

Ameen Aboughoushe

Sales Manager

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews
not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Ameen Aboughoushe

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a Great experience purchasing my Ford Explorer from..."

- daniels

I had a Great experience purchasing my Ford Explorer from Duane, he was very helpful and patient with our questions, over all it was a very smooth process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Siffledeen , Chris Tassone

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience"

- findnextauto

Roger sales person delivered the vehicle to my driveway. This is good service. Re commend him to anyone who is in market for a,New Vehicle or Used Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING PEOPLE AT CITY FORD"

- AHMAD HIJAZI CEDAR SWEETS

WAS A GREAT DAY AT CITY FORD GETTING NEW 2019 FORD EXPLORER MO AND MOST THE TEAM ARE WONDERFUL ,FAST AND HONEST , DREAMS BECAME TRUE WITH CITY FORD EDMONTON

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Denny

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"City ford "

- Ham

Awesome Job wallace appreciate all the hard work and dedication to my file was really hard but you put it together and made me happy thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wallace Jomha

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal! "

- Aross12

Great service great people and to the point. They were helpful towards accommodating to our budget. We drove away very satisfied. Thank you Mo Denny and Ameen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Denny

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Happy to deal with city ford "

- Hamada85

Thanks for wonderful service from city ford St. Albert very happy for my purchase I give thumps up for the friendly service for Matt Halabi and Ameen abou Ghoushe for my purchase Dodge caravan fully loaded very clean vehicle I recommend for anyone to deal with them thanks City ford St Albert Trail Sooooo Happyyyy😃🥳

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Halabi

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe Denny rocks my world!!"

- Lenny

I highly recommend City Ford. Just bought my second truck from Moe Denny. Go to City Ford, find Moe Denny, hug him and tell him Lenny sent you! Always a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Denny

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic. Team at City Ford are awesome "

- Eatmore69

My experience with City Ford has always been fantastic. I have been working with the sale sales team for 6 years and never had an issue. My salesman Matt Halibi always gets the job done and knows his customers. Grat incentives and promotion along with great prices on all vehicles. Never had a bad experience with City Ford they are all a fantastic team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Halabi, Miguel Romero

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with city ford has been fantastic"

- Wapan64

City Ford has always been my go to dealership for purchasing a new vehicle. Matt Hallibi my salesman is a awesome man for finding the right vehicle for us. The team at city ford is friendly, respect customers wishes and you get great deals and incentives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Halabi, Miguel Romero

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No place like it!! "

- JesseFlo

Can’t thank the guys at City Ford enough! Thoroughly answered all questions I had and went above and beyond in every aspect of buying a vehicle. They were fair in the prices and wanted me to be completely satisfied before leaving. Don’t hesitate to contact Werner Glasow and Ameen Aboughoushe with any and all questions. You won’t be disappointed!!! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: werner glasow

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,449
2021 Ford F-150
new
GREY exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,458
2018 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,294
2021 Ford Edge
new
BLUE exterior
All Wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $46,991
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
WHITE exterior
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,958
2021 Ford Ranger
new
ORANGE exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,059
2021 Ford F-150
new
BLUE exterior
4x4