Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ameen Aboughoushe.
Ameen Aboughoushe
Ameen Aboughoushe, Sales Manager, City Ford
5.0

Ameen Aboughoushe

Sales Manager

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Ameen Aboughoushe

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"City ford "

- Ham

Awesome Job wallace appreciate all the hard work and dedication to my file was really hard but you put it together and made me happy thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wallace Jomha

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal! "

- Aross12

Great service great people and to the point. They were helpful towards accommodating to our budget. We drove away very satisfied. Thank you Mo Denny and Ameen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Denny

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Happy to deal with city ford "

- Hamada85

Thanks for wonderful service from city ford St. Albert very happy for my purchase I give thumps up for the friendly service for Matt Halabi and Ameen abou Ghoushe for my purchase Dodge caravan fully loaded very clean vehicle I recommend for anyone to deal with them thanks City ford St Albert Trail Sooooo Happyyyy😃🥳

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Halabi

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe Denny rocks my world!!"

- Lenny

I highly recommend City Ford. Just bought my second truck from Moe Denny. Go to City Ford, find Moe Denny, hug him and tell him Lenny sent you! Always a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Denny

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic. Team at City Ford are awesome "

- Eatmore69

My experience with City Ford has always been fantastic. I have been working with the sale sales team for 6 years and never had an issue. My salesman Matt Halibi always gets the job done and knows his customers. Grat incentives and promotion along with great prices on all vehicles. Never had a bad experience with City Ford they are all a fantastic team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Halabi, Miguel Romero

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with city ford has been fantastic"

- Wapan64

City Ford has always been my go to dealership for purchasing a new vehicle. Matt Hallibi my salesman is a awesome man for finding the right vehicle for us. The team at city ford is friendly, respect customers wishes and you get great deals and incentives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Halabi, Miguel Romero

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No place like it!! "

- JesseFlo

Can’t thank the guys at City Ford enough! Thoroughly answered all questions I had and went above and beyond in every aspect of buying a vehicle. They were fair in the prices and wanted me to be completely satisfied before leaving. Don’t hesitate to contact Werner Glasow and Ameen Aboughoushe with any and all questions. You won’t be disappointed!!! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: werner glasow

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience again."

- Hamza

Always come to city ford because of the good service and great team to deal with. Very will experience sales people thanks and again moe and amin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Denny

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman and service"

- City123456

Jay helped me find my dream SUV. Got me exactly what I wanted. Jay made nice, easy and straight to the point. We definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Salame

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Lala123

Jay salami was very he6and very knowledgeable. Found us the vehicle we want and gave us the Best deal ever. Will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Salame

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (595 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Fusion

$24,495

2019 Ford F-150

$64,019

2019 Ford Escape

$26,995

2019 Ford F-150

$57,495

2019 Ford F-150

$54,104

2019 Ford F-150

$51,844

2019 Ford F-150

$49,619

2019 Ford F-350

$81,384