Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tim Chammout
Tim Chammout at City Ford
Refer Me

Tim Chammout

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
4.5
20 Reviews
4.5

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Tim Chammout

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim chammout was a good salesman, very helpful and kind,..."

- MCourtoreille

Tim chammout was a good salesman, very helpful and kind, friendly service all around. I recommend city Ford, they get you into the right vehicle for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just brought a new Ford from city Ford and we deal..."

- Ford

We just brought a new Ford from city Ford and we deal with Tim in the sales Department he is very helpful he give us the best deal thanks Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Tim. He did for me what I..."

- darcyfairbairn

I had a great experience with Tim. He did for me what I thought was impossible. Put me in a car that I absolutely love, and somehow managed to get me a great interest rate. I would absolutely recommend Tim to anyone in the market for a new//used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Tim helped me today with the purchase of my Hyundai Santa..."

- Maya

Tim helped me today with the purchase of my Hyundai Santa Fe. He was very nice and knowledgeable. He gave us our space too look around & became available when we needed his help! Was very funny, and a genuine guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Elizeo

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- phil.schayes

Tim; is a unique individual that put you at ease immediately. He made my wife and I buying a truck a lot of fun . He had the perfect blend of seriousness and fun which made buying a vehicle pleasant . Something I never thought I would say. He is a high energy individual that is knowledgeable about the ford product line and will get all your questions asked . Oh and he has nice hair. More than his manger has anyway .lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"replacement f150"

- lcho

Salesman did not want to sell me a new vehicle. Pushed for used. Financing took 4 days to get approval. Drove 2 hours to the dealership to pick up the vehicle and the salesman had to go get fuel for the truck after we got there. There was supposed to be $500 cash as part of the deal so far after 17 days after the purchase i am still waiting for the cash. Salesman and sales manager do not seem to care.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mrs Selig"

- darlenes

I bought my second Ford Escape through Tim C,He made the financing possible for me to drive away in a 2019 Ford Escape,Tim was very helpful, and professional if your looking for a great salesman Tim is your guy ,thanks Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Ford F-150"

- darlenes

I bought a 2019 Ford F-150, this was my second F150;Tim made it possible for me to trade in my last ford truck which I loved but ,It had no cruise control,or power locks ,Tim made it possible for me to get that plus lots more tech to go with it ,he worked hard to make this possible for my financial budget,Which I thought it was impossible for me to buy a brand new truck,Tim went out of his way to make it happen.Which he said he would.Thanks Tim I love my truck,I would recommend Tim as a salesman to any one.Thanks Tim your the best. Howard S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim is absolutely a jem!"

- Deanna H

I traded in my old car for a sweet, top of the line car. Tim did everything plus more to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Excellent customer service and experience. I will never go anywhere else. City Ford rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Romero

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Always Delvers"

- Cheryl T

I’ve purchased two vehicles from Tim and I can’t say enough about his excellent service both during and after a sale! When he says he’s going to take care of you, he means it! I recommended him to my boyfriend who must have tested 8 trucks between ford and another make. He decided on the Ford F-350 because he loved the truck but he also respected how Tim and Manager AJ worked for the sale! Don’t go anywhere else but City Ford and ask for my guy, Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,449
2021 Ford F-150
new
GREY exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,458
2018 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,294
2021 Ford Edge
new
BLUE exterior
All Wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $46,991
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
WHITE exterior
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,958
2021 Ford Ranger
new
ORANGE exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,059
2021 Ford F-150
new
BLUE exterior
4x4