Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Miguel Romero
Miguel Romero at City Ford
Refer Me

Miguel Romero

Marketing/Finance

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

social media advertising

Finance Specialist

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Miguel Romero

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service , nice package , no hidden fees..."

- Anna Z

Fast service , nice package , no hidden fees straightforward. Sales person sent me an email to follow up few days after I purchased the car. When need another car definitely will go back to them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Halabi

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be really careful when deciding to purchase the Ford..."

- Ford Mustang Unhappy Customer

Be really careful when deciding to purchase the Ford extended warranty, unlike most new vehicle insurance/extended warranty plans City Ford ,Ford Canada do not reimburse anything in the event you sell your vehicle, yup they just keep it and call it a day. I’ve never had this issue with any other vehicle brand and their extended warranty, just Ford Canada .You are better off purchasing a plan on your own.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton , Chris, Finance

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim is absolutely a jem!"

- Deanna H

I traded in my old car for a sweet, top of the line car. Tim did everything plus more to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Excellent customer service and experience. I will never go anywhere else. City Ford rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Chammout

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- joanne B

Great service. No pressure to purchase. Was able to answer all my questions. Highly recommend. Gave us the time we needed to make a decision. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Hamieh

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Aling

Excellent customer service and very helpful and easy to talk to, thank you so much for helping me get the best car I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Elizeo

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out in an hour "

- Danduhamel

Very good experience. Mo Denny was very good to deal with. Knows his stuff. I recommend calling Mo if your in need of a new or used ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Denny

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Brandisjhila

I would recommend this dealership to anyone that asked! As soon as you walk into the door, they’ll make you feel welcomed. Thank you for all your help, and for my car! Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Elizeo

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing 😉 "

- Jmclark

Love the fact that I don’t even have to leave the comfort of my home, let alone drive that long boring drive lol jk NOT!!! My new ride should be here tonight, can’t wait. Excellent Service from Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Davage

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic. Team at City Ford are awesome "

- Eatmore69

My experience with City Ford has always been fantastic. I have been working with the sale sales team for 6 years and never had an issue. My salesman Matt Halibi always gets the job done and knows his customers. Grat incentives and promotion along with great prices on all vehicles. Never had a bad experience with City Ford they are all a fantastic team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameen Aboughoushe, Matt Halabi

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with city ford has been fantastic"

- Wapan64

City Ford has always been my go to dealership for purchasing a new vehicle. Matt Hallibi my salesman is a awesome man for finding the right vehicle for us. The team at city ford is friendly, respect customers wishes and you get great deals and incentives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameen Aboughoushe, Matt Halabi

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,499
2020 Ford Escape
new
BLUE exterior
8-Speed A/T
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,449
2021 Ford F-150
new
GREY exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,458
2018 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $58,794
2021 Ford Edge
new
BLUE exterior
All Wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $46,991
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
WHITE exterior
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,958
2021 Ford Ranger
new
ORANGE exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4