Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Matt Halabi
Matt Halabi at City Ford
Refer Me

Matt Halabi

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
4.8
61 Reviews
4.8

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Matt Halabi

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Save your time. We went in today, walked around some..."

- YEGRam

Save your time. We went in today, walked around some vehicles in the lot. Then went inside talk to a receptionist (who was very nice and polite.) Took some photos of the new bronco. Very nice vehicle. Then waited around for help. After sometime we left. As three salesmen were outside smoking. Another one was loudly swearing about something. So the word friendly doesn't come to mind. Unfortunately experience. But just a heads up for everyone else. Subsequent to my public reviews. They have reached out in an effort to reset this first impression.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Charlton, Bruno Moulun

Jul 26, 2021

City Ford responded

Hi sorry you did not see our reply on google but here it is ( Hi Kaylin We are very sorry you had a bad experience. We take pride in our customer service and will take your comments and use them as a training tool for all our staff. Our goal is to ensure all visitors to our store have a great first impression. If you’d like to discuss further please call Steve Charlton at (780) 454-2000 ) also in all fairness Emmanuel Elizeo was not working on this day.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience buying our truck from Matt Halabi...."

- Aaron

A wonderful experience buying our truck from Matt Halabi. He made sure our requirements were met and made buying a vehical a great experience. Great job !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was very helpful, very nice . Knowledgeable great..."

- Maggie.may0005

Matt was very helpful, very nice . Knowledgeable great person.😀😀he answered all.our questions new all about the vechile I bought if I had any problems just to give him a call,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Maggie.may0005 responded

Great.😀

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I’m speechless, first off a salesman that’s not only very..."

- Cliff

I’m speechless, first off a salesman that’s not only very friendly but not pushy at all treats you like he’s known you for years and your a good friend of his. I want to thank matt Halabi for selling my family a very nice and reliable second hand vehicle and took for good care of us. He’s very professional, and makes sure if he tells you he can make it work he’s right on that. I will be buying from city for from now on no need to go anywhere else as City Ford to Matt is my go to specialist for vehicles. Thank you Matt Halabi my wife is happy and as they say happy wife happy wife. We bought a Ford Expedition 2016 and price was great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt kept his eyes open for a reasonably priced Mustang..."

- lmwilson1111

Matt kept his eyes open for a reasonably priced Mustang convertible for me. He called me immediately and put a lot of effort in ensuring it was clean and safe to drive. Thank you, Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Halabi was the best salesman iv ever dealt with, he..."

- AdamO

Matt Halabi was the best salesman iv ever dealt with, he worked hard for me to get the price I wanted for my trade and we got the sale done because it. Knows his trucks and his lot, very smooth experience, no hidden fees costs he was very upfront, I would recommend you give him a call if you need a Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service , nice package , no hidden fees..."

- Anna Z

Fast service , nice package , no hidden fees straightforward. Sales person sent me an email to follow up few days after I purchased the car. When need another car definitely will go back to them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Romero

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is the best salesman I've ever had the pleasure of..."

- steve72_5

He is the best salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working with he helped me get into a car with bad credit. Would recommend going to see him if in market for new car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went here looking for a new car and was able to find one..."

- alexharris46

Went here looking for a new car and was able to find one for a decent price and had all my concerns and questions answered quickly.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Matt!"

- JW

My family has purchased several used vehicles from Matt over the past 10 years. Matt is friendly and works hard to ensure his customers are looked after. He goes above and beyond with his level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,499
2020 Ford Escape
new
BLUE exterior
8-Speed A/T
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,449
2021 Ford F-150
new
GREY exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,458
2018 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $58,794
2021 Ford Edge
new
BLUE exterior
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,958
2021 Ford Ranger
new
ORANGE exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,059
2021 Ford F-150
new
BLUE exterior
4x4