Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Halabi.
Matt Halabi
Matt Halabi, Sales, City Ford
5.0

Matt Halabi

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Matt Halabi

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Is Great!! "

- Elleismailrich

Matt Halabi was very helpful, answered all our questions and got us in the exact vehicle we wanted at the price we needed! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- hw

Drove 2 hours into the city, good deals, knowledgeable staff, efficient work ethic, willing to stay late to help customers, finance department very friendly and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealer's "

- Andrew

Sales had help me and my family out when no other dealer's would not I would recommend my sales guy to whom ever want to be treated the way I was very helpful willing to negotiate take me the best price available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and comfortable from beginning to end"

- EdmontonCarBuyer19

Matt is the most trusting and honest salesman out there! He treats you like family from the moment you enter the door and he ensures every requirement you have is met. He follows up with you and takes care of you even after your purchase is complete to make sure that you are happy and satisfied! I recommend Matt to all my family and friends and I let them know that when you buy a car from Matt at City Ford, you’re buying a relationship for years to come. Great job City Ford, for having employees who don’t just sell, but care and value their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, professional"

- ToriGreen

Matt is like family. Always treats my family and me with love! Love coming to this dealership! Everyone smiles and is friendly. Never had any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly service"

- DanB53

City Ford has provided me with such wonderful service that I have brought back multiple family members who were also always pleased with the customer service. I appreciate Matt Halabis service over the last 20 years and will continue to come back and support the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- JennaB77

Everybody at City Ford made me feel like a valued customer, however Matt Halabi goes above and beyond by making sure I walked out of the dealership with a car that is safe and reliable. I couldn’t ask for a better salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman"

- Dannygirl

Matt was very good knows his vehicles and great to deal with. Made the whole experience painless and I was out with in a couple hrs with my newer vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ford "

- Stevelynchnewfordguy

Was great dealing with Matt Halibi i felt very comfortable with him and he was very polite and helped me in getting my truck. Looking forward to future dealing with other departments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, friendly, accommodating."

- Caitlin

After hitting a deer and having my vehicle written off, I had a short timeline and a tight student budget to find a replacement vehicle. Matt was very understanding and helped me to the best of his abilities. I would reccomend city ford, and specifically Matt, to my any of my friends of family members looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (595 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Fusion

$24,495

2019 Ford F-150

$64,019

2019 Ford Escape

$26,995

2019 Ford F-150

$57,495

2019 Ford F-150

$54,104

2019 Ford F-150

$51,844

2019 Ford F-150

$49,619

2019 Ford F-350

$81,384