Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Halabi.
Matt Halabi
Matt Halabi at City Ford
5.0

Matt Halabi

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

49 Reviews of Matt Halabi

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt managed to find me a sedan at a price I can afford...."

- desm

Matt managed to find me a sedan at a price I can afford. I was promised a remote starter that was installed on Friday. It gas more bells & whistles than i need and i will have to relearn winter driving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership had a huge selection, a lot of nice..."

- Db

This dealership had a huge selection, a lot of nice vehicles. I arranged a meeting and they had a beautiful car waiting and ready to go. Everyone there looked friendly and they did not pressure me into a sale. 10 outta 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt made the experience easy and enjoyable. Not only did..."

- Marcy and Christien

Matt made the experience easy and enjoyable. Not only did we get a great used vehicle, his customer service went above and beyond. Thanks Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman to deal with .Had the vehicle ready when I..."

- Lloydjdelorey

Great salesman to deal with .Had the vehicle ready when I got there .Did his homework on the options .When asked any question had all the answer.If anyone I know is looking for a vehicle I would highly recommend him .Thanks matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we went to browse.but we were looking for a good second..."

- mcleando2

we went to browse.but we were looking for a good second vehicle, Matt helped us, very professional , very helpful, we drove away with a vehicle, that was great,we have recommended others to go to city ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Agent"

- Dr. Neutron

Matt was the agent I dealt with who went above and beyond in ensuring that I had a positive experience. I saw a vehicle that I liked on their website and reached out for someone to contact me about it. Matt took on the task and from the first phone call to handing me keys to my brand new vehicle I'd say his customer service is just superb. He was different from the sales agents that I used to deal with at other companies that would hound you and guilt you into buying something you didn't really want. He was practical, down-to-earth and reasonable. Thanks Matt!! You surpassed my expectations and I'm happy to write this review of a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service "

- jondonnelly33

Awesome experience. Would recommend it to anyone. Am really excited to have this vehicle . Awesome service .really satisfied with everything Will b a life long customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Halibi made our vehicle purchase comfortable"

- wem36

After having had a previous bad experience with City Ford, we thought we would give them one more try. Matt was kind and fun and treated us with respect. He worked with us to reach a purchase price we felt was acceptable to us and we felt valued as customers. We will recommend Matt to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family feel"

- Tyler

Matt at City Ford helped us look for exactly what we were looking for. He is very professional and treated us like family. Thank you Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Is Great!! "

- Elleismailrich

Matt Halabi was very helpful, answered all our questions and got us in the exact vehicle we wanted at the price we needed! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (573 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $63,995

2019 Ford F-350

$63,995

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,099

2019 Ford F-150

$43,099

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,824

2019 Ford F-150

$53,824

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,449

2019 Ford Escape

$28,449

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,999

2019 Ford F-150

$43,999

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $30,490

2019 Ford Fusion

$30,490

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $79,999

2019 Ford F-350

$79,999

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,099

2019 Ford F-150

$44,099