Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Halabi.
Matt Halabi
Matt Halabi, Sales, City Ford
5.0

Matt Halabi

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Matt Halabi

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Response from new owner"

- GEORGE

City Ford was the best buying experience! Matt Halabi delivers great customer service, No pressure, integrity, and an organized and painless sales process. Would highly reccomend Matt to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent experience"

- Claygreen

My girlfriend had called to find out if there were any cars there within my budget. Matt Halabi answered the call and had found a fantastic car that was right around the pricing we gave him. He made sure that I was comfortable with the car and wasn't too pushy about getting anything started. I secured the car with a deposit the first day and by the third day I finished the deal and waited for confirmation of picking up the car. Matt made it really easy to buy the car and went out of his way to make sure that I was happy. I'll definitely keep him in mind the next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had good experience with city ford "

- Wade Smith

My salesman Matt made it work he knew I would’ve walked if I would’ve got the deal he got me what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful!"

- Rebecca008

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Great service and I love my new ford! Very good experience and very quick and easy. Will definitely come back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Kimberly

Matt Halabi was an excellent sales representative and worked very hard to get our deal done and within our budget. I can honestly say it was the easiest experience I ever had buying a car. I would highly recommend Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Alexander1

We had very good service, from City Ford , the service was really good and we appreciate it.Matt Halabi done everything to assist us, and we appreciate the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tassone

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Kirk

Matt HALABI was excellent to work with!!! No pressure and worked hard for what I wanted. Sales manager was also very good to deal with. I would recommend Matt to anyone!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional person"

- Maureen1

I can’t thank Matt Halabi enough for all that he has done for me. Since last year, he has helped me with 3 vehicles. The 1st one was done solely done by email and phone calls. Had an awful accident with that one, so I called Matt again, and sure enough he found me my 2nd. After six months I called Matt again, as I was looking for something a little bigger. And he through again. This man treats you like “family “ so if you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, please ask for Matt Halabi. I promise you, you’ll be glad you did! Maureen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle Purchase"

- Gordon

We very rarely do reviews but this is one time that we felt that we had to do a review. My wife and I have been shopping for a car for our son for several months with the intentions of probably purchasing in January of 2019. We did a lot of online research before deciding on a particular model. Once we did this we then decided to visit some dealerships to see the vehicle in person. Least to say this was definitely not the greatest experience we had as some dealerships were not interested in answering questions about the vehicle but was more interested in us just buying the vehicle. The worst part was when we told these sales people that we were just looking for now, these sales people suddenly became very uninterested in dealing with us. Some dealerships we did visit were fairly good but unfortunately they either just sold the vehicle we were interested in or if the vehicle was in stock, the vehicle was not in very good shape at all. After awhile, my wife and I decided that we would just wait till January to buy a vehicle as our vehicle buying experience was not becoming a very delightful one but more of a very frustrating one. Then one day my wife who was casually browsing on the online we noticed that City Ford had the vehicle model we were interested in. She showed me the vehicle but I was not really sure I wanted to go visit another dealership after our past car shopping experiences but my wife convinced me to call City Ford to ask about the car so I did. When I called, a sales person by the name of Matt Halabi spoke with me. I was very surprised how cheerful he was over the phone. When I asked Matt about the car we were interested in, Matt said he would check to see if the vehicle was still available and call me back. A few minutes later I received a call from Matt saying the car was available. To our surprise, Matt was not very pushy at all and told us that if we were interested in the vehicle he could arrange a time for us to see it. We told Matt that we were not sure when we could make it down to see the car and Matt was very polite and told us that whenever we had a chance to come down just ask for him and he would make sure to take care of us. Because of Matt's politeness over the phone, we decided to go down to see Matt about the car. On the drive to City Ford, my wife and I were not expecting to receive good service because of our past experience with other dealerships but hoped that we would receive at least receive decent service. When we arrived at City Ford and met Matt in person, we were TOTALLY surprised. Matt was not pushy at all, he showed us the vehicle and answered any questions we had. He even told us about a crack in the bumper we did not know about and informed us that he would have this repaired for us. When we told Matt that we were really looking at January to purchase a vehicle, Matt was still very polite and asked us why. After we explained to him why, Matt told us that if he could help us overcome our reservations for wanting to purchase in January would we be interested in buying before January. We told him that we entertain this. To our surprise, Matt was not only able to overcome our reservations on purchasing the vehicle but he made our experience not a decent experience but a GREAT experience. If you have ever been frustrated in dealing with Car dealerships or very pushy sales people trying to buy a car like we have, then I would really suggest you go and visit Matt Halabi. We were very happy we did. To Matt Halabi, we want to give you a BIG THANKS for all your help. We really enjoyed how you treated us not as just a customer but as a good friend. We loved sharing our family stories together and the laughs that came from these stories. You truly cared about making our car buying experience a great one. It is truly amazing how in such a short time you made us feel like we were friends forever !!! Hope you liked the chocolate gift as an expression of the GREAT service you gave us Matt. Our son also wants to give you a BIG THANKS as well Matt !!! Thanks again Matt and we will definitely keep you in mind when our daughter needs a car !!! Regards Gordon, Phyllis and Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"always helpful"

- krista1983

Matt is always there to help me with my car needs. either when I'm looking to buy/trade or even if I have questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results