Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Halabi.
Matt Halabi
Matt Halabi at City Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Halabi

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Matt Halabi

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I’m speechless, first off a salesman that’s not only very..."

- Cliff

I’m speechless, first off a salesman that’s not only very friendly but not pushy at all treats you like he’s known you for years and your a good friend of his. I want to thank matt Halabi for selling my family a very nice and reliable second hand vehicle and took for good care of us. He’s very professional, and makes sure if he tells you he can make it work he’s right on that. I will be buying from city for from now on no need to go anywhere else as City Ford to Matt is my go to specialist for vehicles. Thank you Matt Halabi my wife is happy and as they say happy wife happy wife. We bought a Ford Expedition 2016 and price was great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt kept his eyes open for a reasonably priced Mustang..."

- lmwilson1111

Matt kept his eyes open for a reasonably priced Mustang convertible for me. He called me immediately and put a lot of effort in ensuring it was clean and safe to drive. Thank you, Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Halabi was the best salesman iv ever dealt with, he..."

- AdamO

Matt Halabi was the best salesman iv ever dealt with, he worked hard for me to get the price I wanted for my trade and we got the sale done because it. Knows his trucks and his lot, very smooth experience, no hidden fees costs he was very upfront, I would recommend you give him a call if you need a Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service , nice package , no hidden fees..."

- Anna Z

Fast service , nice package , no hidden fees straightforward. Sales person sent me an email to follow up few days after I purchased the car. When need another car definitely will go back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Romero

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is the best salesman I've ever had the pleasure of..."

- steve72_5

He is the best salesman I've ever had the pleasure of working with he helped me get into a car with bad credit. Would recommend going to see him if in market for new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went here looking for a new car and was able to find one..."

- alexharris46

Went here looking for a new car and was able to find one for a decent price and had all my concerns and questions answered quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Matt!"

- JW

My family has purchased several used vehicles from Matt over the past 10 years. Matt is friendly and works hard to ensure his customers are looked after. He goes above and beyond with his level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been to city ford for all our vehicle purchases..."

- Ally

We have been to city ford for all our vehicle purchases and have never been disappointed!!! All the staff are very friendly but Matt goes beyond... very professional , friendly and knowledgeable . Thanks Matt for all your help, 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and willing to do what ever it took to get..."

- rickkrank

Very friendly and willing to do what ever it took to get a deal done. They stayed after hours to make sure that we left with the vehicle we wanted that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt managed to find me a sedan at a price I can afford...."

- desm

Matt managed to find me a sedan at a price I can afford. I was promised a remote starter that was installed on Friday. It gas more bells & whistles than i need and i will have to relearn winter driving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,999

2020 Ford Escape

$26,999

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,895

2017 Ford F-150

$35,895

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,995

2019 Ford F-150

$54,995

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,549

2020 Ford Escape

$29,549

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $63,899

2021 Ford Explorer

$63,899

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,991

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,991