Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Nashman.
Jim Nashman
Jim Nashman at City Ford
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jim Nashman

Sales Manager

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Jim Nashman

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience as soon as we entered the lot at..."

- Melissa & Winston

Had a great experience as soon as we entered the lot at City Ford. Roger H introduced himself and gave us all the space we needed to make the right decision on vehicle choice. His professional mannerisms, knowledge and overall friendliness made us feel comfortable. City Ford worked with us and after several test drives (to narrow down the right model for us), we are the proud new owners of a Limited Explorer! Thanks again to Roger and Jim for your patience and not being pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger H

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"He is a nice guy but his word is worth less than a..."

- Darcy L.

He is a nice guy but his word is worth less than a chewed lollipop, he does not deliver on promises made during the deal. If you make a deal honour it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Blaine Crummy

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Anette

Thank you Jim Nashman and Roger Hamieh. I am always thrilled to deal with your dealership as I am treated with the utmost respect and efficiency. This is my 4th Ford Edge that I have purchased over the years - obviously I am sold on the dealership and the vehicle. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Hamieh

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Ford Escape "

- lindsayventures

Again Roger has delivered great salesmanship and put me back into the vehicle I’ve loved and missed. I truly enjoy dealing with Roger as he listens to my needs and seems genuinely interested in my happiness. As in the past I would recommend Family and Friends to go see him for their vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Hamieh

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"City Ford Makes It Easy To Find Your New Ride"

- Jackieb

We have purchased our last 3 vehicles at City Ford. Our salesman, Mo made selecting out vehicles easy. The finance team took great care of us and explained the different options available. When our vehicles have needed servicing the service center has gone above and beyond to work around our schedule and fit us in. They also kept us informed about what our vehicles needed prior to proceeding any work. Mo always makes sure we have a courtesy vehicle if we need one. City Ford is our first and only stop when we are looming for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Denny

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal ever!"

- Ben

City Ford is the number one dealership around. Been buying my vehicles from City Ford for a while now. Extremely nice people there. Emmanuel Elizao is the man! He always helped me get exactly what I wanted. Reasonable payments and price! You can't go wrong with Emmanuel. Once you go City Ford, you can't go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Elizeo , Mark

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Thathockeykid97

My experience with city for was amazing first vehicle I purchased and they made it so easy they were so helpful and understanding with the vehicle I wanted explained everything to me in great detail I would definitely recommend this dealer ship to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Hamieh

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty Service "

- Bigcat

I would personally like to Thank Jim Nashman and Tara Hill in the Service Department for the awesome service I received during my visit to Edmonton,Tara especially went totally out of her way to make sure that I was able to get back on the road to Ontario ..Many Many Thanks..Larry Lessard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Hill

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the purchase was an enjoyable ride from start to finish"

- ryan2ironcor

fortunately for me City Ford was open on a Sunday. From my first point of contact the process was smooth as silk. Roger, Jim and the team at City Ford took care of all the details professionally, personably and in a timely manner. City Ford will certainly be promoted by me when ever the opportunity presents itself. A great place to do business. Thank you all.. Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Hamieh , konrad rybak

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Anette

Thank you so much Roger and Jim for once again providing such a great experience at City Ford. This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased at City Ford in the last 8 years and every time I leave the dealership I'm impressed with the time and effort you have provided to make me comfortable with my purchase. "I love my Edge"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Hamieh

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,999
2020 Ford Escape
new
BLUE exterior
8-Speed A/T
Front Wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,995
2019 Ford F-150
used
GREY exterior
4x4
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $63,899
2021 Ford Explorer
new
SILVER exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,991
2019 Ford Mustang
used
BLACK exterior
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $36,875
2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
BLACK exterior
6-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $16,995
2017 Ford Edge
used
BLUE exterior
6-Speed A/T
All Wheel Drive