Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Manchuk
Steve Manchuk at City Ford
Refer Me

Steve Manchuk

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

I have been in the auto industry for the last 17 years. Please check out my website yournextauto.ca to learn more about me and information for your next auto purchase. I have lives in the Edmonton and St. Albert area for the last 30 years. Married to my wife Amber for 16 years and raising our 2 wonderful boys Xzander (14) and Zachary (11). The best part of the sales experience and expertise I provide is a non-pressure enjoyable experience. You will be working with some one that will listen to your questions and provide you with the right answers for them. I look forward to meeting and working with you.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Steve Manchuk

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service"

- GS

I have taken my 2018 F150 there a few times to get repaired and always comes back with more things wrong . It is not good that they are not open Saturday. This last time I asked to have whining noise in the engine troubleshot and they said they couldn’t hear it. They did an update with the block heater cord and replaced front diff bearings. Got the truck back drove back to Fort McMurray then the whining noise still there, cruise control front collision sensor not working and now makes a funny noise when starting the truck. Never going back there. Wish the sales rep worked for another dealer as he is the best to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Siffledeen

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sauce! "

- Bullitt1989

Great sales team, easy to work and talk with, kind and no pressure. Got most of the paper work stuff done via email and text, just went in, went over a few things and was on the road within a few minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just awesome group of ppl"

- Cody79

I came in n been dealing with Steve for awhile n he's straight forward n when it goes past him to the finance department they are also awesome group they explain every detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Romero

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience "

- Crock

Steve and the team at City Ford were great to deal with and I am very happy with my new car. I would recommend City Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best shopping experience !"

- L1k2j3h4

I always thought buying a vehicle is a hassle and takes a lot of paper work and what not, Steve Manchuk made it so easy and quick I couldn’t believe it. He explained everything and made sure I was comfortable with every step. He wasn’t pushy and got me exactly what I needed. I got my vehicle on Monday and have been in touch with him every day, he is very helpful and I am so happy I made the choice to buy my vehicle from city ford ! I have been talking about it and will keep referring people to Steve .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing as always"

- Blakwidow

The experience at city ford was a pleasure as always. Steve is a straight up great guy. Relatively painless experience. I highly recommend city ford for all your vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well taken care of "

- j5j5j5j5j5

I had some warranty work to be done on my f 150. The service department got me in right away and quickly diagnosed the problem. My salesman, Steve, was able to lend me his demo (loaded lariat) for 2 days while my truck was getting worked on so I could get to work. Go see Steve Manchuk in sales, he will take good care of you. We've bought 2 vehicles from him and he will continue to get our business when we are ready to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New Pearl"

- Pearl

Thanks for the sweet new Escape. This is my third purchased through Roger at City Ford. When I come in I feel welcomed like family and know I will love my new car. I've named her Pearl.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Hamieh

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,499
2020 Ford Escape
new
BLUE exterior
8-Speed A/T
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,449
2021 Ford F-150
new
GREY exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,458
2018 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $58,794
2021 Ford Edge
new
BLUE exterior
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,958
2021 Ford Ranger
new
ORANGE exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,059
2021 Ford F-150
new
BLUE exterior
4x4