Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robert Foghis
Robert Foghis at City Ford
Refer Me

Robert Foghis

Sales

City Ford

14750 Mark Messier Trail
Edmonton, AB T6V 1H5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
38 Reviews

Hello there and thanks for taking the time to come by my DealerRater profile. My hometown is Arad, Arad Romania. My family moved to Edmonton in 2009, I was 14. I have a 3 year old son and another one on the way! He is my motivation everyday I come to work. Let me show you how I go above and beyond I go for my customers, and how I treat everybody I talk to. I am very outgoing, very easy to deal with. You tell me your needs, and I deliver you what you want in a very professional way. If you want a very laid back salesman that is not pushy, you came to the right place. Send me a text or give me a call just to the right of the screen here. I appreciate you taking the time to read through, hopefully I will chat with you soon! Robert Foghis

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

New Product Specialist

not yet
rated

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Robert Foghis

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience"

- findnextauto

Roger sales person delivered the vehicle to my driveway. This is good service. Re commend him to anyone who is in market for a,New Vehicle or Used Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- BigRed55

Robert was great to deal with. I’m from outside the City and it was all over the phone. He kept me updated and called when it was done. All I had to do was drive on and pick up my new Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible "

- MizzRae

In August of 2018 I was referred to by this dealership by a family member & I will never reccomend them to anyone again. My experience was horrible & everything I was promised was discarded. The sales man Robert Fothis registration # S2009616 gave me the worst experience... I over paid for a after market vehicle and was promised a fully loaded & when my vehicle arrived it had non of the futures I requested. I called him the next day unhappy with my purchase. I've even tried to speak with the other employees & was turned away. They did not return my calls or messages. Robert told me keep the car for 6 months and we will trade you into something else I called him two weeks ago and he has since been ignoring my calls & messages plus I called the dealership multiple times and was spoken to in such rude manners... I would not recommend their services they do not treat their customers with respect at all... I hope to God no one has to deal with a salesman like I did or the dealership how could you not take pride in your work and make sure you're customers get the best experience... it is dealerships like you that make purchasing a vehicle horrifying & stressful and me a single mother to be taking advantage of like that... Shame on you guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Charlton, Miguel Romero

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Awesome! "

- Evad_2732

Just want to start this with a big thank you to Robert and MIQUEL for everything they did for me. From the moment I filled out an Application online to Miguel calling me asking me when I could come down to look at some trucks. The same night I drove down to City Ford thinking I was not going to get anything let alone brand new truck. Walked in the door handed some paper work in. I was then Introduced to Robert. We shook hands and Robert asked if my self and my brother wanted coffee or any while he gets some keys. We then walked out to the lot and Robert drove up in black f-150. I told Robert I wasn’t feeling the black . He then went to his computer to check what other colours he had on hand that’s when he said he has a ruby red f-150. After doing some paperwork Robert had the truck out front ready to go. Two test drives later I’m a happy owner of a 2018 Ford F-150 xlt 4x4. Thank you so much for your help and willing to work with me. If you are in the market for a new vehicle go see Robert at city Ford!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Romero

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Donald

We were given very good service by Robert. He showed us the truck we asked him to show us which was a base model and that was what we asked for. Process was fast and we got what we wanted. Highly recommend the dealership and Robert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great. "

- Emeryt

I had Robert Foghis as a sales individual. He was friendly and explained everything to me He also went over and above to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- flyinryan

City ford salesman were very knowledgeable and very willing and easy to work with on the sale of my sweet new F150. The dealership was and vehicles were clean and organized. They were very willing to work with my work schedule so I could pick up the truck. I would definitely recommend city ford to friends and family.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good customer service!"

- Mr.Li

Good shopping experience at the City Ford. Found the right vehicle with a good price. Friendly sales person, checked most Ford dealership in the city, but still came back for this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We must go buy truck!"

- Winegrapes

Dealing with Robert was amazing! He didn’t pressure us, answered all of our questions, and made us feel comfortable in purchasing a factory ordered new F-150 Diesel. He even let me hassle him when I requested frequent updates. He was interested in our ideas and tried to help us get the truck closest to what we wanted and when we changed our mind, he was totally ok with it and not frustrated. He is very genuine, honest and overall a great person to deal with. Thank you Robert, we love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to upgrade our Dodge Journey. "

- Anvil89

Robert was a pleasure to work with, he found us the perfect vehicle for our family, a 2018 f-150 4x4 xlt. City Ford found a way to make the deal work. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,499
2020 Ford Escape
new
BLUE exterior
8-Speed A/T
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,449
2021 Ford F-150
new
GREY exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,458
2018 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $56,294
2021 Ford Edge
new
BLUE exterior
All Wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $46,991
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
WHITE exterior
All Wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $44,958
2021 Ford Ranger
new
ORANGE exterior
10-Speed A/T
4x4